Originally posted by ah_huats@April 26, 2007 09:34 pm

work in school as a degree holder not very likely...

Masters in Ntu also not very likely ...

So work in research lab but under DSTA or DSO?

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 26, 2007 09:34 pm

work in school as a degree holder not very likely...

Masters in Ntu also not very likely ...

chey, join the Traffic Police better!! :thumb:

sit in offbit, aircon and point finger!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@April 26, 2007 01:15 pm

It's good to be back riding a scooter. Even better when the scooter happens to be a smooth & red. :angel:

Mai KNN lai!! :mad:

it should spell "happens to be the fastest and most powered!!"

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 27, 2007 10:09 am

Mai KNN lai!! :mad:

it should spell "happens to be the fastest and most powered!!"

Slow and steady can liao. :D

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 27, 2007 10:07 am

chey, join the Traffic Police better!! :thumb:

sit in offbit, aircon and point finger!! :cheeky:

Got lobang for that ?

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 27, 2007 05:28 pm

All exams clear !!

envious ar!!!!

mine still got 6 more days :faint:

SYM GTS 200 - 2005 - 2007

HONDA Varadero XL1000V - 2011 - 2013

Originally posted by Edwin :D@April 27, 2007 11:15 am

Slow and steady can liao. :D

ah pek now riding what scooter? one of the more powerful one will be burgman 650 or silverwing 600 liao lor...

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by sigg4@April 27, 2007 11:19 pm

ah pek now riding what scooter? one of the more powerful one will be burgman 650 or silverwing 600 liao lor...

Burgerking lor... :help:

MIA so long huh...1st kid coming yet or not... :angel:

U go there to eat or go there to be cheer leader? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 28, 2007 09:54 am

U go there to eat or go there to be cheer leader? :cheeky:

Too many spicy food but enjoyable nonetheless... :D

so u "lut" all the way there? park on the bridge? does the bridge sink? :help:

Btw, since u already change back to scooter, might as well change back yr nick to Scarab!! :D

scarab look more shiok to pronounce.:bounce:

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 28, 2007 10:04 am

so u "lut" all the way there? park on the bridge? does the bridge sink? :help:

Btw, since u already change back to scooter, might as well change back yr nick to Scarab!! :D

scarab look more shiok to pronounce.:bounce:

MEAN:so u "lut" ??BroS Lut TOO WheRe !!!!:confused:

Originally posted by SlowlY_RiDeR@April 28, 2007 10:12 am

MEAN:so u "lut" ??BroS Lut TOO WheRe !!!!:confused:

i didn't join them go "lut", i lut at beach road. :smile:

they go Orang asli 'lut' sea food!! :hungry:

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 28, 2007 10:13 am

OIC...:smile: tat WiLL BE better.Stil CAN mum MUM downstair...:lovestruck:

Originally posted by sigg4@April 27, 2007 11:19 pm

SIGG wat You Think:confused: DON ply ply oh:goodluck:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@April 28, 2007 09:03 am

Exams? What's that? Can eat one of not? :eek:

Actually, can 'eat' ...

Need to pass exam so that in future wan find 'food to eat' also not that hard :sweat:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@April 28, 2007 09:02 am

Burgerking lor... :help:

MIA so long huh...1st kid coming yet or not... :angel:

just taken burgerking just now for my dinner... kekekekeke...

first kid ah, still in the planning leh... :cheeky: MIA is because very busy with job mah still got get to see you all once or twice before mah... kekekekeke....

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 28, 2007 10:21 am

Actually, can 'eat' ...

Need to pass exam so that in future wan find 'food to eat' also not that hard :sweat:

chim leh.... this kind of food eat liao will have in digestion one.. kekekekekeke.... :giddy:

Originally posted by sigg4@April 28, 2007 10:53 pm

chim leh.... this kind of food eat liao will have in digestion one.. kekekekekeke.... :giddy:

Not eat the cert.. is use the cert to find food... :cheeky:

aiya, should ask him to eat more prawn and work 'harder', abalone ar....i think he lick can liao!!! :lol:

p.s. above mention for 18 & above only. :eek:

Originally posted by Mark C.@April 28, 2007 10:13 am

Yoo missed the fun lah... :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.