The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hi ppl,im dekitting my k5/600 parts.

akraporvic titanium exhaust wif carbon sleeve for k4/5 600/750 swap wif oem exhaust

k4/5 600/750 single seater

k&n airfilter for 600/750

swage front n rear steel braided hose

intigrated rear brake light cum signal

contact me at 93361782.cheers

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hi ppl,im dekitting my k5/600 parts.

akraporvic titanium exhaust wif carbon sleeve for k4/5 600/750 swap wif oem exhaust

k4/5 600/750 single seater

k&n airfilter for 600/750

swage front n rear steel braided hose

intigrated rear brake light cum signal

contact me at 93361782.cheers

My fren got a k5 750 oem pipe, he interested in swapping ur akra pipe.. Is it street legal? Need topup?

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Me n alex safely reach kl.. Hohoho.. Just check in to a hotel.. Finally get to rest n bathe..

Woohoo good that u reach safely to kl have fun and be careful going back aight

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Thanks Dumgum and a few Gixxers, for assist me and my bike.

Not even track once. but looking for to racing suit, glove and boot.

Looking forward to join the Gixxers for track.

Take care guys for those going to watch MotoGP soon and ride safe for those going track and touring!

Good Luck!

Hi guys, got a problem with my gsxr750 k6, just did stationary start to warm up bike since 2 days never ride le.. warm up till 50plus degrees i started reving it.. then saw engine oil leaking from bottom of cat convertor, a leak from a crack i suppose.. it leaks whenever i rev it.. then i quickly went to check the engine oil glass sight.. tot it was empty, so i put the bike upright and check again, 70% of glass sight.. and the oil seems much dirter than the last time i check it.. only change engine oil 1300km ago..

Anyone know what's wrong? can i still ride to a bike shop or should tow it? tks tks

Wen U Rev gt Leaking means quite jialat oredi Bro. Confirm gt Leaking; Gasket Burst or wcs Crack sumwhere. Plz dun b Crazy & still ride the Bike, its for the Best. Juz Tow 2 Bike Shop. Coz 1/2Way tru the Ride if Leak until very little EO left then Engine & Piston is bound 2 Seize. Risk nt worth taking IMO.

U confirm can c the EO dirty fr the Glass View Hole meh :confused: Usually the Glass oni for checking EO Level. The Glass also nt very clear mah...

Me n alex safely reach kl.. Hohoho.. Just check in to a hotel.. Finally get to rest n bathe..

Wasted sia i werking, then cannot join :sian:

Rest Well Guys & Ride Safe & Have Lotz of Fun...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Anyone here interested in getting TRE i am selling mine interested kol me aight 90905607

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

Haha, think it's not engine oil leaking, friend says it's water, i held some in my hand and it has no smell, doesn' feel oily too, water do get stored in cat convertor ar? for the engine oil, i realise when i never start engine and put bike upright, the glass sight is full.. should be np right? i kanjiong spider..

Anyone here still into tracking wanna go together?

im juz a suit away from PG.. looking for a suit then im all set to go!!!

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

Ok great troublemaker hope to track together soon anybody else interested lets set up a auspicious date so that we could get as many rider to track together the more the merrier

Haha, think it's not engine oil leaking, friend says it's water, i held some in my hand and it has no smell, doesn' feel oily too, water do get stored in cat convertor ar? for the engine oil, i realise when i never start engine and put bike upright, the glass sight is full.. should be np right? i kanjiong spider..

no, the engine oil shld be halve from the eo checking glass whn the bike is upright.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

wooohooo.. safely back to SG alive n safe.. just had a shiok shower n now staying inside air con room as the weather is damn hot n humid..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

back from trip... IT'S FULL OF DRAMA! IT WAS HEAVEN ONE SEC, THEN HELL, THEN HEAVEN AND THEN FINALLY BACK TO MORTAL WORLD HAHAHA....

Wow so happening eh!!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

ya.. .damn drama...

Hahah hope to meet up soon for story telling u tell ur trip to kl drama i tell u mine trip to phuket hahah anyway happy to hear both of u back safely

u should warm up yr engine, after tat set yr bike up straight, look thru the glass, should be between the high and low line.

if warm up liao not zhun liao mah...

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

U meant 2 say U cannot diffrenciate btw Oil & Water ah o_O :slapforehead:

im juz a suit away from PG.. looking for a suit then im all set to go!!!

All the Best Bro :thumb:

if warm up liao not zhun liao mah...

Nt really much of a diffrence i tink...

Alex n lionel.. paiseh not joinin with u... :sweat:... next time we go together ride up... :cheeky:

Just back from KL... enjoy werkin tomolo...!!

U went KL again :confused: Gt Scandal there izzit ??? :cheeky: