hey guys ! finally getting my sp tml (:

one prob is, i still haven get my p plate.

anyone have extra's or something i can deal with?

cheers !

just buy a new set la.

10 dollar only nia.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i wanna go jb too , if i off!

my friends can join?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Just got home from dam, and i saw AcEmA. You at dam just now right?

I was with 2 SPs. 1 KRR, and 1 RVF at the opposite direction. We're near the u-turn area, when we saw you and your friends "pehhhhh" and turn right and head into the bushes area.

You all filled the air with smoke mann!

Cool!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Lol, meme. i stay tamp. :p

PM me your contact, next time got outing with my friends i'll jio you along.

where's ur bikeshop? when r u collecting ur bike? if i got time i can go down w u.. i'm too free nowadays.. wanna find smth to do oso.. juz PM me if u need my help..

i can see nGuOrEn must be a super nice guy.

I need to go Planet one day to do bike. Don't mind following me? Cos i've never been there before and i dunno the people there.

You stay tampines? I stay Tamp Central.

PM me your contacts too can?

Thanks dude!!!!!!!!

I'm new.. need help!! just bought my bike.. still waiting to collect my bike.. ANYONE can tell me what do i have to check for when i collect.. Tell me as much as u can.. i Dunna anything about bike....

How fast can u be ? At De end, it end the same..

I rather be late and and stay alive..:angel:

Just got home from dam, and i saw AcEmA. You at dam just now right?

I was with 2 SPs. 1 KRR, and 1 RVF at the opposite direction. We're near the u-turn area, when we saw you and your friends "pehhhhh" and turn right and head into the bushes area.

You all filled the air with smoke mann!

Cool!

Nice outing, have a chance to test ride the RVF:) :) :)

I'm new.. need help!! just bought my bike.. still waiting to collect my bike.. ANYONE can tell me what do i have to check for when i collect.. Tell me as much as u can.. i Dunna anything about bike....

plz bring exprience people when take the bike,

and welcome be a SP rider:) :) :)

Hi Frens,

I riding NSR150 RR... I have problem whenever i try to start in the morning time or when i leave my bike more than 3 hrs... Is there any way to improve,, Pls advise me. thanks....

What kind of problem do you have? Bike totally can't start at all? No response when you kick start?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Hi Fren ,

Thanks for ur concern.... No its start, but i need to kick more than 15 times...some times its start and go off b4 getting warm up.. so i need to kick again n again,,, I change my spark plug ready,,, still same

wa...tis few day got so many new sp rider sia....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

woohoo off again.. central area going to rain soon. tues juz rain finish

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

Wow dude, I passed 2b on the same date as you! Did you happen to take at BBDC also?

i wanna go jb too , if i off!

my friends can join?

yay! put ur name lehx =)))

wa. alot to check! ask someone from the forum to go with u ba =))

Nice outing, have a chance to test ride the RVF:) :) :)

plz bring exprience people when take the bike,

and welcome be a SP rider:) :) :)

wa! go dam bo jio! yi ge liang ge very good!:thumb:

Hi Frens,

I riding NSR150 RR... I have problem whenever i try to start in the morning time or when i leave my bike more than 3 hrs... Is there any way to improve,, Pls advise me. thanks....

bro got pull choke? change ur carb needle lo =)) $20 like tat only =)) i change le very big big big difference =)) even middle of the night also dun have to pull choke. remember! always warm up ur bike before moving off!

wa...tis few day got so many new sp rider sia....

more new sp riders means alot lao jiao sell sp le =x

wa! how come u like everyday off wan? raining then can off arh?? gee... i also wan go ur camp already sia! lolx

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

GOING JB MOTORDIAM!! 21st DEC (FRIDAY) TENTATIVELY NOON TIME!!

INTERESTED PLS PUT DOWN YOUR NAME AND CONTACT NO!!

1. Sky ^^ // 92239165

2. XiaoWen //

3. Sanseiu //

4. Acema //

5. Acema's friend //

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

What will you guys be doing for the JB motordiam outing? I might be interested if time allows!!

to eedwin.. yea i pass from bbdc too..

GOING JB MOTORDIAM!! 21st DEC (FRIDAY) TENTATIVELY NOON TIME!!

INTERESTED PLS PUT DOWN YOUR NAME AND CONTACT NO!!

1. Sky ^^ // 92239165

2. XiaoWen //

3. Sanseiu //

4. Acema //

5. Acema's friend //

6. holygod // hongwei

wa! how come u like everyday off wan? raining then can off arh?? gee... i also wan go ur camp already sia! lolx

Dec marh..is like tt de.i ltr going opp sim lim tower to buy 2t,mayb going ah boy window shopping..anybody wan go? me here black cloud go liao, heng bo rain

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

bro check ur fuse. y dun u post ur question in nsr forum? alot of ppl there can help u in any problems ;)

pm me:

all info confidential

fx110, sat follow me go planet can? at ubi?

anyone staying tamp de, this sat follow me go planet???

anyone staying anywhere de, can follow me to planet this sat???

What will you guys be doing for the JB motordiam outing? I might be interested if time allows!!

me changing brake disc there =) and clutch lever maybe =))

pm me:

all info confidential

eh 21 dec can we go on around 2pm? so i dun nid apply full day leave marh, half day can liao ^^

wat are you agreeing on? hahaha.. u racer ler.. BKE so fast!

:x (hands up) i also safety rider~

Not I fast la..I was just keepin up with the traffic..I safety rider..Both side got mirrors..My mirrors cannot be folded..I want my lights to be as bright as possible..:cheeky:

bros... u all going at noontime ar? i think there the shop open at 2 or 3pm.....
Depends on which shop you will be goin to..

Who will be leadin/bring you guys in? I'll try to make it but meet you all inside..:cheeky:

Delete :cheeky: