lol bro, which alameen are you guys refering to first?

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i'm here. just tht there's nothing me to post. people chatting here like msn mah. so don't disturb them. lol.

early morning at 4am go where?

see sp, must slow down wave mah..heehee

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

I am a West sider! rofl

petzl : where and how? hmm

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

i think its better to look at many shops then u can see the pros and cons.. and u can learn abt the bikes. and try to get hold of a fren who knows abt bike and bring him along... happy finding..

i don't have friends that knows about bike leh..damn sad..

i dun know what to look out for when buying bike also, like how to check the condition of the bike and such.

2007 -> Honda NSR SP

eh sad lar, how about ANOTHER MAKAN outing soon?

alameen loh this time want? next friday nite wan or not?

FINALLY

me and xiaowen waiting and waiting.... :sian:

btw candy's bday dinner on friday nite

can we have it on thu or other day?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Hey Guys, I backed from a 7 days camp.. Phew..

LOL, My bike was untouched for nearly 9 days, have slight difficulty starting it, but still got it to start liao. :) (Clearing of the carb does help alot)

Anyway, anyone going in to AGL to service? Jio me YA!!! 90661823 Larry.

how much ? agl at where =.= sorry im noob

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

the number of Ah Huat is 81006969.. may wanna giv him a call if u wanna go down..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

I am a West sider! rofl

petzl : where and how? hmm

u mean the lights? its done at his place.. i'll pm u his contact.. good workmanship..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

man same lolz.u must be in camp now :( so lucky tio Com driver but ppl say if com still eatin u cannot rush him even u off work soon lolz.

i'm here. just tht there's nothing me to post. people chatting here like msn mah. so don't disturb them. lol.

lol he got $$ liao every day stay in no nid spent much $ pay coming soon liao rite lol.

sunday nites are really boring....

hope tomolo have gd weather and dun rain, if not cannot play corners lia0...

pray i will never be stopped by tp and rov.... bobi bobi

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

hey guys, may i noe wats e meaning of first party, 2nd party and 3rd party insurance? thanks in advance..

yoz, im in RP too.. black kr with gold accessories. c me muz say hi ok haha.

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

yoz, im in RP too.. black kr with gold accessories. c me muz say hi ok haha.

hahax.. i haven get license yet.. so will not go to carpark area.. ermx, u now wat yr?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

haha.. yea.. lets hope tml dont rain.. bobi bobi!!

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

although i dun hav bike, but i still dun lyk raining dae.. raining dae spoil my mood..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
although i dun hav bike, but i still dun lyk raining dae.. raining dae spoil my mood..

yeap. i dont like raining. i only like the aftermath. so cooling.. :cheeky:

BUS MRT

i wanna put lights under tailboard too! whahahha! :cheeky:

nice...but illegal de...learn in the army de..Do But Don't Get Caught. lolx :cheeky:

stardust: i never see ur lights b4 wor..... u put recently ah?

sian, tomolo monday lia0, weekends seems so short

long time liao lor...it's juz that i not like jeremy liddat mah...Showoff ! lolx...:cheeky:

hahax.. i haven get license yet.. so will not go to carpark area.. ermx, u now wat yr?

yr 1 HAHA. u wad course? any 6P to donate? LOL

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Saying hi fellow sp riders~~

harloooooooooooo:angel:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
lol bro, which alameen are you guys refering to first?

bukit timah...

FINALLY

me and xiaowen waiting and waiting.... :sian:

btw candy's bday dinner on friday nite

can we have it on thu or other day?

yes i am waiting. fri cannot then maybe make it on sat lo.