Ride up to Malacca?

my spark 135 has reached malacca already...

look at this..

http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/8827/picture016rt2.jpg

interested to ride up to malacca?? :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 510

Hi Guys...

Its been a long time since the last time I log in...

I'm still very game for a ride to Hatyai on a Kup! I'm have a Spark135cc with me now... Later in the morning, would be joining the guys on the desaru trip.

Any body still game to ride to Hatyai on a Kup? I'm been looking for "Kakis" for the longest time... I have posted my moblie number some pages back...

Any body ....?:angel:

Stoner aka Gerald

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

HiEEs..erm LooKing for someone who can ride me in malayisa with my bike..needa change my stuff..anyonw know how to go to ah gua lane??erm..i GiVE ya $20 for riding me there and back??..anyone can help???:cheeky:

YAMAHA x1 110CC

YAMANA X1R 135CC

SUPERFOUR REVO 400CC

CBR 600CC

EVO JoyMax 300CC

Xciting 400CC

HiEEs..erm LooKing for someone who can ride me in malayisa with my bike..needa change my stuff..anyonw know how to go to ah gua lane??erm..i GiVE ya $20 for riding me there and back??..anyone can help???:cheeky:

just Look out for our outing Thread. sometime might have outing to JB - Ah guah lane, makan ... etc

hey everyone. i am looking for like minded ppl who likes to ride and explore regularly around in malaysia during weekends... i am targeting places like kulai, muar, maybe also places like kota tinggi, desaru, mersing... and many many more places...

purpose is to have a getaway from our busy sg and have a leisure riding experience in malaysia. afterall its more of a ride up to the destination, rest and relax, then ride back to sg.

i feel its more meaningful and fulfilling than those i had in sg. (sick and tired of some "meaningless outings") interested people pls reply.

c'est la vie~

onz lah.. lets ride to TAIWAN.... or europe..

take the Silk Road

hey everyone. i am looking for like minded ppl who likes to ride and explore regularly around in malaysia during weekends... i am targeting places like kulai, muar, maybe also places like kota tinggi, desaru, mersing... and many many more places...

purpose is to have a getaway from our busy sg and have a leisure riding experience in malaysia. afterall its more of a ride up to the destination, rest and relax, then ride back to sg.

i feel its more meaningful and fulfilling than those i had in sg. (sick and tired of some "meaningless outings") interested people pls reply.

Sounds good... :thumb:

Can kindly gather some info den we organise the trip again.

actually no need for specific organisation...

as i said, i intend to make it like every bi-monthly, during saturdays... just a simple ride up to any destinations like some nice beach, or some town for good food... its not like a ride to KL or genting or camaroon highlands..

it will be a one day affair. eg, we can meet ard early afternoon, then head towards... say kota tinggi. then go for a dip at the falls, relax, get some good food, and then we can call it a day. if you guys still dun get enough, there is still a lot of places to go... after all, we are all mostly riding cubs. wad can go wrong in a country full of such bikes?

of course. be responsible in your riding style and take care of each other. i dun intend to see a big grp. to me, having one or two companionship is better than having a grp where there are bound to have spoil sports who think the whole world evolve ard them.

if you think you are game for such weekends, pls reply!

thanks! safe riding everyone.

c'est la vie~

having one or two companionship is better than having a grp where there are bound to have spoil sports who think the whole world evolve ard them.

I, Alan0240 and u lik tat 3 pax liao rite!

Can start a game liao le And still needs to organise. :smile:

Pls share some info for ur Aug designation! :p

i rather have ppl to confirm attendance then i tell u the destination... dun wan to plan so much, in the end, a no go...

Ok, keeps me updated! :thumb:

let's bump up this thread for more awareness!

you know my answer already lah hor...

KIV KIV....

huh...?

Organised by? that white BIke owner har??

ahah...

those who dont know wat Im talking... u will know when we really meet up.

hey lost_soul, ur idea is kinda gd but u make it on wkend... cant join u guyz lei... somemore is durin afternoon time... gt nite time anot? i support u.. but u mux get at least a group of 5 if nt too dangerous to go those places. jux my opinion ... coz we nt beri familiarizes wit those places ah... jux my 5 cents

:dot:Speed is the FUEL that drive my passion!

Year 2003 - Honda NSR SP

Year 2004 - Honda S4 Spec 2

Year 2005 - Honda Wave R

Year 2010 - Honda CBR 1000 05'

Current Ride: Picanto 08' & Vespa LX

i wanna join lei...

hahhaha...

but my bike still at workshop ar....

ahahaksz

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Hey all ,

Some of us are riding to Mt Ophir on National Day, invitation is open to all.

Its a simple one day trip. For more details please check out Trips & thrills!!

Rgds

Mods - hope you dont mind the advertising.

For those who frequent Perling, Bukit Indah often. On the way back, if you miss the left exit towards SG & went straight, please slow down (pitched dark) as its an unfinished highway ahead. 3 lane road ends with a barrier & a left sweeper. There are numerous car/bike mishaps on that day itself there.....

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg