Thanks a lot... 7K plus for a 1st hand Spec 2... quite worth it. Rather get that than a spec 3...ehich is so ex...

Thanks! :sian:

• Replies 886

Thanks a lot... 7K plus for a 1st hand Spec 2... quite worth it. Rather get that than a spec 3...which is so ex...

Thanks! :sian:

Originally posted by Stuntlover@Jan 11 2005, 06:00 AM

MV augusta f4 at excel selling at around 20k+

Yup. Saw it. Soooo lovely yet soooo EXPENSIVE..... :giddy:

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg

May i know how much is a First-hand Phantom TA150 and TA200 respectively for a guy who just passed his licence, and is under 25 years old category.

Thanks. :smile:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Hihi..errr..wan to ask ppl here tat, i wan to get one 2B bike...but as u all know as for 2B.. if get first hand like not worth it lei..thats wat i think.

Mayb I wan Sp or Mito....Actually wan get SP..coz 2B..too limited bikes le...then heard from friends say..SP tyres very small..easy 2 skid.Danger..:

As for Mito, I seldon see ppl ride ride..very few in Singapore?...

-Wats is the Price for Mito now?.... i am not Referring 2 first hand... wonder still got come out 1st hand?...:p

For SP..is better to buy from Motor-shop or Private? Will Kana Chop by seller? and is it advisable to get a DROP before bike?Alamak... Me reaaly Newbie..dun noe the internal things in bikes!

Then ar...I got my 2B very long le....2003...but haven buy lo..coz go NS... then if i now buy and ride, is it ok?... Ehh..u noe wat i saying?.... Wa lau a.. just wan a Transport lo... very time consuming, inconvient, expensive also Bus Fare.

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

hahaha.. u want for trasnport onli den get wave loh.. anyway.. if i u ah.. i rather get sp.. coz heard the spare parts for mito damn expensive... ya loh... i now riding sp.. veri happie wif it.. and get from private owner better loh.. eh since u think u newbie.. y dun u ask ur friends to help u??

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

:sleep:

hi...i m looking for kips 1st hand budget below 4k..aft adding in all the things, insure intrest etc...willing to pay 1k down..any1 can help mi look for this kinda lobang...if reli is damn cheap can gif commision..pls reply to this asap...

Originally posted by jeffrey83@Feb 19 2005, 11:30 AM

Hihi..errr..wan to ask ppl here tat, i wan to get one 2B bike...but as u all know as for 2B.. if get first hand like not worth it lei..thats wat i think.

Mayb I wan Sp or Mito....Actually wan get SP..coz 2B..too limited bikes le...then heard from friends say..SP tyres very small..easy 2 skid.Danger..:

As for Mito, I seldon see ppl ride ride..very few in Singapore?...

-Wats is the Price for Mito now?.... i am not Referring 2 first hand... wonder still got come out 1st hand?...:p

For SP..is better to buy from Motor-shop or Private? Will Kana Chop by seller? and is it advisable to get a DROP before bike?Alamak... Me reaaly Newbie..dun noe the internal things in bikes!

Then ar...I got my 2B very long le....2003...but haven buy lo..coz go NS... then if i now buy and ride, is it ok?... Ehh..u noe wat i saying?.... Wa lau a.. just wan a Transport lo... very time consuming, inconvient, expensive also Bus Fare.

there r actually quite alot of bikes u can choose from. since u have access to the net, u visit all the brands u will find all of the major players has a line of small bikes. happy searching :goodluck:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

hello~ may i noe hor... krr fu plate hor... this year third year rougli can fetch wat price??? cos i think motordiam eat abit onli... and the superfour spec II new bike cost 7k onli??? true ???

suPer 4 vtec~~ ur children will ride bikes in future~~~

Vr0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0m~~

Hi guys,,,

Can anyone please inform me about the price of Aprilla, SP 150, TZM 150 and KRr 150? Is it true that Aprilla has a new model that doesnt use the big exhaust anymore? Please reply asap since I intend to buy any of these models by next month.. either 1st hand or 2nd hand...thx guyz...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

WHEN YOU ARE RIDING, YOU ARE IN THE PICTURE UNLIKE DRIVING WHEREBY YOU CAN ONLY SEE PICTURE.o_O

Originally posted by viking78@Feb 27 2005, 03:20 PM

Hi guys,,,

Can anyone please inform me about the price of Aprilla, SP 150, TZM 150 and KRr 150? Is it true that Aprilla has a new model that doesnt use the big exhaust anymore? Please reply asap since I intend to buy any of these models by next month.. either 1st hand or 2nd hand...thx guyz...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

if u lookin 4 aprilia, new one, not e milo can, here is one 4 u... if u hv cash 2 spare, gd 4 u, can buy.. but e mthly instalmt can challenge cl2... im paying abt $20 more onli 4 my srad1 k1... n aprilia parts, ex...

http://page.auctions.shopping.yahoo.com/sg...57?aucview=0x23

dats all folks.. tenkiu veri nais...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m188/essufrito/HPIM0050.jpg

bikes of a brother, fly together...

anyone noes the price of a 2nd hand FJR?:confused:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

any guys out there got any idea how much to top up if wanna upgrade to class 2?

tinking of buying cbr1000 05' or gsx750k5 ? now riding cbr400.just renew insurance and road tax...

1999 - 2001 ===== Honda NSR 150SP

2001 - 2002 ===== Public Tpt

2002 - 2005 ===== Super Four

2003 - 2005 ===== CB400 / CBR 400

2005 - ????? ===== CB400 / CBR1000RR

Originally posted by sengyeo@Feb 6 2005, 09:01 AM

7k plus for a 02 model..

7K For a BRAND NEW Vtec Spec 2. Wow, very good price lei. :smile:

But may I know which bike shop selling? Anyway from what I know, there no more spec 2 production, is it? :sweat:

=======================================

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

hi... wat's the market value for a CBR954??

and FU RVF???

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by RidingLow@Mar 5 2005, 04:53 PM

any1 know da price of r1-02 cbr600f4i-02 or cbr600rr-03 ??

cbr 600rr 03 is at 15.5k at bukit batok...there..forget shop name..

R1'02 should be around 15k-16k