Originally posted by y2kredbull@January 23, 2007 10:16 pm

Good job team S'pore.But honestly the way they defended in the first few minutes,i tot we were going to get thrashed.Lucky draw.Wanted to watch the return leg.Too bad happens to be on my wedding day.

broadcast a live telecast at ur wedding lah bro ... :lol:

anyway ... tho i dunno u too ...

Congrats on your wedding .... :thumb:

:cool: rempiticon #76

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photos/LG8O8616.jpg

• Replies 67

Thanks to all the bros who congratulated me for my wedding. :cheer:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Btw tickets for the return leg can be bought at Singapore Pools outlets.

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

Malaysia sure attack, they got no more return ticket. The kaisu Singapore will defend all the way unless they are down by one ball, then they will attack.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

Arrghh :help: .. Just heard on the radio. Grandstand tickets for S'pore vs. M'sia match is SOLD OUT !!!

For those who're going to support, See you guys there !

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by IST@January 26, 2007 02:46 pm

Malaysia sure attack, they got no more return ticket. The kaisu Singapore will defend all the way unless they are down by one ball, then they will attack.

wad u talking?

as if away goal gonna count in this tournament.

woow..grandstand ticket sod out?? Luckily got mine already... Btw i think its gona be a full house.. I belive it should be.. played on saturday.. Somemore only left gallery tickets which are cheaper... U guys experience paying 60cents for the parking charges by the SSC? got ountie distribute coupon once u park ur bike there... I just ignore her n go..she say later kena summon.. i say go ahead lor.. SSC cannot summon one.. only TP can..then when go hm that time bikes all over the place... i see nothing happen to their bike..no summon also..i go my bike also got nothing.. Dont waste ur 60cents. Drinks inside the stadium cost $2. I think its 50% coke and 50% ice. I could harly taste the coke. :giddy:

Park near the stairs at east entrance.

Free no need pay.

ya the drinks really super expensive saw the guy pour the pepsi from the botle.

1 bottle = 5 Cups.

1cup = $2 crazy sia.

better go KFC or Mcd buy the biggest cup drink bring in stadium.

these type of cups can bring in.. except for can bottle drinks.

if can buy KFC tapau also.

stadium food

Nasi lemak $3

Hot dog $2.50

WTF really chop us..nowonder so many left over after final whistle. :nono:

Ya... many places tix sold out liao... Went tamp, only see a "ALL tickets sold out" sign... have to go all the way to JB stadium to buy sia...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Actually i think its good they sell the food expensive...already expensive soo many pple buy..if the sell cheaper..i think till full time pple still queing to buy.. :cheeky: shud we wear blue or red to watch the match????? :giddy:

Originally posted by roger@January 26, 2007 05:34 pm

Ya... many places tix sold out liao... Went tamp, only see a "ALL tickets sold out" sign... have to go all the way to JB stadium to buy sia...

shd hv gone to Sg Pools @ Tamp Mart instead. That's what i did after i went to Tamp Stdm.

juz read n got to know only 10k adult tickets left..should be a sell-out match 2moro..tickets will be sold starting from 9am at national stadium..one person entitled to buy only 4 tickets..children n grandstand tickets all sell-out..i bought mine earlier at jalan besar stadium,total of 9 adults n 8 children tickets..go n get ur tickets guys..make it a happening game!!!

Originally posted by asimo@January 28, 2007 01:51 am

Salute to Malaysia,using pure Malaysian....Made in Malaysia more better...

Originally posted by asimo@January 28, 2007 01:51 am

Singpore only win by penalty...hehehhe

Using foreign player maa....

Salute to Malaysia,using pure Malaysian....Made in Malaysia more better...

erm.... jus curious!!?? R u Malaysian??!!

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

We are in the Final..yeah!!!nice game but would like to see more shots by the singapore team..the first leg of the final will be played here so muz really take advantage of home ground factor..but for now,lets sit back n enjoy..cheers!!!

wow! good game man.. watched it at work... intense and physical game..

finally i can see the sea of red at the national stadium!!!

OLE! OLE! OLE! OLE! OLLLEEEE!! OLLLEEE!!!!