$500+ piston jam repair for rs125 ?

u kidding me ?

wad rs125 u toking about ?

i am not kidding you as long as my friend is not kidding me which i don't think so.

are there more then one aprilia rs125?

• Replies 146

i am not kidding you as long as my friend is not kidding me which i don't think so.

are there more then one aprilia rs125?

nvm

no la,only 1 rs125

s4 with blue flame exhaust :lovestruck:

...... :angel:

ya,sexy n a nice sound

n its legal!

Remember, if you fall with a class 2, it hurts more in many ways.

theres a chinese saying 'dun haf a big head,dun wear a big cap' (direct transalation)

so if one can ride a cls2,means he/she can afford

but some of e ppl out there cant..

some just dwnpayment INSURANCE n ride off,less dan 1yr,try to sell away

some no $ repair(accident?),put at shop,until enuff money dan go bak

so b4 buying a cls2 bike.think n plan properly

sry,out of topic.

To sums it all, buy whichever you can afford and don't look back. :)

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

theres a chinese saying 'dun haf a big head,dun wear a big cap' (direct transalation)

so if one can ride a cls2,means he/she can afford

but some of e ppl out there cant..

some just dwnpayment INSURANCE n ride off,less dan 1yr,try to sell away

some no $ repair(accident?),put at shop,until enuff money dan go bak

so b4 buying a cls2 bike.think n plan properly

sry,out of topic.

Bro, this is not what I meant. It will still be more painful if you fall on class 2 irregardless whether you're rich or not...I meant to brush up on your skills, I believe 400s are good learner bikes for heavier bikes. Can afford is one thing, can ride it is another.

plus recently got people buang with big bikes, 2a bikes, no money repair, gotta spend another sum of money to scrap bike..

That's why prevention is better than cure.

yea..2b FTW! control you 2b for at least a 5 years and stay at 2a if possible..what's the point of changing to a hayabusa when it's just for transport and having litres of engine oil change, 4 plugs each time and many to take note..unless the rider really loves bike..some people change to bigger for the sake of changing..hahas, human nature..can't be blame..blame those what zero percent installments..and the rise of coe that makes people think that it's not of point to get a small bike..

get the 400 cc la spec1

hardcore bike , can go long distance..

got power when need power,

can put box also not ugly ..

get the 400 cc la spec1

hardcore bike , can go long distance..

got power when need power,

can put box also not ugly ..

expensive leiis bro, and this bike drinks 3.5l of EO 4 plugs..

Like that how much you get back for scraping a bike?

you get nothing if you send for scrap..through a shop/tow you still need to pay them extra..but if you're really into bike, just take the engine and frame with chasis number to the scrap yard in the taxi and you can sell of your left over part from headlight to fuel tank to wheels brakes suspension iu unit and other..

expensive leiis bro, and this bike drinks 3.5l of EO 4 plugs..

onli change eo is more then others ma...

to me still ok leh ..

ir machine price rs125 more ex then cb400 ..

besides , dun u wan to put yr helmet and rain coat in your box?

or u wan the look cool factor when it rains and u being under the bridge ?

or carrying your helmet and gf/wife helmet while shopping ??

Here are my thoughts,

If u plan to upgrade to class 2 bike, dont bother waste money on 2b bikes. Been there done that.

If u want to ride a 2a bike badly, just buy a gd condition S4, ride it couple of years, save up a few $$$. Then plan your class 2 bike from there. (at least u hv the experience handling a heavy bike)

By the way bro, nothing beats displacement. Trust me. Good luck on finding your future bike.

No tune, no life. -JM

*M796@FA4M*

buy class 2 bike jus to ride in singapore ???

waste money also imho

aggreeeddd..the slow riding would burn our pockets..need to de carbonize pipe every week if stuck in a jam..scared people bang bike..scared self skid thanks to those people cutting lane..heavy road taxes..

I want to play corners. Hahaha.

track please..before a car blocks your way..

recently there was a accident at a big turn, a exit from expressway, emas had to block the whole exit..and saw a bike under the crash bars..fire engine was just on the way..

onli change eo is more then others ma...

to me still ok leh ..

ir machine price rs125 more ex then cb400 ..

besides , dun u wan to put yr helmet and rain coat in your box?

or u wan the look cool factor when it rains and u being under the bridge ?

or carrying your helmet and gf/wife helmet while shopping ??

hahas, quite true ar..plus s4 seldom need overhaul because of the four piston in it..kinda cool yea..yea..now kinda regret from scooter to naked bike..no box somemore..lugging my wet raincoat with a FF helmet..omg..eat also scared someone take my helmet..or scared someone accidentally trip or spill something on it..s4 is one that look nice with a box..

I want to play corners. Hahaha.

All bikes can corner. Besides for Singapore use, cornering with motard is more fun. IMO but please, don't corner in the rain, if you didn't notice, the roads are getting worse, poorer workmanship, simply said everything in Singapore is going down in terms of quality, take a look at the MRT, buses, drivers etc.

If u plan to upgrade to class 2 bike, dont bother waste money on 2b bikes. Been there done that.

If u want to ride a 2a bike badly, just buy a gd condition S4, ride it couple of years, save up a few $$$. Then plan your class 2 bike from there. (at least u hv the experience handling a heavy bike)

By the way bro, nothing beats displacement. Trust me. Good luck on finding your future bike.

Not keep 2B save for class 2 meh?

Keep in mind RS125 is a 2 stroke continental sportsbike, maintenance is higher, parts are pricier, people want to steal your parts and people WILL race you on the streets 'oh looky here we have this 2B sports bike, surely got money but does he have the skills? Lets test him.'

IMHO, got the money, go for whatever you want, if it was up to me, I'd take the S4, less headache. 2 strokes are more troublesome when you use them on a daily basis. Worse if premixed. Its cheaper when you overhaul a 2 stroke but that's about it.