yah lor....waiting for my 2A TP lehz..21st of august !!! so fricking long lor...:)

l0lz.. i dun even noe when is my tp lo.. worst den u.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Now all so feerce..Type in very big bold letters..My advice will be..Respect the old birds..Never provoke them..Learn from them not try to point out their mistakes..Even so..Must do it tactfully..And multiquote..:cheeky:

u see for urself.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
l0lz.. i dun even noe when is my tp lo.. worst den u.. hahax..

haha,same same lahz...can't wait to change to S**er 4 sia...At least the engine more smooth..though i like my SP also lahz...lolx :cheeky:

hey peeps some idiot just stole my mirrors...

1. any idea how much a pair of original ones cost?

2. do the chiong ones vibrate a lot?

3. any anti-theft measures for the future?

why do you need mirrors?? jus turn ur head back to get quick check of traffic can liao.. oops :cheeky:

yun2309: wah looks so agressive! :lol: i think you obviously cant see what i quoted (and underlined, AND bold) and read what i typed properly. PLEASE DO. i do not want to argue or have a debate with someone who is obviously blind. and you have A for O'Level english? oh my god! standards dropping?

i got act blur never see? are you saying about YOUR TP thread outing? go dam? ugh. i'd rather not even if i had the time. and did you PM me to ask me personally? u think i have the time to read all of your posts there? i told you in that thread i dont wana bother about what you all tcss in there eh? just dont make trouble.

oh btw, we had a few outings for THIS nsr150sp thread already. why i didnt see you turn u.p? ^^ im not free everyday like you ya? i kinda miss sch sometimes. :lol:

bert ah bert

how much u bought the limited edition helmet in yr siggy ...

i like the sword leh ..

to flylite> can listen to my bike ??? seriouslly

hey guys..

i m wondering why when my bike is at idle.. there's a metal clicking ticking sound.

and my front handle bars are starting to vibrate like a vibrator and it wasnt like tat after i juz changed my clutch housing. lolz

juz wondering .. anyone ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

bert ah bert

how much u bought the limited edition helmet in yr siggy ...

i like the sword leh ..

to flylite> can listen to my bike ??? seriouslly

i think i heard bert say $1100 for 1 AGL Rossi helmet for last bedok simpang makan..

may b i should let flykite listen to my SP bike too.. :cheeky:

u see for urself.

Sorry I didn't get an A for my 'O' level English but..

Now all so feerce..Type in very big bold letters..My advice will be..Respect the old birds..Never provoke them..Learn from them not try to point out their mistakes..Even so..Must do it tactfully..And multiquote..:cheeky:

I'm sure this is very simple English?

u contradicting ur own words or gt typo compfused?? anyway dun wish to go on anymore.. maybe shld ask a mechanic to solve all this technical problem? cause i think even hw vast our knowledge are for bikes also won't be more than theirs.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

sad to say.. all these arguments are caused by the weak command of english.. am i right?

yun2309 posted a comment den voodoopinko read it in another way n frm his own opinion criticised back at yun2309 n can see tat he's heated ** by yun2309's comment.. (i dunno if they hav any arguments b4 but if there's any mistakes, we should juz point out in a polite way..)

yun2309: next time dun needa put ur font size until so big right? chill man..

i'm not trying to side w anyone here.. but it's tiring n sad to see forumers arguing over trivial matters.. if he didn't step on ur tail.. dun step on his..

CHEERS..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

hey bros out there, how much does it cost to do wiring in malaysia? cos my headlight and signal light got abit problem.. bulb no problem..

haha,same same lahz...can't wait to change to S**er 4 sia...At least the engine more smooth..though i like my SP also lahz...lolx :cheeky:

hahax.. i still lyk sp although i haven get license yet.. some ppl sae kr is better den sp.. but i not goin to care.. cose is mi hu goin to ride it.. nobody wan to ride on a bike tt dey dun lyk.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

Hey guys, thanks alot for all the comments given. I will check with the mechanic to see what can be done to solve the prob. And sorry cause i sort of started this arguement.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

i think i heard bert say $1100 for 1 AGL Rossi helmet for last bedok simpang makan..

may b i should let flykite listen to my SP bike too.. :cheeky:

humm he got it for 1100 ??

cd that fellow quote me 1800 sia...

hi guys...

can i ask for some helps?

my sp always has this problem (dunno whether it's a problem or not)

almost everytime i start the bike... i need to use the choke (using the choke every morning is normal, i say...) but if i just park the bike for more than an hour, i have to use the choke to start the bike... then i think something is not right :giddy:

then recently, the idling went down by itself... there was one time i stop at a traffic light junction... the engine died off... (a bit panic coz i have to move aside and got alot of cars waiting at my back... :cheeky: )

then i tried to change the idling setting on the carburetor... so far ok...

but i noticed that the idling level is now lower than it was before...

thank u guys in advance... :thumb:

humm he got it for 1100 ??

cd that fellow quote me 1800 sia...

no i didnt say that.

i said 1k+++ (with a lot of +)

i'd sell it to you for 1.7k if you are interested thou :lol:

i have 2, wana buy both? discount abit lah, both for 3k! :D

anyway, its pointless trying to talk to that guy. hes just blind. and please, guoren, its not started cause of pinko. its the way he replied. oh well.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hi guys...

almost everytime i start the bike... i need to use the choke (using the choke every morning is normal, i say...) but if i just park the bike for more than an hour, i have to use the choke to start the bike... then i think something is not right

then recently, the idling went down by itself... there was one time i stop at a traffic light junction... the engine died off... (a bit panic coz i have to move aside and got alot of cars waiting at my back... )

thank u guys in advance...

when was the last time you sent your bike for full service or decarb ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

sad to say.. all these arguments are caused by the weak command of english.. am i right?

yun2309 posted a comment den voodoopinko read it in another way n frm his own opinion criticised back at yun2309 n can see tat he's heated ** by yun2309's comment.. (i dunno if they hav any arguments b4 but if there's any mistakes, we should juz point out in a polite way..)

yun2309: next time dun needa put ur font size until so big right? chill man..

i'm not trying to side w anyone here.. but it's tiring n sad to see forumers arguing over trivial matters.. if he didn't step on ur tail.. dun step on his..

CHEERS..

Guoren no point explaining urself over such post man not worth it man...If he is unhappy abt me saying him he can come direct to me and btw i didnt criticised him at the first place if i had that intention i would reply all his post wif criticism..At the first place i am not tat free to do tat i have better things....I dare to say that there is some argument b4 this which is regarding the matter of KRR winning of CBR...

Go ahead and flame me Yun2309 i am mostly welcome to accept all ur flaming and criticism...:sian:

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

haha, u very unfaithful to ur sp le...... cant wait to divorce and get a super 4 eh.... haha, very fast u will pass 2a de la

dun quarel lia0 lah, everone be frens? why yun2309 always kena dia0 1? why always him wor?

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

hey guys..

i m wondering why when my bike is at idle.. there's a metal clicking ticking sound.

and my front handle bars are starting to vibrate like a vibrator and it wasnt like tat after i juz changed my clutch housing. lolz

juz wondering .. anyone ?

bro if that is the problem, quickly go back to the shop n check with them. The "clar clar " sound when clutch in dun have right? --> this is due to ur clutch housing yes. a few SP also like that. Regarding ur handle bar vibrate, best solution is go back to ask ur motordiam since it happen only after u changed ur clutch housing right? Hope it is not ur cone bearing problem. cheers.

hi guys...

almost everytime i start the bike... i need to use the choke (using the choke every morning is normal, i say...) but if i just park the bike for more than an hour, i have to use the choke to start the bike... then i think something is not right :giddy:

then recently, the idling went down by itself... there was one time i stop at a traffic light junction... the engine died off... (a bit panic coz i have to move aside and got alot of cars waiting at my back... :cheeky: )

thank u guys in advance... :thumb:

Regarding the use of choke, i suspect there might be some leakage. Check ur bike from head to toe see got any leak not. eg) exhaust gasket ur stomach there? check is it ur EO, 2t, petrol or anything.

and also do a full service. smile.

okok.. i apologise for the wrong things said.. budden.. dun quarrel liao bahz..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10