SUPER 4 CB400 WITH boxes like mine HAHA, go shopping,school, home , office or where also no need to scare! HAHAHA, i dump all my gloves,helmet and raincoats in the box,raining dump all my wallets ,money and handphone in it too HAHA

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

• Replies 146

hahas, quite true ar..plus s4 seldom need overhaul because of the four piston in it..kinda cool yea..yea..now kinda regret from scooter to naked bike..no box somemore..lugging my wet raincoat with a FF helmet..omg..eat also scared someone take my helmet..or scared someone accidentally trip or spill something on it..s4 is one that look nice with a box..

dont agree, s4 doesnt look nice with a box, it simply looks normal to pple cos alot of s4 riders are having it.

SUPER 4 CB400 WITH boxes like mine HAHA, go shopping,school, home , office or where also no need to scare! HAHAHA, i dump all my gloves,helmet and raincoats in the box,raining dump all my wallets ,money and handphone in it too HAHA

WOW, your S4 is like a nice can..how was the dual exhaust done? :o street legal?

dont agree, s4 doesnt look nice with a box, it simply looks normal to pple cos alot of s4 riders are having it.

ehs ehs oh ya hor..hahas, come to think about it, no offence..teenagers on S4 are like some dwarf riding a giant..kinda cute without box..ah pek wif box on s4 looks kinda pro esp wif a angry face..

You're giving me the impression that you're more concerned with looks then anything. In that case, just get a R125. Good looking bike, no need to worry about maintenance and u can pose2 at traffic light for facebook.

How about a m400? Has the power and looks better than s4. And a 2nd hand one is cheaper than a secondhand spec3.

It has better low end but poorer mid and top compared to S4s as far as performance goes. For V-twins to be similar, they have to be like 200 cc more than inlines, that's why ducatis sportbikes are 1200ccs. And they are old and their maintenance are how you'd imagine a ducati would be like. Spec 3s are relatively new bikes, M4s are priced the way they are simply because they're ducatis.

How about a m400? Has the power and looks better than s4. And a 2nd hand one is cheaper than a secondhand spec3.

It has better low end but poorer mid and top compared to S4s as far as performance goes. For V-twins to be similar, they have to be like 200 cc more than inlines, that's why ducatis sportbikes are 1200ccs. And they are old and their maintenance are how you'd imagine a ducati would be like. Spec 3s are relatively new bikes, M4s are priced the way they are simply because they're ducatis.

hi guys... recently my buddy wanna buy a rs125 and i wan a 400cc ... since u guys on this topic... dun mind me asking

my buddy been bragging tt he can mod a rs125(no idea how) to win a stock 400cc s4 o.O

I DUN THINK SO !!! ISIT REALLY POSSIBLE!?!?!

Tsk tsk.. Think this way. He has to mod his bike so much just to "win" 400cc.

If 400cc mod? He cant even see the tailight. So no point comparing. Its as if u are comparing orange and apple

Who doesn't want their bikes to look nice. If given a choice between super4 and m400, everybody would go for the duc.

In an ideal world where s4 and m400 is equal, then yeah I would agree to your statement. However, this is the real world and there are more things to be concerned about other then appearance.

In the real world a phantom would be most practical.

1984 Vespa Px200

2008 Aprilia Rs125

2006 Honda Cbr1000

i tot real world honda wave s is the most practical

Both wrong, neither kapchai not cruisers are practical, only YBR125 with oversized safari tank is truly practical. Honest, was it a YBR or a Suzuki Raider 4 stroke, I forget.

HAHAHA, this one really uppss!! top up one time petrol for close to a 100 bucks but can last for a month or more if riding it properly..saw the pic before in this forum..

I think nothing can beat a kup's FC, problem is their tanks are so small.

oh yeaa!! a new maintained kup with stock parts and riding like a ah pek, can really some how some what hit a 45-60km/l..with just 4.5 L of fuel, they can go around 200km..gosh..their tanks are made of plastic like scooters yea..?

well i'm looking for fun factor too. don't want to get bored of my bike just one year after riding.

You will get bored of the RS125 after one year of pushing it into the bike shop every other week for some new problem.

HAHAHA.. Take it from me. Ex-Replica owner.

Unless you're taking it to the track, forget the Aprilia.

Get something more reliable. Posing on the streets is expensive.

I think expensive 2B bikes are like 'meh' bikes. From afar or glance, you'd be like woah, nice looking bike, I wonder if its a 600 or a 1000. Upon closer inspection, cheat my feeling.

hahas..also to mention the cbr 400 that looks like the brother cbr 1000 from far..the cbr 250 that looks like a s4 with side fairings..

Yep. Wide seats, good for posing @ traffic light.

hahas..also to mention the cbr 400 that looks like the brother cbr 1000 from far..the cbr 250 that looks like a s4 with side fairings..

CBR4 looks nothing like the newer CBR1000 and CBR 250s don't really look like S4s leh