Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

idea alot hor you. haha.. i got done my integrated tail lamp. looks great.. but it dont have the shine at the rear num plate lights leh...

NAKED BB.. cool!!! but its better to start a naked BB with an X11..

idea alot hor you. haha.. i got done my integrated tail lamp. looks great.. but it dont have the shine at the rear num plate lights leh...

hmm serious...

think almost all intergrated tail light like tat...?

since tis is Clear Alternatives ...

most impt u like it or...?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

hmm.... any bird converted to naked wersion b4...?

Any pros & cons...?

thinking of converting ...lol

will be using 2 headlamps & etc...

For carb model i think it will be much easier coz no ram air box compare to FI birds...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

hmm.... any bird converted to naked wersion b4...?

Any pros & cons...?

thinking of converting ...lol

will be using 2 headlamps & etc...

gave some tot before when i crashed my bird,

things u need to fab is

1)snorkel intake for air filter,

2)our meter is big so it will look funny + the bunch of wires

3) Handle bars instead of clipons,

exposed undertanks,can see ur coil oredi.

best juz leave it as it is la.my 0.2 cents...:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Guest harleymale80

Close thread

Edited by harleymale80
Anybody coming down for breakfast other than Jbat and me...

JK Prata and Bean Curd Bfast

1) Sujak

2) Jbatracer

Nice outing bro...its been quite sometime i wake up for breakfast outside home...Soon every sunday i got good reason to go out from home..."buy prata"...Next year we can also go for "buy thai sos"...hehehe!!!

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Nice outing bro...its been quite sometime i wake up for breakfast outside home...Soon every sunday i got good reason to go out from home..."buy prata"...Next year we can also go for "buy thai sos"...hehehe!!!

jus like we discussed bro.. we start from buying bread to buying thai sos.. haha..

I'm thinking of a day or two trip up north. (Vacation Leave not enough)

But dunno where to go. Any suggestions? I thought of going before fasting month starts.

for a day ride.. you might want to go mersing, den back to ayer keroh, den to gunung ledang, den to senawang for arab rice.. den shoot all the way back to sg.. consult bro jbat or rezasmess...

for a night ride, you can ask any crackos here for a 1 nite ride to KL (milf hunting)

for a 2day crazy ride, contact bro stwb for Sg Touch and Go Hatyai...

i hope Ive alerted you on the respective gurus of the NORTH...

NAKED BB.. cool!!! but its better to start a naked BB with an X11..

ya man naked bb is the x11 lol

hmm serious...

think almost all intergrated tail light like tat...?

since tis is Clear Alternatives ...

most impt u like it or...?

i like la haha but i added a led strip to lite up the no. plates. ahaha looks great and now the blinking speed is standardized also! haha

bloody bike shop anyhow connect.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Bros ..

I just went for touch n go to hatyai last weekend .. bro steven style ... hihiihhihihih .. friday night go .. by sunday nite home ... coollllllllllll ..

n last week was Hatyai bike week 5 but i missed cos i ric on sat .. lots of harleys n kawas n funny bikes u mite not seen before .. cudlnt find any BB riders there. Tis year t-shirt too much on Harley .. so i didnt buy

Manage to stop by KL Hard Rock n believe it or not .. AWIE parked his bike beside mine sia .... n we talk like old frens ... for 5 minutes only lah .. hahahahahaha ...

Another BB success story ......... Love every minute riding it ... Makes me a MAN .. hahahahahaahahahahahahah

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

for a day ride.. you might want to go mersing, den back to ayer keroh, den to gunung ledang, den to senawang for arab rice.. den shoot all the way back to sg.. consult bro jbat or rezasmess...

for a night ride, you can ask any crackos here for a 1 nite ride to KL (milf hunting)

for a 2day crazy ride, contact bro stwb for Sg Touch and Go Hatyai...

i hope Ive alerted you on the respective gurus of the NORTH...

This fasting month i might going up north to break fast with Superbikemalaysia guys..Once confirm on location,date and time,i'll inform those who wanna tag along...

Nice day trip would be,mersing...ayerhitam...exit tangkak for gunung ledang...then straight to senawang for nasi arab and back to SG...or Gunung ledang...melaka ATV or go kart...and chendol at melaka's river...

Bros ..

I just went for touch n go to hatyai last weekend .. bro steven style ... hihiihhihihih .. friday night go .. by sunday nite home ... coollllllllllll ..

n last week was Hatyai bike week 5 but i missed cos i ric on sat .. lots of harleys n kawas n funny bikes u mite not seen before .. cudlnt find any BB riders there. Tis year t-shirt too much on Harley .. so i didnt buy

Manage to stop by KL Hard Rock n believe it or not .. AWIE parked his bike beside mine sia .... n we talk like old frens ... for 5 minutes only lah .. hahahahahaha ...

Another BB success story ......... Love every minute riding it ... Makes me a MAN .. hahahahahaahahahahahahah

Gosh i miss chilling out at HRC KL...nasi lemak..hulu ampang bread n olive @ hulu ampang...rausha arab cuisine at ampang...

Bros ..

starting ur own sg-thai express also?

haha....u all go there den book hotel? or book b4 going?

i tempted to do a solo 1 too!

This fasting month i might going up north to break fast with Superbikemalaysia guys..Once confirm on location,date and time,i'll inform those who wanna tag along...

Nice day trip would be,mersing...ayerhitam...exit tangkak for gunung ledang...then straight to senawang for nasi arab and back to SG...or Gunung ledang...melaka ATV or go kart...and chendol at melaka's river...

Gosh i miss chilling out at HRC KL...nasi lemak..hulu ampang bread n olive @ hulu ampang...rausha arab cuisine at ampang...

Wow! Thanks for the suggestions Guys.

Since I lay off riding for quite sometimes, I think my first trip might be Melaka first(touch n go) . Baby step. Slowly build up from there.

starting ur own sg-thai express also?

haha....u all go there den book hotel? or book b4 going?

i tempted to do a solo 1 too!

Bro Aero .. I went there then look for hotel .. if its not peak seasion like bike week, no worries about hotel as long hotel got car park with jaga ... Worst situation, look for Pink Lady .. all in one .. hihihihihihhihihihhihi ..

But now Danok/Sadao shopping area is as good as Hatyai .. so save the time traveling futher in to hatyai .. n nightlife beter in Danok ... karaoke lah i mean .. hihihihihhihihih

I went with 2 other bike, a new CBR 1000 and a HD ... nid some time to go there solo .. hihihiihiiih

Bro Braveiron .. i started solo to Batu Pahat, Air Hitam ... then KL .. next maybe like bro aero or steven .. solo to hatyai ....

When will it be ... MEGA BB TRIP TO THAILAND ...

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Bro Aero .. I went there then look for hotel .. if its not peak seasion like bike week, no worries about hotel as long hotel got car park with jaga ... Worst situation, look for Pink Lady .. all in one .. hihihihihihhihihihhihi ..

But now Danok/Sadao shopping area is as good as Hatyai .. so save the time traveling futher in to hatyai .. n nightlife beter in Danok ... karaoke lah i mean .. hihihihihhihihih

I went with 2 other bike, a new CBR 1000 and a HD ... nid some time to go there solo .. hihihiihiiih

Bro Braveiron .. i started solo to Batu Pahat, Air Hitam ... then KL .. next maybe like bro aero or steven .. solo to hatyai ....

once my bike settle,i'll join u guys for a ride.....:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Alamak bro hatyai touch n go never invute us......hahsha.

Anyway now i prefer to stay in Danok then in Hatyai which is too overcrowded. In Danok/Sadao look out for Oscar Hotel. Eberything can be found within or around the premise.

Day trip suggestion (trunk rd)

- As per bro Jebat

(Highway ride)

- sg to Karak to Genting for breakfast,

- Genting to malacca for late lunch

- Atv or walkabout then malacca umbai for dinner

- Back to Sg

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Bro Blue Jelly - I never rode long journeys alone before. What are the pros and cons? I always rode up in a group. The least was about 6 bikes and the most was 40 bikes. Dun u feel bored riding alone? Tanya je.

Bro Rezasmuss

... last minute plan lah .. I always like dat .. even my solo ... cos sometimes plan plan also never go .. Bro confused ever hantam me for that mah ...

Bro Greysnail

... will always wait for ur return ... GRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ...

Bro Braveiron

.. its a sense of accomplishment and thrill of riding ... me, the road and my machine ..... so its never boring ... hihihihhihiih

Preps for me is :

a. basic motor checking (lesson learnet from fendy/sujak trip)

b. map (lesson learnt from fendy/sujak trip)

c. money (Lesson learned from fendy/sujak trip)

d. plan B (in case anythin happens-lesson learned from fendy/sujak trip)

e. travel insurance will certainly help

f. lots of emergency contacts (lesson leanred from fendy/sujak trip)

g. objective for trip .. like milf-hunting (lesson learned from Bro Greysnail)

if all the above is too much ... forget it ... just go !!!!!! ... dats what i did ... hihihiihhihihihi

Pros .. Cons

(solo 1.) just go.......................grp.. wait for me

(solo 2.) i want to go here........grp..i want here, you want there

(solo 3.) smoke or rest and go..grp..i want to berak first

(Solo 4.) i meeting friend.........grp.. kakis want to know who

the rest you fill lah bro .. hihihihihihihhihi

Edited by blue jellyfish

Bro Rezasmuss

... last minute plan lah .. I always like dat .. even my solo ... cos sometimes plan plan also never go .. Bro confused ever hantam me for that mah ...

Bro Greysnail

... will always wait for ur return ... GRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ...

Bro Braveiron

.. its a sense of accomplishment and thrill of riding ... me, the road and my machine ..... so its never boring ... hihihihhihiih

Preps for me is :

a. basic motor checking (lesson learnet from fendy/sujak trip)

b. map (lesson learnt from fendy/sujak trip)

c. money (Lesson learned from fendy/sujak trip)

d. plan B (in case anythin happens-lesson learned from fendy/sujak trip)

e. travel insurance will certainly help

f. lots of emergency contacts (lesson leanred from fendy/sujak trip)

g. objective for trip .. like milf-hunting (lesson learned from Bro Greysnail)

if all the above is too much ... forget it ... just go !!!!!! ... dats what i did ... hihihiihhihihihi

Pros .. Cons

(solo 1.) just go.......................grp.. wait for me

(solo 2.) i want to go here........grp..i want here, you want there

(solo 3.) smoke or rest and go..grp..i want to berak first

(Solo 4.) i meeting friend.........grp.. kakis want to know who

the rest you fill lah bro .. hihihihihihihhihi

Hmmm...Very interesting. I might try to ride solo one of this day. Maybe you can pass down your knowledge to me in one of our meet up.