The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Dun skalik we Two person oni go then nvr reached Bro :sweat:

We two also no problem. Lagik better. No hick up. Dont worry. If really i forget the way, i got local kampong talent to show the way.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

finally i can fit my single seater on to my k9 after so long.. weeeeeeee.. feels good to be back single

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

When is the pipe.. :cheeky:

Dunno? Not enuff vit M leh.. Hoping to strike 4d or toto so that i can change

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

last time cannot fit???

It can fit all along just tat i got gf how to fit single seater? Lol..

Now that now i return to single i can fit it in.. Haha

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

Dunno? Not enuff vit M leh.. Hoping to strike 4d or toto so that i can change

Lol I buy wad wad oso Bo open...

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Bro i am selling my alpinestar jacket black size xl anybody interested in need of money sigh~

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

It can fit all along just tat i got gf how to fit single seater? Lol..

Now that now i return to single i can fit it in.. Haha

Gt "Pillion" also can fit mah, 2gether on Rider's Seat :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Gt "Pillion" also can fit mah, 2gether on Rider's Seat :cheeky:

last time my pillion too fat.. bo bian cant sit tgt if not my balls will pi cha..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

I understand :sweat: My Pillion also been putting on weight lately sia. Starting 2 feel the Squeeze liao :faint:

last time my pillion too fat.. bo bian cant sit tgt if not my balls will pi cha..

I understand :sweat: My Pillion also been putting on weight lately sia. Starting 2 feel the Squeeze liao :faint:

Haha u 2 so bad.. My size no matter how skinny de pillon oso cannot share sit with me cos I too big size n fat liao。

I'm a boy !

hi .. im getting my ride next week =D is there anything i need to take note . wad is the min degree i must get for warm up before i can move off .? any site tat got basic thing we need to know . noob here . sorry for anything inconvenience for you all =D

Spark 135 * FBC***B *

KR 150 * FT***X *

for me is 50++ degree i move off & ride slowly.

Click my signature below for more info :)

Selling these items:

GSXR600/750 K8/9 Original windscreen (brand new in packing) $80 fixed

GSXR600/750 K8/9 Stock Clutch Lever (One week old) $20 fixed

GSXR600/750 K8/9 Stock endcan (One week old) PM to qoute

GSXR600/750 K8/9 Stock Header with CAT- PM to qoute

GSXR600/750 K8/9 Stock Rear Hugger or 100% CF - PM to qoute

Serious buyers pls PM me

for me is 50++ degree i move off & ride slowly.

Click my signature below for more info :)

Thank you very much :)

Spark 135 * FBC***B *

KR 150 * FT***X *

Thank you very much :)

to me if bike more than 24hr nv start i let it run for 30sec, other wise 10sec .. i assume the EO is spread and lubricate all area? as for the temperature i dun really care. i juz ride in 1st gear abt 14km/h to the exit of carpark hit 50+++degree liao. but some time i stationary tab 1st gear to 6 then to 1st... i dunno y but i juz do it sometime.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Bro i am selling my alpinestar jacket black size xl anybody interested in need of money sigh~

Aik... Gadai barang nmpk... Hehehehe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

hi .. im getting my ride next week =D is there anything i need to take note . wad is the min degree i must get for warm up before i can move off .? any site tat got basic thing we need to know . noob here . sorry for anything inconvenience for you all =D

Basic Checking of Ride. Tyre,Chain, Lights etc :thumb:

to me if bike more than 24hr nv start i let it run for 30sec, other wise 10sec .. i assume the EO is spread and lubricate all area? as for the temperature i dun really care. i juz ride in 1st gear abt 14km/h to the exit of carpark hit 50+++degree liao. but some time i stationary tab 1st gear to 6 then to 1st... i dunno y but i juz do it sometime.

Juz 2 add on:

The WarmingUp of EO will have 2 depends on the Weight Rating of EO U using. Thoze cheapskate ones will have 2 take slightly longer than some. Temp 45 - 50 Should b ok 2 move off. & Yes if nvr Start for quite some time like 2 weeks fr say, its Best 2 warm up slightly longer & rev bit by bit juz 2 get everything lubricated. Coz nt only the Clutch & Engine Area will Dries Up, also all other parts that the Petrol Runs tru :thumb:

I bo female pillion lei... :sweat:

I oso don have leh. Last time ride sp can every 2 week or 1 week different de female pillion..

I'm a boy !

I oso don have leh. Last time ride sp can every 2 week or 1 week different de female pillion..

omg.. so *&^#$%$# unfair....... so every week u bring a different ger out?????????????

DUN RACE WITH TIME...