Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

if no one buy then i exchange with my shop with an rvf liaoz.. weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee then i will post here.. who wanna change parts b4 i send to shop for exchange..

Fairing/Tank is booked liaoz...

Rider/Pillion Sit is booked liaoz...

Engine Block is booked liaoz...

anymore?

can take ur stomach + endcan? :giddy:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

den ur sp not stock liao...

u forever chee hong wat... got girls forget us... call u also nvr answer.. u wat la... cbk ler... haha..

can answer or return my sms or not nxt time?

haha... slut u...

oh well, i got to agree on tt...rossi got gf dun wan come out liao...

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:

Hi guys and gals! Any outing recently for sp riders?

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

orange > sell me yr sp without all those like block la , stomach la , end can ??

1k can ??

u wan to take out the piston also can ..

djdash > i pillion u lor , next time when go out

but full tank v power can ??

tot u put water inside.....

hmmmmmmm first time i hear this problem.... . send for repair?

hey btw....

i'm getting an RVF soon... letting go of my SP.... anyone? anyone?

i will post garage sale soon..... weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...................

if no one buy then i exchange with my shop with an rvf liaoz.. weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee then i will post here.. who wanna change parts b4 i send to shop for exchange..

Fairing/Tank is booked liaoz...

Rider/Pillion Sit is booked liaoz...

Engine Block is booked liaoz...

anymore?

haha...i wan ur AE...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

hmm .. all i can say is ..

this is juz a small test of friendship ..

and there are pple out there pattern chut ka zuey zuey lor ..

and its dissapointing..

ju and i experienced this is sh!t and he is the best person with me whom know wad its like.. oh well..

i m glad i m out of this "game" though ..

\/(-.-) peace ?

hmmmm...so long nv go out wif u all le...so many things happen i oso dunno...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

orange-: i wan your piston! or is tat considered under engine block?

your speedo also can.. =)

duhz.... speedo with attached angel eye is already reserved. Piston? duhz.. how to take out? u bring my bike to ur mech and let them do lor... duhz..

duhz.. what happen to urs? i can.. but bring my bike to ur mech and exchange lor.. own expense pls.

hmm .. i feel kinda hard ?..

and we see u cab here and there .. we also paisei mah ..

its not we dun wan to jio .. we are thinking for u ..

hmm .. all i can say is ..

this is juz a small test of friendship ..

and there are pple out there pattern chut ka zuey zuey lor ..

and its dissapointing..

ju and i experienced this is sh!t and he is the best person with me whom know wad its like.. oh well..

i m glad i m out of this "game" though ..

\/(-.-) peace ?

wads it bout ?

eh dun like tat dun like tat .. steady steady steady

he chee hong finish .. shag already .. no money already .. confirm come back find us wan ..

:x

i wan ur air box ... :x

ah !!!! your front disc also

yeah.. true.. pai seh la.. ask dash out.. cab here and there.. if lompang... no disrespect, ppl's suspension will ask for help ma.. i believe most of sp riders here dun wan to have a very soft or low suspension...

duhz... yeah.. agree.. lalallaa... i emo ler.. how?

haha... rossi like tat one la.....

air box? why u wanna put back ar? duhz.. then i no air box ar? can ar like tat?

HAHAHAHAHAHA!! SLUT U! u got the wrong farking person ah! LOL. _|_

u got the wrong person too! slut

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

how much is a rpm cable ar???? siao jus repair done onli my bike...haix...spoilt during CNY sia...suay....

about 15 bucks liddat..i forgot how i replaced mine..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

duhz.... speedo with attached angel eye is already reserved. Piston? duhz.. how to take out? u bring my bike to ur mech and let them do lor... duhz..

duhz.. what happen to urs? i can.. but bring my bike to ur mech and exchange lor.. own expense pls.

yeah.. true.. pai seh la.. ask dash out.. cab here and there.. if lompang... no disrespect, ppl's suspension will ask for help ma.. i believe most of sp riders here dun wan to have a very soft or low suspension...

relax guys

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

that aside...

now frenz will zhut alot of pattern out just for girls.. i dont understand what is happening with this kinda frenz whom we treat them as bro's...

zhi tao will dissapear and forget about bro's just to get some cbk....

WA lao...say till like tt sia...like tt i very guilty sia....juz to pass a headlight bracket then become like tt....sian.....

**Private Outing**

01st March 2008 (Saturday)

SEMBAWANG

1.00pm

if you're coming do let me know.. pte msg me or sms me or msn me or buzz me or smoke me on the road or horn me...

So that i can make some reservations...

i can go ma???? or i kena strike out wan...sianz

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

**Private Outing**

SEMBAWANG

1.00pm

if you're coming do let me know.. pte msg me or sms me or msn me or buzz me or smoke me on the road or horn me...

what is this about?

the safety officer allowed to join??

or do i have to smoke you first?

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

your bad ? wad about?

er.. i went in and out around 4.30 ? long ago?

i finish work at 6pm mah

hmmm. we used the same 2t and 4t.

superman?

agree.

Little dragon? Little dragon with fast throttle, open endcan, open stomach. Still considered little meh?

Temperature? How to read sial.....

juan port blk he say his is little lamb u think all my stuff can jus win him?his blk is terrifying lor.mayb u shld ask fx to explain abt the temp to u in chinese.he say until very detail

Guys, when changing engine oil for your bikey, did the mechanic pour the whole new bottle of engine oil into your engine? or he never pour the whole bottle in?

The mechanic who changed my engine oil didn't pour the whole bottle in, as he said the bike will be heavier if pour all in...........thus got some remaining engine oil in the bottle not used.

they pour 3/4 nia lah

far is tekong.. haiz!!! 6 more weeks for enlistment!!!!!!!!!!

my turn soon?i jus go checku todae nia btw u pes wat?can anyone tell me pes c1l2 can go which vocation?

duhz... nvr call us!

were u the group of ppl who were staring at us when we're leaving? hahha..

that aside...

now frenz will zhut alot of pattern out just for girls.. i dont understand what is happening with this kinda frenz whom we treat them as bro's...

zhi tao will dissapear and forget about bro's just to get some cbk....

wah y tok until like tat sia relax bro

**Private Outing**

SEMBAWANG

1.00pm

so secretive again jus like tat time go hunt ghost

hmmm not water boling. is like got Boling sound like this!

better send to mech le.tink ur susension gt prob le lah

i was to exhange clutch spring,air compartment box-the smaller one below air box,suspension,bearing for engine,tires if still gt thread also change with me leh

how much is a rpm cable ar???? siao jus repair done onli my bike...haix...spoilt during CNY sia...suay....

never go back camp meh?

what is this about?

loli think u smell smoke instead of us

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

what is this about?

wahahhaha smoke me sia...

btw... its changed to 02 MARCH 2008...

sorry for the miscom...

pte msg me if u wanna go.. so i can make reservations..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

sorry for the miscom...

wow lau sundae i cannot go sia...haix...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

sorry for the miscom...

bro.. u said that u r selling ur bike and some other parts right.. what kind of parts? footrest??:confused: :confused:

How fast can u be ? At De end, it end the same..

I rather be late and and stay alive..:angel: