Wow, dis is a bit tough la bro, cant tink of a very gd excuse to help u out. Bout da chainguard maybe u cn try telling them its stolen n dat u haven't got it replace yet. As for ur headlight, how did u cvr it up, use tape is it???

wire gaze.. one side..

swing arm is don come wif chain guard de.. (tis can push the blame to the bike shop)

so how able to help me ma?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 692

This afternoon rains got the waterspout over a ECP again and lasted for 15mins...

Really huh, so did anyone took any pic of it???

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

somtimes we r just human rit trying 2 find a living .

got PPL lik this saying things: lik Hope to have delivery of veg food, especially when rushing for work or during a heavy rain. How nice it would be if the food could be served hot and delivered to your work place.

u wan all this done but in heavy rain ?

ppl like this should be in te zoo's toilet eating **** for all i care.

remember 1 a#@hole did ask me this(working as despatch rider)

a@# said: rain only wat y so wet? u stand outside!

i said: frd heavy rain lay!

a@# said:wait wet my carpet , wah my mail also so wet

(2 drops of rain water)

i said : go F@#k yourself!!(my last day of work)

most PPL r just insensitive !!

BUT there r some who r nice ppl!!

just like to hear bout your bad experiences !!! i hav got too many !!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

lol... i can sense your anger... but really, thats just how working life is...

have you served NS yet?

if not, heads up for you, i'm sure alot more of that feeling you encountered will resurface again....

if yes, then i guess you're just not taking life easier...

as the saying goes... 'talk is free'

chill

Hahaah.. relakz lah botakchi.. im doing despatch myself and i had my fair share of nasty people scolding in-your-face.. The thing is, they are just stuckup individuals that don't care of the fact that we are risking our lives in the road to deliver things for them.

All that we can do is to maintain ourselves and just pray that they will start seeing things our way. God is almighty and wad goes around, comes around.. Dun wory.. :) Chill..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Hahaah.. relakz lah botakchi.. im doing despatch myself and i had my fair share of nasty people scolding in-your-face.. The thing is, they are just stuckup individuals that don't care of the fact that we are risking our lives in the road to deliver things for them.

All that we can do is to maintain ourselves and just pray that they will start seeing things our way. God is almighty and wad goes around, comes around.. Dun wory.. :) Chill..

yes bro! but you know somtimes its like hey enough is enough .

every day we send things to you y must you b like that rit??

if i have not been thinking bout my family.

that guy sure get it frm me man.

thats y doing despatch i always drink cooling tea or ice teh susu(xtra ice)...LOL thks bro!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

lol... i can sense your anger... but really, thats just how working life is...

have you served NS yet?

if not, heads up for you, i'm sure alot more of that feeling you encountered will resurface again....

if yes, then i guess you're just not taking life easier...

as the saying goes... 'talk is free'

chill

hi there think you r like them hah?

judge ppl on hw thy talk hw thy look like .

i just hope your kids will be like you .

no hard feelings rit????:thumb:

like you like to say to others

as the saying goes... 'talk is free!!very free!!'

CHEERS!! HAVE A VERY NICE DAY AHEAD OF you..:thumb:

like to let you know somthing.

always think wif your brain unless your born wif it on te other end.

get wat i m trying 2 say??

if you cant thn to bad!!

again NO HARD FEELINGS!!

cos as the saying goes... 'talk is free'

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

anyone tried? i might wna try it.

1st gear, front brake hard and twist with thumb slowly i suppose? and lean infront? :cheeky:

front brake hard and turn the throttle hard too

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

im So Bored...

i juz reached hm! :cheeky:

but so borin nw.. :sian:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

i'm bored too. and the rain so heavy today..

ya... today's weather . . . . . . . :nono:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

guys if u happen to stay around batok area do help me keep a look out for this stupid private bus driver of cb6049a. he bump me on my bike, i turn around and he thumbs up to me! pissed im ok never fall or drop. but cos i need to send my gf to work so i never get off my bike and ask him wat the hell he want.

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
guys if u happen to stay around batok area do help me keep a look out for this stupid private bus driver of cb6049a. he bump me on my bike, i turn around and he thumbs up to me! pissed im ok never fall or drop. but cos i need to send my gf to work so i never get off my bike and ask him wat the hell he want.

the bus driver must be a tico peh:giddy:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

y tico peh? y0s is a guy. driver oso a guy. :faint:

finally i ate $11.90 combo. but cant finish. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

if i kana same situation i sure show him finger den rode off if my bike got no dents.. :cool:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

im So Bored...

i juz reached hm! :cheeky:

but so borin nw.. :sian:

i'm bored too. and the rain so heavy today..

ya... today's weather . . . . . . . :nono:

y tico peh? y0s is a guy. driver oso a guy. :faint:

finally i ate $11.90 combo. but cant finish. :p

if i kana same situation i sure show him finger den rode off if my bike got no dents.. :cool:

Just a Gentle Reminder.

This is an Outing thread. Hehe!!! :cheeky:

For Chatting please continues all conversation at SBF CuBs RideR Chatter BoX

Thanks,

ZoRoM

this is the sbf cub rider chatter box wat lol:dot:

Bro, I had moved all those quoted post from Sticky: SBF Cubs Outing Thread.

any plans later?