The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Thank you Rain! I will try in a while.. Btw a last check will there be any difference in using a 600cc pipe for a 750cc a friend of mine want to sell me his Jardin GP4 pipe but he is using a k7 600cc while mine is a k9 750

Once a rider always a rider | If not for us at least think of our love ones ride safe not sorry may god protect us Riders and Pillions |

Thank you Rain! I will try in a while.. Btw a last check will there be any difference in using a 600cc pipe for a 750cc a friend of mine want to sell me his Jardin GP4 pipe but he is using a k7 600cc while mine is a k9 750

as long as fitment can fit, no air leaks, mount can mount. no difference.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Hey guys.. yesterday i was taking a high speed bend and my bike wobble.. can somebody tell me wat could be the problem??

Balls Shrink :lol:

roger noted.. i somehow suspect my suspension setting cos my tyre pressure checked few days ago..

Wat Pressure U using? A lot of ppl i noe are on Wrong Pressure :sweat: Way way 2 Soft :faint:

Any good place to recommend to do cone bearings? Prefably cheap ones???

Cheap = DIY loh :thumb:

thanks for info, noted.. i totally forgot bout bearings.. better get them checked.. thanks alot

If Wheel Bearings Bro, even on Normal Straight Rd; Moving off fr Parking lot also confirm can feel...

Dr M Answered ur Q Bro :thumb:

U can also Mod a 1000 Exhaust if U're Intrested. Juz nid 2 find proper secure fitment then the rest is all abt Settings & Tweaking here & there slightly :sweat:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Wah lao eh.. Tonight TPE damn scary la.. So many TP sia.. From lentor to sengkang got 6 TP n opp road got 2.. Hopefully i dun kenna konica as i going 120km/hr when i saw them.. =x

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Gt Ops izzit? So long oredi nvr c any of them. Nt hoping 2 meet any of them anytime soon also :sweat:

U power ah Bro, Opp Rd one also U saw :lol:

Really 360 Radar...

erm may i ask where to buy the tool that is use to adjust the front pre-load, what's the tool call.

Preload adjuster i guess B-)

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

just wanna to check with u guys does anyone selling any 2nd parts. my fren just got a gixxer 1000 intend to pick up some 2nd item like eg: bar end, gear indicator and etc.. anything for salez.. do PM me.

Thanks in advance!!!

erm may i ask where to buy the tool that is use to adjust the front pre-load, what's the tool call.

Yup its called PreLoad Adjusters.

Online still the Best Bro. btw Vortex, Titax & Podium Racing gt a Few Nice Ones. Unique Designs that U dun c ard. I did Talk abt it 2 Ben b4 tout of doin a MO. But i scared 2 place it at My Bike lei. Itchy Fingers alot in Singapore, ltr MIA :giddy:

Btw maybe we cn get 2gether Bro. Do Update Me Thankz :thumb:

Gt Ops izzit? So long oredi nvr c any of them. Nt hoping 2 meet any of them anytime soon also :sweat:

U power ah Bro, Opp Rd one also U saw :lol:

Really 360 Radar...

Where got power.. Opp road is cos got the TP blinker light ma.. Lol

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Yup its called PreLoad Adjusters.

Online still the Best Bro. btw Vortex, Titax & Podium Racing gt a Few Nice Ones. Unique Designs that U dun c ard. I did Talk abt it 2 Ben b4 tout of doin a MO. But i scared 2 place it at My Bike lei. Itchy Fingers alot in Singapore, ltr MIA :giddy:

Btw maybe we cn get 2gether Bro. Do Update Me Thankz :thumb:

i wan to get the tool to play with my suspension..

life is precious. :thumb:

unique motorsports kaki bukit selling, brand i not very sure, evotech perhaps?

Hi all, I got my GSX-R 600 K5 not long ago. I know there is no one best rpm to change gear due to many factors involved but what rpm do you guys recommend for the engine rpm indicator light?

The shifting schedule in the owner's manual is also quite impractical as it says 2nd to 3rd at 30km/hr .... 5th to 6th at 60km/hr. I'm usually at 3rd gear when moving at 60km/hr? or even 1st if pulling off fast... What about you guys? Any insight would be helpful thanks.

TARMAC FUN

Hi all, I got my GSX-R 600 K5 not long ago. I know there is no one best rpm to change gear due to many factors involved but what rpm do you guys recommend for the engine rpm indicator light?

The shifting schedule in the owner's manual is also quite impractical as it says 2nd to 3rd at 30km/hr .... 5th to 6th at 60km/hr. I'm usually at 3rd gear when moving at 60km/hr? or even 1st if pulling off fast... What about you guys? Any insight would be helpful thanks.

just set it at 1 to 2k rpm before redline. so everytime u pull thru ur rpm at every gear u wont exceed redline. if u put too low also no use, only irritates u even tho u're not pulling thru the whole rpm range.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Woah bro u so by the books ah?? I never even care what rpm i am in what gear as long the bike move smoothly and as long bike never stall while riding ok liao bro

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets