think the price range around there ..

n 759 isnt single tone rite ?

black main color with white wing mah .. 320 quite normal bah

oic if with white wing , $320 ok la.............

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

nyp so mani racer sia, im scare =(

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

racer sial..

go bedok race ah ..

using rvf somemore ..

good luck racer .. :x

wahahhaha...

race in bedok reservoir!!

DRAGONBOAT RACE!!! ROW ROW ROW YOUR BOAT!!!!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
ur sp wad colour ??

mine is that single tone black one with white honda on it ..

haha, i no SP

he's not riding SP..

he's riding a Kawasaki...

haha, u know me best lah bro:lol: :lol:

think the price range around there ..

n 759 isnt single tone rite ?

black main color with white wing mah .. 320 quite normal bah

if u think worth the money than ok bah

where got sia, i safety rider sey

hahahahaahhahah... roflol....

dunt smoke... bad for health... be like me.. ppl smoke infront of me, i walk away...

good. :thumb:

he won't want chop me one la. I his customer for years already.

buy 4 bottles then give helmet bag, shirt and helmet liner. :cheeky:

tat time i go esso gold also from 14 to 15 bucks. coz no stock then he say take from other place 16 then he sell 15. dunno real anot.....:faint: haha

hmmmmx... if count my sp + the loan interest (3 yrs) all abt 10k..

after trade in still total otr 10k? seldom know bike shop got rvf also.

sia lah, i thought i always alone

i park at AMK ave 5 the big moto parking there, can smoke there also, park canteen carpark etc cannot smoke, so sian, i kena the stupid ticket before for not parking in lot.

u business course is it? walk till AMK ave 9 there smoke, far sia.

tat carpark to my sch very very very far. from 1 end to another. u kanna ticket i kanna lock ar. haha. ya i biz sch 1. u engineering? my sch near ave 9 there ma. somemore now my TEP at sports hall. :cheeky:

total value is abt 10k, already include my sp le..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

wahh this forum like msn like that. always got people upload new reply one.

eh i was reading ah somebody was saying. tmr riding to sentosa.

but i thought motorbike cannot go sentosa one??

total value is abt 10k, already include my sp le..

10k?? tats quite alot...u r rich..haha...

full payment??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

wahh this forum like msn like that. always got people upload new reply one.

eh i was reading ah somebody was saying. tmr riding to sentosa.

but i thought motorbike cannot go sentosa one??

they got special pass tats y can go in....

no la.. not full 10k la.. lolx.. full breakdown will be:

machine = $7.8k + 7% gst = $8346

transfer fee = $150

Insurance = $600+

road tax = $70

trade in my bike = $1800

3yrs loan @ 7% per yr

So (8346 + 150 + 600 + 70 - 1800) x 7% x 3yrs / 36mths = $250/mth

juz saying the bike will cost me 10k+, which includes my sp n interests already..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

oh ok...haha...250/mth ok leh...hehe...think i wanna go for 2a oso le...hehe..

anybody knows roughly what the price of new block and piston ?

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

anybody knows roughly what the price of new block and piston ?

sorry this is not a reply to you question.

i just want to say i like your paintworks haha dani pedrosa!

how much did you pay for that paintwork?

they got special pass tats y can go in....

how to get that special pass? must pay money?

good. :thumb:

tat time i go esso gold also from 14 to 15 bucks. coz no stock then he say take from other place 16 then he sell 15. dunno real anot.....:faint: haha

tat carpark to my sch very very very far. from 1 end to another. u kanna ticket i kanna lock ar. haha. ya i biz sch 1. u engineering? my sch near ave 9 there ma. somemore now my TEP at sports hall. :cheeky:

i oso nyp,always kana ticket oso lol..they will go to the extend to lock ah? then unlock must pay fine?

oh ok...haha...250/mth ok leh...hehe...think i wanna go for 2a oso le...hehe..

thought somebody say want to save for car sia. hahaha. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

transfer fee = $150

Insurance = $600+

road tax = $70

trade in my bike = $1800

3yrs loan @ 7% per yr

juz saying the bike will cost me 10k+, which includes my sp n interests already..

oh...

i oso nyp,always kana ticket oso lol..they will go to the extend to lock ah? then unlock must pay fine?

ya. dunno mayb they also got daily target to hit? haha. coz i everytime also kanna ticket but got 1 time kanna lock. dunno they got record 1 anot. 1st time i kanna lock no need money. but they say other time need money liao. but very troublesome to ask them unlock 1.

You also lacer..o_O

lol.. remember me.. i talk to u tat day.. and asked abt ur bike speedometer paint.. lol.. u got a nice beauty man..

i kena lock also.. coz never park at lot.. they wont lock if u park at lot wan only ticket.. no need pay all la juz warning..

can meet up wif me also mah, i nv seen ur bike at nyp before leh:cheeky:

i nv seen ur bike before also leh

i most of the time park at main carpark.. we shall meet..

lol. your bike is a naturally 'smoker' :cheeky:

lol.. i take tat as a compliment... i always tell her smoking is bad she dun listen..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

i kena lock also.. coz never park at lot.. they wont lock if u park at lot wan only ticket.. no need pay all la juz warning..
I park at the red lots which says staff..And I got a love note..Your bike very feerce la..You corner until scrap rear sideboard is it? o_O

LOL.. no la.. tat 1 accident haven change.. still pending.. bought the ferring waiting for painting..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

Just went LAB just now. R2 now $15 liao. Sian.

The name "R2" is used in the past?

The name now is called Castrol power 1 Racing?

****. I need someone to help me buy that!

transfer fee = $150

Insurance = $600+

road tax = $70

trade in my bike = $1800

3yrs loan @ 7% per yr

Bro, i've tried calling you yesterday 6pm, and earlier on at 10am.

I keep hearing the same old Chinese rap, what is that?

Do call me once you see this post. 91549915.

aiseh... mai kong pipe... unique paintwork seh... when putting ur hrc cdi? lol

Your location is Florida USA?

I'm going Floridea USA in April next year. Hehe!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???