The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

helping a fren of mine to locate the whereabout of the owner of a K8 GSXR1000 previously original black bronze now using full carbon fiber body work. rider known as Joe. please leave a pm in my inbox if u happen to noe him.

Thank you and merry christmas...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Show off haha

Where got show off? Only tt day wat i show off my undie... Remember?? Hahaha

then u make it not gloomy la with ur announcements. Lol.

Nah... Still the same. Diff enviroment diff ppls. Down here better. Can absorb sum secret n skills and can T.C too... :lol:

then change your bike la.

either rsv or ducati.

then i have nothing to say.

Haiyo. Me cant affort an italian beauty lah bro. And not up there to own 1 also. To me, wat i have is alr enuf. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Show off haha

Where got show off? Only tt day wat i show off my undie... Remember?? Hahaha

then u make it not gloomy la with ur announcements. Lol.

Nah... Still the same. Diff enviroment diff ppls. Down here better. Can absorb sum secret n skills and can T.C too... :lol:

then change your bike la.

either rsv or ducati.

then i have nothing to say.

Haiyo. Me cant affort an italian beauty lah bro. And not up there to own 1 also. To me, wat i have is alr enuf. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Do we need to tune the settings if you only change the endcan and link pipe? I do not have PC3 and my bike has the right noise but no power after the replacement...Will i still be able to tune? Without PC3 / dyno etc?

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/8058/1794.gif

In My World of Cruising, Racing, Living Fast Dying Young,

Here is A Story of True Romance. AWW...How F.U.Kin Sweet http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs258.snc1/10534_1140208501731_1122979945_30367651_5951968_n.jpg

Do we need to tune the settings if you only change the endcan and link pipe? I do not have PC3 and my bike has the right noise but no power after the replacement...Will i still be able to tune? Without PC3 / dyno etc?

yes u may. teka mapping. bikelab does it from 60bucks above. but. it will erase ur stock settings and replace the map with whatever map u like. it's like flashing ur ecu. with a piggyback device like pc3, u may unplug it to return to stock settings or load stock map without removing the unit. it also allows for easy quick change of map if u change exhaust too. for teka u'll need to spend everytime u need to remap. for dyno tuning, it is not necessary. u can just load maps into ur pc3 or teka whichever u choose. dyno usually helps to refine these maps based on other characteristics of ur bike. such as if u remove butterfly valves in ur throttle bodies, mod airbox, etc, that may influence changes from the available maps easily downloadable from the net. and trust me, dyno-centres in sg dun do mapping from scratch. it takes a long long long time to do that. my suggestion is if u'd like to invest in pc, download the map for your exhaust from the net. but if u have 200bucks to spend and like to see horsepower numbers, u can try dyno. cheers`

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

That is some usefull information. I do not intend to keep the bike for more than a year from now. So pc3 and dyno will not be an good investment idea. I shall check out bike lab about the teka mapping and see how it goes. Thank you :)

yes u may. teka mapping. bikelab does it from 60bucks above. but. it will erase ur stock settings and replace the map with whatever map u like. it's like flashing ur ecu. with a piggyback device like pc3, u may unplug it to return to stock settings or load stock map without removing the unit. it also allows for easy quick change of map if u change exhaust too. for teka u'll need to spend everytime u need to remap. for dyno tuning, it is not necessary. u can just load maps into ur pc3 or teka whichever u choose. dyno usually helps to refine these maps based on other characteristics of ur bike. such as if u remove butterfly valves in ur throttle bodies, mod airbox, etc, that may influence changes from the available maps easily downloadable from the net. and trust me, dyno-centres in sg dun do mapping from scratch. it takes a long long long time to do that. my suggestion is if u'd like to invest in pc, download the map for your exhaust from the net. but if u have 200bucks to spend and like to see horsepower numbers, u can try dyno. cheers`

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/8058/1794.gif

In My World of Cruising, Racing, Living Fast Dying Young,

Here is A Story of True Romance. AWW...How F.U.Kin Sweet http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs258.snc1/10534_1140208501731_1122979945_30367651_5951968_n.jpg

lol i thought slow in fast out

Slow in fast out is very waste of money and trip if u go geylang haha and so unsatisfying for the other user haha cheerz merry christmas to everyone

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

how do i set my pc3 to Mid mode? mine now running on low mode...

Get another mapping with a higher mid i guess

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

don't fast in den nvr come out in geylang can liao.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

don't fast in den nvr come out in geylang can liao.

Woah like that also cannot later father chicken angry haha also wasyed if he give only 1 hour anyway hows christmas no plan tonight?

tomorrow track anyone?

What tyme u going? Who else going i get nack to u tonight if i could come along

Eh but tomorrow sunday not alot ppl meh?

not sure whether got a lot of people anot, but it's more ex, 50rm per hour on weekends. maybe can follow people then see how their body positioning and monkey see monkey do hehe

life is precious. :thumb:

how do i set my pc3 to Mid mode? mine now running on low mode...

i dun think u running on low mode. The buttons dun change the whole map up or down. it breaks ur maps into regions, e.g. 500-4k rpm, 4k-10k rpm, 10k-13krpm. By pressing the buttons, u can increase or decrease the fuel in the region by 2% incremental. As soon as u turn on ur ignition, press and hold down all three buttons. all the green lights will come on, then release. After that u can press which region u want to increase ur fuel, for example u can press the mid button to increase fuel in that region by 2%. everytime u press u will see the bar moves up towards the +Fuel. To decrease by 2% u press and hold down the button and it will bar by bar moves down towards the -Fuel. Remember this doesn't change your whole map, it change regions of your map.

Morning my gixxer kakis... :angel: :angel: :angel:

why? scared to report already right...scared to say ur clutch project is a success right....LOL. smileys all the way. haha. later yh shoot u again. lol