I like girls who like cats..Think they're cute..Don't you think so? Anywho here's pics of my beloved dead cat..I've got two more prancin around and decided not to take their pics as I think its a jinx to take a pic of it :sweat:..At least that's what happened to the one pictured..:weep:

Don't let the eyes fool you..Its definitely real..

http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/3384/22377362114621ltk4.th.jpg

Another shot..

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/4830/10897772940731ldq8.th.jpg

Sorry for the shitty pics..Took it with cameraphone..

• Replies 1.4k

not kena jail..

got lil kid tat like to pull their tail..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by readysetgrind@February 03, 2007 11:16 pm

bro, can help me ask where u sis got her bsh? thanx.

She bought it from a local breeder..

I think, therefore I am..

Originally posted by flykite@February 03, 2007 11:53 pm

This is the Mas-ayu cat....

sibeh ho mia

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0043a.jpg

and sibeh kiang, sleep also know how to use hand to cover the eyes

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0045a.jpg

aiyo why u jail up the kitties... :nono:

This fat cat at Mas Ayu is very attitude problem! Do not like to be touched in the usual ways that most cats like. It's HUGE too.

Originally posted by flykite+February 03, 2007 11:53 pm-->
QUOTE (flykite @ February 03, 2007 11:53 pm)

and sibeh kiang, sleep also know how to use hand to cover the eyes

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0045a.jpg

[/b]

Haha.. Maybe tinted visor not approved that's why..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01468.jpg

Ah Fai, those cats are so nice!! Ur Rocket and Ninja turtle also very nice.. :sweat:

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

The Cat in New Zealand

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2447.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2448.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2449.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Terrible One@February 05, 2007 05:06 am

Ths one looks just like mine!! But I took this pic with very low light and flash from my cheepo HP cam so color look abit diff..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01410.jpg

Wow, looks very fierce :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

CATS are lovely, but those stray cats are notorions . Once your bike seat have been

scratched and damaged ,or thet pee on the seat/tyres then you will understand.

Sometimes the bonnet or the car top scratches by them , your heart paintful as knife

stabbing.

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h247/Gallantnice/Phantom200.jpg
Originally posted by Gallant@February 05, 2007 01:11 pm

CATS are lovely, but those stray cats are notorions . Once your bike seat have been

scratched and damaged ,or thet pee on the seat/tyres then you will understand.

Sometimes the bonnet or the car top scratches by them , your heart paintful as knife

stabbing.

Haha.. Wrong thread.. Here is for crazy ppl who still find them lovely even tho they scratch and pee on our bikes/cars..

Lass, sorry I didn't see that there's already an existing topic on cats.. Cos Cheeko, Flykite and myself were very off topic at the "I hate cats" thread so I tot i had to open up one..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

The Cat in New Zealand

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21187.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21188.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21189.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21190.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21191.jpg

:cheeky: another favorite photo of mine

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/2544/p1010045resizesr8.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/1191/p1010046resizerx1.jpg

Originally posted by cheeko@February 05, 2007 06:55 pm

:cheeky: another favorite photo of mine

http://img465.imageshack.us/img465/2779/p1010046resizets5.jpg

Wah you also like cat ah~ :bounce:

The New Zealand Cat

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part21193.jpg

Originally posted by compfused@February 04, 2007 08:56 pm

I like girls who like cats..Think they're cute..Don't you think so? Anywho here's pics of my beloved dead cat..I've got two more prancin around and decided not to take their pics as I think its a jinx to take a pic of it :sweat:..At least that's what happened to the one pictured..:weep:

Another shot..

sori to hear bout ur cat. is tt a birman? i sumtimes, actually most of the times, get confused between a ragdoll n a birman although i have a ragdoll of my own. hehe.

gosh u people really are gifted when it cums to photoshots.

Originally posted by compfused@February 04, 2007 08:56 pm

Another shot..

OMG SO CUTE LAAAAA!!!

What breed is it? Is it like a mixed siamese breed? Or chocolate-point birman?

Don't look so much like a ragdoll tho... I

Ah Fai!!! Your NZ cats are sooooo cute laaa.... They're like so fat and furry... :thumb:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by Terrible One@February 05, 2007 02:25 pm

Haha.. Wrong thread.. Here is for crazy ppl who still find them lovely even tho they scratch and pee on our bikes/cars..

Lass, sorry I didn't see that there's already an existing topic on cats.. Cos Cheeko, Flykite and myself were very off topic at the "I hate cats" thread so I tot i had to open up one..

nah nothing agst tat, juz tot u may be keen to know e existence of another thread hehe

well i love kitties and i won't want to harm any of them at all. i hv my own kitty at home too.

for kats tat 'destroy' our beloved bike seats & all tat....i guess it's better to take preventive measures...for me, i cover my bike each time it's parked and i hv something to weigh down e seat portion so tat they can't climb up. at times when they hide underneath e cover, it's ok. i am not sure abt cats pee-ing at our bikes cos i hv yet to exp tat. for me i think cats r not like dogs tat look for something to pee agst.

these fur balls r irresistibly cute and i would even glare at anyone in public who tries to b nasty to cats. to me they r poor thing enuf to be roaming the streets so i let them b. poor kitties can't fend enuf for themselves

nah nothing agst tat, juz tot u may be keen to know e existence of another thread hehe

well i love kitties and i won't want to harm any of them at all. i hv my own kitty at home too.

for kats tat 'destroy' our beloved bike seats & all tat....i guess it's better to take preventive measures...for me, i cover my bike each time it's parked and i hv something to weigh down e seat portion so tat they can't climb up. at times when they hide underneath e cover, it's ok. i am not sure abt cats pee-ing at our bikes cos i hv yet to exp tat. for me i think cats r not like dogs tat look for something to pee agst.

these fur balls r irresistibly cute and i would even glare at anyone in public who tries to b nasty to cats. to me they r poor thing enuf to be roaming the streets so i let them b. poor kitties can't fend enuf for themselves

yeah certainly beats going offtopic... i love cats :lovestruck:

cheeko i seem to like your cat very much and its very friendly i think :smile:

pang sai!

no, i didnt take this pic on purpose, how i know when the cat want to pang sai when i click the shutter on my cam

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/ps.jpg

oh yes, and you should have seen how the cat cleans its arse on the grass... so cute!

smelling his own sai

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/ps2.jpg

cats will dig some grass or sand and try to cover the sai up, which is so unlike dogs, pang sai liao just run away let the owner come and clean up the sai

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg