The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Sial ah tiz tpe of ppl also have. Only tink of urself, w/o any due care endangering other ppl's life :faint:

Haha say only ma. But if go I wan behind behind see how they launch how de lining lidat then can learn then move up front ma :p

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Come on guys lets track......... I itchy backside liao.... Sound like fun and thrilling only this track day i want i want just for fun and gain experience hopefully by the time singapore track open i get used to race with many ppl

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Haha say only ma. But if go I wan behind behind see how they launch how de lining lidat then can learn then move up front ma :p

I also think i want to be at the back see other ppl lining technique first anyway it just a 5 lap race not gp winning is nothing but the feeling and experience is important but though when get used to it my next goal is to get podium hahaha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

I also think i want to be at the back see other ppl lining technique first anyway it just a 5 lap race not gp winning is nothing but the feeling and experience is important but though when get used to it my next goal is to get podium hahaha

Come on guys lets track......... I itchy backside liao.... Sound like fun and thrilling only this track day i want i want just for fun and gain experience hopefully by the time singapore track open i get used to race with many ppl

yr pair of black black round round one still can hold?

life is precious. :thumb:

Haha okok de la . Can oso just take photo at de podium there de ma

U stand 1st place first lo then after tat we swap places lo. Haha. Ok de ma

I'm a boy !

Hi, what is the recommended tire preassure for front & rear. I'm refering to GSXR 1000, many thanks in advace everyone....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Hi, what is the recommended tire preassure for front & rear. I'm refering to GSXR 1000, many thanks in advace everyone....

I use 30 front 28 rear for track but mine 600cc dunno urs some of my friends use 28 28 for 1000 anyway nice outside graffiti

Haha okok de la . Can oso just take photo at de podium there de ma

U stand 1st place first lo then after tat we swap places lo. Haha. Ok de ma

Also can ah i bring along some trophy so it will look real haha

On la!! Haha but later at there laugh at us. Borrow their trophy??

I'm a boy !

Talking bout track. Been there few times long time ago. Up to date, i hve nvr scrapped my knee slider. Only scrap my toe slider unintentionally then go back pit smoke 2 sticks. Any pros willing to teach bout the slider scrapping thinggy?? Quite a newbie on track.

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

trophy..?? champagne laa..:thumb:... alternative can use root beer...:cheeky:

Root beer, we cn gi Bukit Indah A&W. Root beer float!!! Yummy!!!

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

I buy coke bottle. ride home.. open, all the carbon+coke all come out.. like win motogp.. spray until my table n pants.. u all can consider using coke 1.5L

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

Talking bout track. Been there few times long time ago. Up to date, i hve nvr scrapped my knee slider. Only scrap my toe slider unintentionally then go back pit smoke 2 sticks. Any pros willing to teach bout the slider scrapping thinggy?? Quite a newbie on track.

For me the first time i scrapped mine was to sit on the floor and scrap ur slider while sitting hahaha anyway seriously ehm while cornering go to ur position the leg out and concentrate getting ur head as far out of the side mirror if u get wat i mean and u will scrap ur slider eventually

trophy..?? champagne laa..:thumb:... alternative can use root beer...:cheeky:

Cannot la layer dirty de suit. Our suit later got ants come..

I'm a boy !

For Track or Road :confused:

Wat Trophy ???

Primary Skool Track & Field ehk ???

Proper Techique & lots of Practise Bro. Balls 2 go low & at a preferble speed :thumb:

For me the first time i scrapped mine was to sit on the floor and scrap ur slider while sitting hahaha anyway seriously ehm while cornering go to ur position the leg out and concentrate getting ur head as far out of the side mirror if u get wat i mean and u will scrap ur slider eventually

I kinda remember that time :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Track usually Newbies use 30 Front & Rear Bro.

but U cn also try Front 30 Rear 28. It all depends on ur Style & which u r more Comfortable wif.

Road; Suzuki recommends Front 38 Rear 42. Service Manual say so, also the Owners Manual.

but Singaporeans usually uses 33/34 Front Rear 36/38.

Like wat i say it all depends on Individual. Tiz is juz a rough Idea for U aite :cheers:

Edited by SpiritualRain13

Track usually Newbies use 30 Front & Rear Bro.

but U cn also try Front 30 Rear 28. It all depends on ur Style & which u r more Comfortable wif.

Road; Suzuki recommends Front 38 Rear 42. Service Manual say so, also the Owners Manual.

but Singaporeans usually uses 33/34 Front Rear 36/38.

Like wat i say it all depends on Individual. Tiz is juz a rough Idea for U aite :cheers:

Yea I prefer 34 38 ! Road use!

I'm a boy !

For Track or Road :confused:

Wat Trophy ???

Primary Skool Track & Field ehk ???

Trophy i won from bird merbok competition haha but that was very long time ago, if u want i also have rugby trophy as for track and fied not trophy but i got it in medals

I kinda remember that time :cheeky:

Hahahah that day about 15 bikes went very shiok some more we had the whole track and paddock for ourself

It will definetely b once again liddat, hopefully soon in Sepang :pray:

btw last Sunday Morning of tiz mnth? B'fast? Tiz one really advance Planning :thumb:

Hahaha. I remember u scrap till look so real... Wakakakaka. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

It will definetely b once again liddat, hopefully soon in Sepang :pray:

btw last Sunday Morning of tiz mnth? B'fast? Tiz one really advance Planning :thumb:

i cannot.. reservist.. :cry:

Oohk loh :sian: