Originally posted by who_noe@May 07, 2007 11:12 pm

well i guess u are well-trained

cos i heard u were singing to urself on the way from phuket cos ur hp become a mini fish-tank as a result from the war o_O

think u got ur training from tat trip... :lol:

:lol: I got a hard time keeping myself awake without my music!

haiz the lesson i have learnt from tat trip is to get better waterproofing

packaging for my hp and all the rest of my electronic gadgets on my next phuket trip! hehe...

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by Brembo@May 07, 2007 11:36 pm

:lol: I got a hard time keeping myself awake without my music!

haiz the lesson i have learnt from tat trip is to get better waterproofing

packaging for my hp and all the rest of my electronic gadgets on my next phuket trip! hehe...

i kept all my things in ziplock bag than dump into my box :lol:

1 of the forum member(NEO) i saw over there place his walkie talkie in those normal plastic bag :faint:

Originally posted by who_noe@May 08, 2007 12:01 am

i kept all my things in ziplock bag than dump into my box :lol:

1 of the forum member(NEO) i saw over there place his walkie talkie in those normal plastic bag :faint:

hey the thing is that I kept my hp and my passport in a ziploc bag already...and the whole bag is filled with water and my hp is bobbing up and down inside in when i took the bag out at the end of the day. :lol:

Think i will get a small water rafting bag for all my barang for my next water war :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@May 08, 2007 09:48 am

hey the thing is that I kept my hp and my passport in a ziploc bag already...and the whole bag is filled with water and my hp is bobbing up and down inside in when i took the bag out at the end of the day. :lol:

Think i will get a small water rafting bag for all my barang for my next water war :lol:

tat mean u never Zip properly or the ziplock already have holes liao :lol:

halo halo.....i not clocking threads ok.......juz tat i was out of the forum so long i juz needed tat extra attention.....

Originally posted by Brembo@May 07, 2007 11:04 pm

yeah...caught a big touring bug...hmm you got a point on the seasons periods and the landslide thingie, didnt thought of that but well I got tons of things to learn still.

next few times u bring me around loh... ;)

the 300click is just a trial only...wont be a normal practice...i prefer short burst too..got time for cig breaks too. its just not too healthy to go so long a shot (but then too short will result me taking more smoking breaks! o_O whatever...). At the last 50 click, i was already on the brink of hallucinating liao ( :lol: call me weak lah)

the only thing that set me back is that I dun really have a bike to call my own, and those that arent my own, arent really nice for touring :p

shh....i shouldnt contradict my position!

Actually, riding your own bike for tour is an enjoyment in itself. But kind of ridiculous to be getting one bike for yourself now as you can choose and pick from the stable there.

Now thinking what to do this month end holiday liao...

Originally posted by Edwin :D@May 09, 2007 10:03 am

Funny lei, how come post liao but come back the post disappear... :giddy:

i encounter the same problem...but in time, the post will reappear.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

just dropping in to say "hello" to all the seniors :smile:

have a nice day gents.....:cheer:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

U dunno meh??? i thought u already know tat??

Reason because "you kena 'mark' liao", wat ever u post will have to be screen thru by all the moderators, brembo just dun wanna to 'hurt' yr feeling nia, but not for me, cos u r my fren, so i tell you the truth, nothing but the truth!

Originally posted by Wildswans@May 10, 2007 03:23 pm

Hello guys

wildswan sista...

just out of curiousity, are you still holding a P-plate?

and what scooter are you riding now

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@May 10, 2007 03:43 pm

wildswan sista...

just out of curiousity, are you still holding a P-plate?

and what scooter are you riding now

Yup. Still holding P plate. Only passed in Jan...

Now riding PX200. Why?

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by Wildswans@May 10, 2007 04:00 pm

Yup. Still holding P plate. Only passed in Jan...

Now riding PX200. Why?

I would like to invite you on behalf of Piaggio to join me in doing a focus grup study. This group Piaggio is targeting 10 p-platers riding different bikes and scooters.

The date is 21st May 2007 (Monday) at 0730pm at Piaggio Showroom.

Perks is every particpant will be paid $30 upon completing the focus group discussion and refreshments will be provided.

How?

For all other P-platers who see this and is interested. Let me know.

Sms or call me at the number at my signature.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

after u post..click refresh...than it will show the latest post... :giddy:

Originally posted by Brembo@May 10, 2007 05:12 pm

I would like to invite you on behalf of Piaggio to join me in doing a focus grup study. This group Piaggio is targeting 10 p-platers riding different bikes and scooters.

The date is 21st May 2007 (Monday) at 0730pm at Piaggio Showroom.

Perks is every particpant will be paid $30 upon completing the focus group discussion and refreshments will be provided.

How?

For all other P-platers who see this and is interested. Let me know.

Sms or call me at the number at my signature.

Can I join, got my licence last August, still less than a year. :angel:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@May 10, 2007 10:21 pm

really wan to join ah?

hmm...your slot should be 23rd May wednesday.

Together with Reckie and Infinity "typing ****ing slow" Roy :lol:

thumbs up?

sms me your particular as follows when you see this msg

email add

mailing add

DOB

GENDER (especially important!)

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Edwin :D@May 10, 2007 10:21 pm

Really?

I tot you've been riding for quite a while liao

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by Brembo@May 11, 2007 08:44 am

really wan to join ah?

hmm...your slot should be 23rd May wednesday.

Together with Reckie and Infinity "typing ****ing slow" Roy :lol:

thumbs up?

sms me your particular as follows when you see this msg

email add

mailing add

DOB

GENDER (especially important!)

nbz.....knn......got lobang to earn $$$ neber jio!!!!

wat kind of boss is tis??? :sian: