I wonder if we remove our air filter box n fix an external open pod, can we fabricate something so that we can store well at least a raincoat under our seat.. Anyone have a pic or know how much space we can have under the seat w/o the air box??

RXZ - S4 Vtec1 - CG125 - RXZ Catalyzer - FZ16

• Replies 5.5k

No la.... his not riding fz16. He just surf web find poison and feed us with those devil poison. Lol! :)

@mjbs64 possible to source for this poison? :thumb:

Perhaps i'll give him a call when i return back to indon this wkend n get a quote with delivery in Indon. Overseas courier will be too expensive i guess..

RXZ - S4 Vtec1 - CG125 - RXZ Catalyzer - FZ16

Anybody still willing to give up their Owner's Manual for a charity course/cost?

HL don't have ori. Really appreciate ur kind action.

@melnonie, maybe I can think of something after studying the Owner's Manual, provided I have 1. ;)

2000~Present : VespaDynah, Excel150 Vespa

2006~2009 : Tasya Wadini, TW200 Yamaha

2009~2011 : Chulia Badaifa, CB400 Spec3 Honda

2011~Present : Faif Za, FZ16 Yamaha :cool:

Anybody still willing to give up their Owner's Manual for a charity course/cost?

HL don't have ori. Really appreciate ur kind action.

[melnonie, maybe I can think of something after studying the Owner's Manual, provided I have 1. ;)

you can download the manual here ...

http://www.mediafire.com/?da76602dde0cvnd

hope this helps ... if can't let me know i print out for you and just pay me a 2 prata kosong and 1 teh tarik ... kakakakakaka

ride safe and be seen always ... cheers!

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

dear all..

Permit me to share a little about this bike..

Knowing that this bike is much heavier than other 150cc bikes (130kg), so it is very recommended to upgrade the performance of the bike.

and since this bike is not injection type (unlike FZ150), you may consider changing the following parts:

1. CDI - Bintang Racing Team

2. Ignition Coil - Protec or YZ125

3. Carburetor (stock is 26mm) - change to any size of 28mm (may consider Keihin PWK 28 for greater response).

4. Big bore kit - increase the capacity to 200cc

5. Exhaust pipe (not street legal) - few brands available

You may PM me if anyone interested in getting the parts above.

Thank you and have a safe ride..

Edited by emarc77

hey guys... if some of you would like to make purchase for this iphone 4 holder for your fz 16 please give me a call ! 100% fitting and it's only $25! :D sturdy and firm and easy installation. can even record video while u are riding!

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/w456/ScooterNarcotics/543672_382788441759549_183858111652584_1021489_1466028451_n.jpg

Full servicing, Custom Jobs, Motorcycle/Scooter Check, Modifications & Paintjobs at the MOST competitive rate. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-03

Call 86878551

hey guys... if some of you would like to make purchase for this iphone 4 holder for your fz 16 please give me a call ! 100% fitting and it's only $25! :D sturdy and firm and easy installation. can even record video while u are riding!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/323292_242095375828857_183858111652584_649915_4388948_o.jpg

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/w456/ScooterNarcotics/543672_382788441759549_183858111652584_1021489_1466028451_n.jpg

Full servicing, Custom Jobs, Motorcycle/Scooter Check, Modifications & Paintjobs at the MOST competitive rate. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-03

Call 86878551

dear all..

Permit me to share a little about this bike..

Knowing that this bike is much heavier than other 150cc bikes (130kg), so it is very recommended to upgrade the performance of the bike.

and since this bike is not injection type (unlike FZ150), you may consider changing the following parts:

1. CDI - Bintang Racing Team

2. Ignition Coil - Protec or YZ125

3. Carburetor (stock is 26mm) - change to any size of 28mm (may consider Keihin PWK 28 for greater response).

4. Big bore kit - increase the capacity to 200cc

5. Exhaust pipe (not street legal) - few brands available

You may PM me if anyone interested in getting the parts above.

Thank you and have a safe ride..

wan performance? change bike lo.. :sian:

Agreed! :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

hope this helps ... if can't let me know i print out for you and just pay me a 2 prata kosong and 1 teh tarik ... kakakakakaka

ride safe and be seen always ... cheers!

Hey thanks bro..!! Appreciate it lots..!! No need for u to print also I can treat u, 2 egg prata and 1 teh tarik also can. Don't like teh tarik, teh buih (Bubble tea) also i can give.. hahaha

Hey no meet ups ah? go play soccer or just leparking? Who knows when I get married u guys can convoy me or vice versa..

Hey thanks bro..!! Appreciate it lots..!! No need for u to print also I can treat u, 2 egg prata and 1 teh tarik also can. Don't like teh tarik, teh buih (Bubble tea) also i can give.. hahaha

Hey no meet ups ah? go play soccer or just leparking? Who knows when I get married u guys can convoy me or vice versa..

alamak bro .. i old man ride pulsar lah .. very paisey to convoi you all fazer gang ... hehehe

even on the road at times fz16 will pass me and vrooooooooooooom all the way .... kekekeke

but we pulsar always welcome you guys at our meet up on wed evening ... we have one fazer rider though always with us ... he's non other than fredd the papa smurf!! .. hehehe

visit us lah at sbt for the date time and place ..... kekekekke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

more bling bling .... yenyu i think your eyes will sore seeing this .. kekeke

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/byson2.jpg

undertail

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/undertailbyson.jpg

bellypan

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/coverengginebyson.jpg

tank cover

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/covertangkibyson.jpg

front fender

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/depanbyson.jpg

shroud

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/shroudbyson.jpg

full set

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/part2byson.jpg

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/pasjadibyson.jpg

link .. http://www.kaskus.us/showthread.php?t=7668614

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

more bling bling .... yenyu i think your eyes will sore seeing this .. kekeke

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/byson2.jpg

undertail

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/undertailbyson.jpg

bellypan

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/coverengginebyson.jpg

tank cover

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/covertangkibyson.jpg

front fender

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/depanbyson.jpg

shroud

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/shroudbyson.jpg

full set

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/part2byson.jpg

http://i1092.photobucket.com/albums/i404/makantuhhero/pasjadibyson.jpg

link .. http://www.kaskus.us/showthread.php?t=7668614

Aaaaarrrrrggggjhhhhhh my eyeeeeeessss..!!!!!! This one not only poison..!! Insecticide, rat trap, uncle ringo, barney..!!! U make my hand very itchy leh..!! Especially the belly pan..!! Is it selling anywhere? :cry:

@mjbs64, Wah lao bro~~ U like to make mi poison.... hard to resist lei... :cry:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

@mjbs64, Wah lao bro~~ U like to make mi poison.... hard to resist lei... :cry:

hahaha .. you have been asking me about this bellypan from the beginning .. hahahaa

so i keep tracking lah .. now the racun all yours .. just contact the person ley on the link ....

told you already ...too bad I'm not riding fz16 !!!! ... kakakakakaka

just sharing with you guys .... kekekekke

cheers bro ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Aaaaarrrrrggggjhhhhhh my eyeeeeeessss..!!!!!! This one not only poison..!! Insecticide, rat trap, uncle ringo, barney..!!! U make my hand very itchy leh..!! Especially the belly pan..!! Is it selling anywhere? :cry:

got the link there .. just contact the person

but if you can't and want me to try checking .. i will try lah just to check the price only ... hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hahaha .. you have been asking me about this bellypan from the beginning .. hahahaa

so i keep tracking lah .. now the racun all yours .. just contact the person ley on the link ....

told you already ...too bad I'm not riding fz16 !!!! ... kakakakakaka

just sharing with you guys .... kekekekke

cheers bro ..

It's time for u to change over to FZ16 la... haha...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

feel free to come down for pulsar outin tis Wed aft 9pm at adam corner..check pulsar thread for map. dun wori..u wun be the onli fazer bike :D..got duke also and vara n s4

alamak bro .. i old man ride pulsar lah .. very paisey to convoi you all fazer gang ... hehehe

even on the road at times fz16 will pass me and vrooooooooooooom all the way .... kekekeke

but we pulsar always welcome you guys at our meet up on wed evening ... we have one fazer rider though always with us ... he's non other than fredd the papa smurf!! .. hehehe

visit us lah at sbt for the date time and place ..... kekekekke

I NOT PAPA SMURF LA!!!! I GOT NO CHILDREN!!! I AM BABY SMURF :D:D:D:D:D

It's time for u to change over to FZ16 la... haha...

yeahhhh!!!! smurfazer!!!!!!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Wing yap selling the full set. i last saw it at the price of 700++ i think so. so yeah.

Lol... I doubt much ppl will go for full set and also, 700++ is crazy for just plastic parts...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wing yap selling the full set. i last saw it at the price of 700++ i think so. so yeah.

Lol... I doubt much ppl will go for full set and also, 700++ is crazy for just plastic parts...

hahaha . for that price $700+ .. i will consider to have bitubo suspension for my pulsar from fazer bro archer ....

but actually the price for full set are much much lower than that and it's not plastic but fiber glass!!!! ...

kakakakakakaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hahaha . for that price $700+ .. i will consider to have bitubo suspension for my pulsar from fazer bro archer ....

but actually the price for full set are much much lower than that and it's not plastic but fiber glass!!!! ...

kakakakakakaka

How do you know Fazer Bro archer have a bitubo suspension? Lol!! Ya, i rather spend on the suspension/exhaust compared to just... plastic. or maybe fibre glass...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

How do you know Fazer Bro archer have a bitubo suspension? Lol!! Ya, i rather spend on the suspension/exhaust compared to just... plastic. or maybe fibre glass...

see cmo lah ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/334299-lt-CMO-gt-S4-BITUBO-Suspension

btw your's mono shock ma ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

kakakakakakaka

fibreglass is also a form of plastic le... :angel:

Lol... definitely not worth the 700 bucks...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12