my area have limited space to park motorcycles. most of the time its full. I bought my season parking but decided not to renew it as there's no point of buying if I can't actually park my bike where it should. some-more its an open-space carpark. anyone have this problem and how do you deal with it?

not only bike, even some cars resort to parking at the double-yellow lines coz carpark is full and it disrupt the traffic flow at the carpark.

• Replies 62

still apply for season parking as that will help u alot when u are going to appeal.

its better to park at pavement. summon $70

void deck $120

as it make sense,think of the children. ur exhaust pipe can do serious hurt to them.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

i'm aware of the carbon monoxide to children. i would park at pavement but human traffic just makes it impossible. and I'm just an NSF so pretty much I would park my bike at camp most of the time. Until which I book out.

I feel u bro, hw about parking ur bike in the next block CP?

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

i'm aware of the carbon monoxide to children. i would park at pavement but human traffic just makes it impossible. and I'm just an NSF so pretty much I would park my bike at camp most of the time. Until which I book out.

since u said u nsf rite.

juz buy season parking, place ur season parking coupon clearly and park it anywhere there's space at the carpark itself.

im not talking about carbon monoxide.

ur damn bike exhaust pipe will be super hot. if a child would touch it, the child would be in pain. a bike under the void deck is a hazard.

dun think about urself only.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

my carpark also limited to bikes. or should i say the bike lots are designed in a weird way where you can go in but ****ing hard to come out. so i canonly park at some designated slot..(i'm short, but riding super 4, hard for me to push and i cant reverse when im sitting on the bike w/o shoes) if no slot i just park under void deck. i also nsf like u. so only weekend will park under void deck. gantry carpark so no summon auntie will come. lol

Yamaha x1

Honda super 4 spec 1

I dun face e problem n dun even have to buy season parking.. Everyday cover bike, no summon... The "commandos" at my place very good one lah, not hard up to go n open e bike cvr... Last yr only kena summon once, $8/=... Juz pay lorrr :) ...

N i totally agree that parking at void deck is causing hazards... If lucky, bike still upright e nxt day, else it will b in sleeping mode or worst, parts get stolen...

"Shut Up n Ride"

My bike kena ticket twice. Both times also under bike cover and locked.

Ride safe people!!

Wah bro, like u suay lah... E ones summon u not commandos already but marines lolzzz ...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Oh btw TS, how u park ur bike under e void deck ? Coz from wat i know lah, u can park at e void deck if u want to but to park under void deck ? How eh ?
Kimekkkzzz !!! Lolzzz!

Ni lagi satu. biadap sak mainkan org...

u riding the kupchai rite? park at ur house corridor la. im sure it can fit into the lift rite?

Kapcai can park in the house, no worries one. Just push into lift and into your house. You wanna service, everything, all in the comfort of your own home.

u riding the kupchai rite? park at ur house corridor la. im sure it can fit into the lift rite?

Kapcai can park in the house, no worries one. Just push into lift and into your house. You wanna service, everything, all in the comfort of your own home.

I dun face e problem n dun even have to buy season parking.. Everyday cover bike, no summon... The "commandos" at my place very good one lah, not hard up to go n open e bike cvr... Last yr only kena summon once, $8/=... Juz pay lorrr :) ...

N i totally agree that parking at void deck is causing hazards... If lucky, bike still upright e nxt day, else it will b in sleeping mode or worst, parts get stolen...

Save on parking buy a brand new GTR lol

my carpark also limited to bikes. or should i say the bike lots are designed in a weird way where you can go in but ****ing hard to come out. so i canonly park at some designated slot..(i'm short, but riding super 4, hard for me to push and i cant reverse when im sitting on the bike w/o shoes) if no slot i just park under void deck. i also nsf like u. so only weekend will park under void deck. gantry carpark so no summon auntie will come. lol

Summon auntie wont come but plain clothes town council officer will come. They are two different people

Just park at the open space carpark along the curb to car lots. Had my season parking so they cant actually summon me coz my area motorcycle very little lot. Unless u park at void deck got season or no season will tio summon.

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Or u buy the season parking for parking under void deck la. quite expensive though. $120/day.

lol... arse... but i like...

Im pretty sure Season parking covers every square inch of tarmac in the carpark no?

So u can just park on the road beside the curb mah.

Check out my Website for freelance design and marketing services! : www.reizeprimus.com

Or watch my Youtube channel for more Motovlogs and Motorcycling Content! : www.youtube.com/ReizePrimus