i increase speed because i am travelling at 70km and the limit is 90km. if i dun increase speed can kanna charge for hogging.. rubbishh sial..:faint:

hahhaha.. road hogging~ that reminds me~~ lol..

never go out ar? haha..... i on leave till nxt year le.. now super free!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Anyone done a burnout on SP before? Is the smoke white when the rear tire rubs against tarmac??

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

when i was 16 year old. i sit on my uncle bike. the engine is running. does that mean i commited an offence?? hmm. as long as u nv attempt to ride off. i dun think it is an offence. but the suggestion i give is let say u wan to warm up your bike, u stand at one side and smoke lo.. ok one mah...:thumb:

Yea, actually true. As long as the bike is not in motion even when the engine is on then the charge "Riding without license or insurance" is not valid wad.

bro u mean made in japan piston are fake? then made in where is real?

I thought made in japan is better??:giddy: :giddy:

opening hours: 9am to 7pm Mondays to Saturdays

does anyone know where i can send my bike to on a sunday?

My fren say ahm open on sunday lei. Duno true or not.

Think you read wrongly..:cheeky: I went to the kup race at kallang once..A guy was stopped by TP for just sittin on his bike with his engine runnin while he was havin a smoke..Was he booked? I didn't bother to find out and made my way to KKFC..:cheeky:

Hmm, u didnt stop by then how u know wad he was charged for?? :cheeky:

Anyone done a burnout on SP before? Is the smoke white when the rear tire rubs against tarmac??

:dot: :dot:

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

sick. no mood to go out. haha

white smoke is because it is running at high rpm. tire rubs against tarmac where got white smoke one.

holy.. u 80-90? hahaha.. u were trying to overtake me lor... k siao one..

**points =====> holygod**

he speed nia.. :p

LOL..i whr gt trying to overtake you. every1 here know you are e lacer :p

btw i nv spd lor, i follow e spd limit nia xD :cheeky:

o.o on leave ar? mean free to do diy le lor haha

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

oh, lina pop out again.. long time nv saw her nick appear liao lo.. lols..

:

haha..common test mah...so vr de bz haha...wah u notice..i tot nobody will even realise i go m.i.a

=/ cannot put in 2t tank and into fuel tank at the same time. later too much 2t le!! no good no good! tat's y must constantly check ur 2t ;)

" [/i]

ok..thx sky..tt one i heard from my fren one...sry guys..m new here too...m still learning aites...now i learn sth new:)

oh yea sky so long nv cya liao...:giddy: ...oni saw u ride past one tyme while i was at e library cafe:P

eh.. u saw my bike? lol... thanks ar~~ gng to have a new paintwork soon~~ lol..

ya i saw.. like e "eye" part haha.. y wan change new paint job ?

white smoke is because it is running at high rpm. tire rubs against tarmac where got white smoke one.

eh xiaowen .. u got really try b4 or not ?

i myself tried on my frens battalax and shyorange's cheap tires ..

yes .. the tire gives out white smoke + the exhaust white smoke of course

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

eh xiaowen .. u got really try b4 or not ?

i myself tried on my frens battalax and shyorange's cheap tires ..

yes .. the tire gives out white smoke + the exhaust white smoke of course

no logic leh.. but why?

come , let do a poll . . .

how mani of u willing to spend money to mob ur bikeS!!!!!!!!!!

or u guys rather save for other tin?

like car license or 2a etc!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

no logic leh.. but why?

er ... hmm .. eh .. i dunoe no logic bout why the tires give off white smoke

but its real life fact ..

well .. i can always show u on ur bike .. :p

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Hmm, u didnt stop by then how u know wad he was charged for?? :cheeky: :
I still noob sure TP see will stop me..Not like you lao jiao already..I see TP I scared already..

I return back later on and was told by a friend that the guy was given "face" seein as one of the people (spectator) is a friend of the TP and was able to "talk him out" from bookin the guy..:cheeky:

lol just asking only la.. dont do a burnout, i will not be responsible if u kena caught by NEA or burn your whole rear tire out lol.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

hello

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

this is the one i mention yesterday tat i put in my bike

theres slight difference u will notice tat when u turn ur throttle it will become smoother than last time as for my case.and slight increase in hp or pickup

your mental mind say it's good cost u pay for it mah... my frenz also have put... end up also same like my bike... fake de la... if this is so good... why not many people buy and can fly fast liao.... your engine is like that liao how to increase hp sia... i everytime see some people say those thing are good... dunno why...

no flamming... peace...

shyorange clear leave ah..wont see u at west already lor...

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

yup..pour 2t in ur 2t tank under ur seat..advisable not into ur fuel tank..

to sp riders, i hrd dat mothballs can be put inside our fuel tank..i seen my fren putting two round mothballs into his fuel tank one time.. wat is the "myth" or secret to putting mothballs? can explain?? my fren says it cleans our oil or something..

mothballs? i only heard ppl put fuel charger inside. haha ur tank inside got insect ar? lol. jkjk if everytime drag ur bike it advisable to pour 2t into the tank to have more 2t to lube the piston to lessen the chances of piston jam. and many say that using premix(pouring 2t to the tank and not using 2t tank) have better performance as it mix well with the fuel already and the ratio is just right. i did premix also n to me it really make some different( hopefully not mental mind)

burn out will have white smoke. that time sky did on my bike when i changing tyres at planet. -.-

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

MarcL, managed to find your way to Hougang??? You're welcome. That night damn cold while riding, gotta ride in racing postion to prevent wind from blowing at me!!!!

Shyorange, wtf!!!!!!! That captions!!!! Shyorange, u dont look 28!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAH. I wanna fry your FION!

Lost28, get ready to go camp tml morning mann. SIAN

Holygod, your volt meter very nice HOR?????????????????????????????????????????????? Where you stay????? hahahahahahha

Sky got the nicest bike there, love that paintwork of yours.

Darkdragon88, ur specially designed paintwork. Hahaha. Kidding............

Loo, your suspension how ???? Got softened???????after the hump??????????? hahahaha.

Rlhq, dun forget to spray black at ur sai tao. hahaha.

The outing was awesome.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Guys, i have 2 questions here. Help me PLEASE!!!!!

1. My carbrator leaking some petrol. The main tank's short thick tube which is connected to teh carb has petrol leaking. What happened? How much to fix it?

2. There is a transparent tube dangling under the fuel tank, which is about 15cm long? it is only connected to the fuel tank on one end, the other end is not c0nnected to anything, and is a closed end. It has brown fluid inside. What is that tube???

yea.. i see tp, immed stray to lane 1, try to spread out.. lolx.. if kena stop im gone case!! haha..

****. i missed the fun yesterday.

confirm gone case, under probation yet never display p-plate. $120 gone.

ur seats very de nice!

I still noob sure TP see will stop me..Not like you lao jiao already..I see TP I scared already..

I return back later on and was told by a friend that the guy was given "face" seein as one of the people (spectator) is a friend of the TP and was able to "talk him out" from bookin the guy..:cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: :faint:

lol just asking only la.. dont do a burnout, i will not be responsible if u kena caught by NEA or burn your whole rear tire out lol.

Siao ar. Who wana do burnout for u. Sponsor me tires la. Haha. michelin pilot sport. :cheeky:

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

lolx..duno y, all see tp at e tunnel, all auto slow down liao

natural reaction ma =x lol

me too.. saw all of them at the dam last nite.. but didn't stop... cos i was with my frens...

saw darkdragon's bike... very nice.. FS plate rite?

quite a pretty decent turnout man...

FS plate??? darkdragon's FR!! must be u saw my bike right?? lol blue colour de!

saw u guys yesterdae at dam . den i come over n sae hi . u all like dun like mi like tat :cry: :cry: :cry:

all gimme 1 type of look and like in the mind tinking "OMG Y IS HE HERE!!!"

lol cos we nv expect u to b there. then we have alot of question marks over our head. before the question marks clear off u went off liao =x without a proper hi =((

kee!

sick. no mood to go out. haha

bro y sick sia?? as my girlfriend, i have my responsibility to take care of u when u're sick =x

got leh. tire rub against the ground. then the tire will starts to heat up. just like u heat up a piece of wood using a hot metal also will have smoke come out. so rubbing the tire at such high speed on the same spot and the tire having attainable melting point, will have white smoke coming out from the tire... burned rubber smell... chunks of melted rubber flying off the back... and a melted strake of rubber through the center of the wheel ;) lol

haha..common test mah...so vr de bz haha...wah u notice..i tot nobody will even realise i go m.i.a

ok..thx sky..tt one i heard from my fren one...sry guys..m new here too...m still learning aites...now i learn sth new:)

oh yea sky so long nv cya liao...:giddy: ...oni saw u ride past one tyme while i was at e library cafe:P

kee! miss me right? :cheeky:

i always see ur bike de... but nv see u de =((( u disappear so long... thought u dun wan us le =((

huh? i rode past library cafe?? tat's on the second floor leh!! second floor have road meh? kee!

no logic leh.. but why?

got leh. tire rub against the ground. then the tire will starts to heat up. just like u heat up a piece of wood using a hot metal also will have smoke come out. so rubbing the tire at such high speed on the same spot and the tire having attainable melting point, will have white smoke coming out from the tire... burned rubber smell... chunks of melted rubber flying off the back... and a melted strake of rubber through the center of the wheel ;)x lol

come , let do a poll . . .

how mani of u willing to spend money to mob ur bikeS!!!!!!!!!!

or u guys rather save for other tin?

like car license or 2a etc!!!

i vote to save the money for petrol!!! petrol price rising... =(( mod bikes increase fuel consumption!! save the money to pump more petrol!!!

MarcL, managed to find your way to Hougang??? You're welcome. That night damn cold while riding, gotta ride in racing postion to prevent wind from blowing at me!!!!

Shyorange, wtf!!!!!!! That captions!!!! Shyorange, u dont look 28!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAH. I wanna fry your FION!

Lost28, get ready to go camp tml morning mann. SIAN

Holygod, your volt meter very nice HOR?????????????????????????????????????????????? Where you stay????? hahahahahahha

Sky got the nicest bike there, love that paintwork of yours.

Darkdragon88, ur specially designed paintwork. Hahaha. Kidding............

Loo, your suspension how ???? Got softened???????after the hump??????????? hahahaha.

Rlhq, dun forget to spray black at ur sai tao. hahaha.

The outing was awesome.

kee! i shy la :cheeky:

outing was really awesome :thumb:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential