which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

http://www.asiaboatrag.net/biking%20asia/Track%20Days/Circuit-Johor.jpg

Can someone post some tips on the Pasir Gudang Tracks

Mmm.... eg #1 Corner... after the straights..

Brakin pt. entry spd & gears...

Last Corner: Photo Shoot! Yeah!

Me gonna take from both side of track!

Someone please shoot mi..

Me always over run on computer games... ha ha..'

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Pasir%20Gudang%20Tracks/untitled.jpg

Watch out for #9... drop.. low spd...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 16 2006, 08:24 AM

Tracks @ Pasir Gudang

This Coming Monday: 17th July

Earlybird will be organizing this Trip.

Time: 8.45am

Meet: 2nd Link Esso

Program:

Breakfast @ Perling (come hungry)

Bring a bottle of water

Tracks... Zoom-Zoom

Lunch: Orang Asli Seaside Restaurant

A Swim to Cool Down: Tg Putri Country Club

(bring your swim trunk/bikini... towel provided)

Back about 4pm

List your name if u like to come...

1. Earlybird

2. St Du Du

3. Spectrum

4. Forza99 (Try to apply leave tmr)

5. SV650

6. Denden

7. bobo_rider (will join u guys if i can change my off day)

8. Nitezpeed

9. Cool

10. Natureman & Cougar

11. tweety (me slow slow 1 har)

12. kazuma ( me lagi slow hee)

simon why you never help me to put my name

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jul 14 2006, 11:09 PM

nope they only have silver, but i think i recall seeing a pink version somewhere, dunno whether is another brand or a copy-cat? heheh... ... i've emailed the supplier on discounts for mass purchase, see what they say, basically i think i'll just bring in at least 5 and then we'll see where we go from there.

chi yen, they got any that floats above the helmet?? :smile:

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Originally posted by z1boy@Jul 16 2006, 11:27 AM

chi yen, they got any that floats above the helmet?? :smile:

got! but that one depends on whether you've been a good boy or bad. if you're bad, i think they'll issue you the one with horns and tail.

seriously hor, i've got email from the supplier liao, shipping is like US$25-30 depending on how many i buy. I only start getting discounts if i buy 25 or more... i count count left and right, it means one halo costs like US$20+... I'll buy 5 first lah, then i'll see whether it makes sense. now i'm trying to check out whether the supplier will accept paypal...

Hey chiyen... I got some money in Paypal... maybe u can use it...

Tracks: Ok... All ready...

Mmm... Maybe can have Out 1st Hornet Moto GP!

3 circuits...

Will have a Race Queen to drop handkerchief... for the start.

Friendly race please... ahem... after u, after u, after u....

Just take photos for grand start! :bouncefire: :thumb: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

i just have suggestion here tat is a place in JB to makan and relax along the Jalan Tebrau towards Johor Jaya,a makan place call LC CATHERING(not LC food center) which is serving muslim food but in chinese style,also got stalls selling satay,prata etc....... plenty of parking space just in front of the shop,can call to reserve places for people and not to forget "iron horses" also :thumb:

i spoke to the guy there when i makan there sometime back,tat s wat the guy tell me,give him a call if got many people going.the price is reasonable also. :cheeky:

Tracks @ Pasir Gudang

Program:

Bring a bottle of water

Tracks... Zoom-Zoom

Back about 4pm

1. Earlybird

2. St Du Du

3. Spectrum

5. SV650

6. Denden

8. Nitezpeed

9. Cool

10. Natureman & Cougar

13. BotakMonk (going to be spectator only. leaving after lunch :smile: )

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20Lai.jpghttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20LaiLai.jpg

#K029

Eat To Ride, Ride To Eat

Eat To Ride Another Day!

Au: need to check the Location of LC Cathrine.

Sounds good...

Botakmonk: Most welcome... need photographer... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Jul 16 2006, 11:23 PM

Looks like the track is getting more fun...:cheers:

i spectator oni lor... hehe not playing ba... :sweat:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Tracks @ Pasir Gudang

Program:

Bring a bottle of water

Tracks... Zoom-Zoom

Back about 4pm

1. Earlybird

2. St Du Du

3. Spectrum

5. SV650

6. Denden

8. Nitezpeed

9. Cool

10. Natureman & Cougar

13. BotakMonk (going to be spectator only. leaving after lunch )

14. KooTeowMan (good friend of SV650 and Denden)

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

GOOD MORNING!

All System Go!

No illegal racing @ Gelang Petah...

So the Action is @ Pasir Gudang Tracks

Cya!

Miss all of u that couldn't make it...

Yep... it's a working day...

It's a WORKING DAY @ THE TRACKS!

Yeah!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 14 2006, 04:38 PM

Sorry Raz... Unable sunday lah...

Mtg will be @ 8.30am 2nd Link Petronas for Durian Ride...

Have to Ta-Pow for Family... Bring Tuperware... :smile: :thumb:

okok.. no choice lor... will bring a few tupperwares to load the durians... :smile:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

how many bikers are heading for tyres change...

would love to burn some rubber on the track also... but too bad its on a weekday... :weep:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

nice trip!! but whole body pain from the jam....... hahaha

u guys rocks!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20Lai.jpghttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20LaiLai.jpg

#K029

Eat To Ride, Ride To Eat

Eat To Ride Another Day!

same here.. super aching sia...

but .. good trip guys... everyone had their fun... :)

thanks earlybird n alan.. :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Botak: Nice to have u along...

Thk u all for making today's ride a Enjoyable one..

Yeah!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :cheer:

We make history...

On the tracks... It's a 1st... for our Hornets...

Wait till u see who won the Champagne on the Podium...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

How wonderful.....

What more could we ask for in a day?

I would like to thank the Academy, Earlybird, Spectrum and all the rest whom made today possible.

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg