• Replies 5.5k

Called Heng motor to check on the delivery status for my ride, guy said sh be early next week, it has been a month since i booked the bike! really testing patience.... anyway he said if by early next week no news, probably will refund me liao... sigh.....

which heng? changi, tampines or toh guan?

Good evening riders, guys just drop by to inform people who waiting

for their fz16. I just call the bike shop they say there is delay on the shipping..

Due japan main supplier for battery to india.. Due japan currently having bad weather.

Sadly we need to wait..

Late aug or sept shipping arrive, that what they say..

Damn sia coe drop, bike dun have.. Hahaha

well hope can join fazer family soon..

Don't worry, Bro..... I feel you.... I have been waiting for two months liao..... wait until the anticipation is gone liao.....

Now I also don't know what to do?????

Jul 2010 - Present = Honda Phantom TA 200

Awaiting Yamaha FZ16

Don't worry, Bro..... I feel you.... I have been waiting for two months liao..... wait until the anticipation is gone liao.....

Now I also don't know what to do?????

What! 2month!!!!!!! Wah!!!!!

So long ah... Have u ask them wat happen?

Boring to the max..

Bro if u have news bike arrive let me noe k..

Hope this intake, There is no faulty..

Fz16 equipment easy to find or not? Any idea bro?

What! 2month!!!!!!! Wah!!!!!

So long ah... Have u ask them wat happen?

Boring to the max..

Bro if u have news bike arrive let me noe k..

Hope this intake, There is no faulty..

Fz16 equipment easy to find or not? Any idea bro?

orginal parts not diff to find but after market parts abit hard cause our bike still new most of the parts must use back original lol

Bao, thanks. Haha

since there original parts. Anything happen easy to find :)

i want fz16, faster le shipping.. Tsk..

Guys ask u ah.. HL main supplier right? Thats mean if HL have e stock all bike shop have e bike too? Or they have different supplier?

Bao, thanks. Haha

since there original parts. Anything happen easy to find :)

i want fz16, faster le shipping.. Tsk..

Guys ask u ah.. HL main supplier right? Thats mean if HL have e stock all bike shop have e bike too? Or they have different supplier?

HL is yamaha sole agent. All yamaha bikes/parts are from HL onli. Unless ur bikeshop can do parallel import which i doubt much will do it. :) So if HL have stock, bikeshop can take from them. All bikes are from yamaha warehouse. :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

HL is yamaha sole agent. All yamaha bikes/parts are from HL onli. Unless ur bikeshop can do parallel import which i doubt much will do it. :) So if HL have stock, bikeshop can take from them. All bikes are from yamaha warehouse. :thumb:

oh, lidat once they have stock i better go bike shop n place my order hahaha.. I want red color. Look sexy.. Haha

helo dear fz16 riders..

can any of u tell me the width of the front wheel? 17x?? .. (1.85/2.15/2.50, ect)

and can it use brake disc from other bike?

thanx guys.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

hi everyone , i have quit riding for quite sometime already. now planning to get a FZ16 as a transport . lazy to read back every page . can anyone share with me the latest price update of this bike w/o insurance ? or where is the cheapest to get this bike ? :)

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

helo dear fz16 riders..

can any of u tell me the width of the front wheel? 17x?? .. (1.85/2.15/2.50, ect)

and can it use brake disc from other bike?

thanx guys.

100/80 size 17"

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

`chUn;7204448']hi everyone ' date=' i have quit riding for quite sometime already. now planning to get a FZ16 as a transport . lazy to read back every page . can anyone share with me the latest price update of this bike w/o insurance ? or where is the cheapest to get this bike ? :)[/quote']

As of current COE, it should be ard 7.2k with everything in except insurance. Cheapest bike, not sure where to get, maybe other gurus can help. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Bro, u mentioned u recommend rizoma.. handlebar? So i suppose you're currently using rizoma handlebar? how much and where to fix it? LOL. cuz ive been looking for it for very very longggggg...

I bought d Rizoma handlebar @ Regina @ $130 ... Installation done @ my regular mtrshop for handlebar and handle guard @ $ 20 ...!

okay...so estimated about $150 for both bar and installation. do u happen to have any idea how much unique n motorworld is offering for the 'thin' rizoma bar(including installation)? cuz as of now i dont have a regular motorshop and i just wanna get it over and done with from the same shop. any recommendations?

As of current COE, it should be ard 7.2k with everything in except insurance. Cheapest bike, not sure where to get, maybe other gurus can help. :)

thx for the info. may i know where u got this price from ?

anyway how is this bike on the expressway? having problem over taking ? and issit stable ??

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G