set your oil and air mixture. best if u set ur carb ar. heh. either...

a. you donno how to 'play' ur bike.

b. theres something wrong with ur setting ah.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

• Replies 780

there is the GPR exhaust that can be legally mount on spark 135? wat is so special about that?? will it make acceleration faster or exhaust louder. heard need to pay 600 for that. anyone pls advise

yEEP.....bRO.

600 means...u install the GPR full system on yr Sparky with LTA approval and Inspection to it. No worries if TP and ROV stop u coz u gt a legalise Pipe on yr bike. Perfomance wise.....itz better as it gives u more power to yr bike( Nonsense Laa louder sound or Faster accelaration) Itz gives a more lighter feeling using a Aftermarket Xhaust.

CheerX

Cool-Clown

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Anione Intent to sell their 125z Endcan at Low Price.........Im intrested!

Im looking for Only the rear part of the 125z Xhaust...not the whole ting aite guys. Thankz....!!

Smiles and CHeerX

Cool-Clown

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

actually, recently i saw one uncle who had fix the GPR exhaust. He told me that the pick up is fast. I try throttling in neutral and find that the sound is more hollow, sound more powerful but didn't try to move off.

Actually I think the silence of the stock exhaust. Just wondering that will it be very noisy when travelling at high speed with the GPR exhaust?? Anyone had fixed it, please advise

whats your concern with louder pipes actually?

aftermarket pipes confirm louder... but when you're riding, all the wind noise around... i dun think you'll hear your own pipe...

pipe operation of cos not legal.. i tong pipe now.. going to change to legal gpr soon.. tong pipe give better torque/power @ higher rpm.. pick up abit laggy.. maybe my setting not right..

i got see b4, this 1 orange spark with white seat.. use 125z end can.. the workmanship like toot man.. sounds also crappy.. but the owner seems to be proud of it.. keke..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

do operation liao if possible to make it more silence, will it still be easy to kena caught? mechanic at jb suggest me to change entire pipe, put back original cover, will still look original.. keep the old pipe in case need to change back n go for inspection. den i was thinking, if old pipe take back, how i go past custom carrying the pipe sia lol.. i just hope to increase abit more power on my X1. always cant keep up wif my fren's spark n sp.. haiz..

den i was thinking, if old pipe take back, how i go past custom carrying the pipe sia lol.. i just hope to increase abit more power on my X1. always cant keep up wif my fren's spark n sp.. haiz..

Pillion someone to carry for u... last time my friend take out his chamber full system and had his friend carried it for him. Yep, stomach and endcan, the whole thing.

wah.. fierce... giving the impression like.. wah wan race ah u wait i change pipe.. LOL.. j/k~~ :angel:

yEEP.....bRO.

600 means...u install the GPR full system on yr Sparky with LTA approval and Inspection to it. No worries if TP and ROV stop u coz u gt a legalise Pipe on yr bike. Perfomance wise.....itz better as it gives u more power to yr bike( Nonsense Laa louder sound or Faster accelaration) Itz gives a more lighter feeling using a Aftermarket Xhaust.

CheerX

Cool-Clown

yupz...heard from my fren who's using one said it gives 5-10km/h to top end and some boost to acceleration...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

but of course....

For those who wants to change to ILLEGAL exhaust system please be careful.Because i love bikes with ILLEGAL exhaust.Even standard Modified version.For unlucky ones See you in base.

Current Ride:

Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird (Blue)

im Seilling my Chamber X1 Standard Pipe for $50.. sound NICE!!!!!! anitink msg me at 9100094 improve pick up n top end... cos nw riding spark...

Guest bunga07

hi guys

where to get the above? cheap and reasonable?

no such thing as cheap what. its market price is above 550. plus ur inspection and all? unless you can find someone who wants to sell it off... den u can process the transfer fees and inspection and yadda yadda, comes to abt the same also.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Guys, please be aware of those who try to sell GPR full system exhaust pipe for Spark135 or X135.

For those who didn't know, the rightful owner of this pipe should posses a letter of ownership under his name and an approval from LTA for the pipe to be used on the road registered for use on that particular bike only.

If none is in his possession, please don't be tricked into buying it coz for all you know, it is a stolen part.

You might get yourself into trouble too.

Mine was found stolen this afternoon. Whole pipe incl screws and nuts.

Please do take note about this issue. Thank you.

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Guys, please be aware of those who try to sell GPR full system exhaust pipe for Spark135 or X135.

For those who didn't know, the rightful owner of this pipe should posses a letter of ownership under his name and an approval from LTA for the pipe to be used on the road registered for use on that particular bike only.

If none is in his possession, please don't be tricked into buying it coz for all you know, it is a stolen part.

You might get yourself into trouble too.

Mine was found stolen this afternoon. Whole pipe incl screws and nuts.

Please do take note about this issue. Thank you.

OMg..wtf..did u make a report?? fooking brainless and selfish man..i also live at pasir ris near CC..thinking of changing to gpr too..but have to think twice man becoz of ppl stealing..:angry: :angry:

fix an alarm & cover up ur bike

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg