anyone got any idea xh today got open ma? =x LOL! RESPECT... too bad.. u engine sch.. cant see ur bike =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anyone got any idea xh today got open ma? =x LOL! RESPECT... too bad.. u engine sch.. cant see ur bike =x LOL!

see my bike for what?? you can see my bike meh?

i thought my bike was faster than the speed of light.

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA. kidding :D

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

wa... action seh someone =x sry la.. mine slow bike =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

jojo: ur bike that team camel paintwork one ?

nice moulding man..

eric:not hoonday wing .. is plain one tone plus the big honda word at both sides and the honda wing at the tank there ..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

SG Bikeforum Race

200cc and below 2stroke

1) RESPECT ( TZM )

2) house (krr)

3) Corner7 (tZm)

4) tknge ( RS125 )

5) kirkjay (KRR)

6) keluang (TZM)

Anyone care to join?

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

I dont know about the mobile and esso thing.

But for the motul 2T. i was recommended to buy motul 710. costs $20.

I got it from Sing Huat at 145 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1. Shun Li Industrial Park.

The boss there very friendly so i always go to him. :)

hope this helps

Thanks dude.

60 onwards..But you will have a hard time tryin to find the correct one with the right bolt..o_O

what do you mean?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

LSM u looking for me ar??

SG Bikeforum Race

200cc and below 2stroke

1) RESPECT ( TZM )

2) house (krr)

3) Corner7 (tZm)

4) tknge ( RS125 )

5) kirkjay (KRR)

6) keluang (TZM)

lacer seh.. our dear allen rossi n kathe wif the $1k airbrush TZM!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

sp riders all safe riders. no sp going for it =p

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

maybe we can have our own challenge..

ACCEPTING BETS ON WINNER OF THE RACE!!

odds as follow:

1/1000:RESPECT

1/10000:house

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

LOL how come house got 1 extra digit. LOL.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

sorry this is not a reply to you question.

i just want to say i like your paintworks haha dani pedrosa!

how much did you pay for that paintwork?

the paintwork i got it free from amk there . cause last month accident then claim free.. nvm about my question got i bought a block and head already =)

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

eh guys! i hope u all can help me with this.

I'm looking for a good and affordable full face helmet that fits.

I went to ah boy long long time ago.then i stupid stupid go and buy RJAY and only to realise i look like astronuat.

i want the asian fitting one but very difficult to find. any suggestions?

i saw OGK arrowhead 2 like $200 plus and FF4 at $300 close to $400. i told my sister then she say u might as well get Arai. but i only ride SP then wear Arai. i scared people say i act cool leh...

how ah any suggestions?

the paintwork i got it free from amk there . cause last month accident then claim free.. nvm about my question got i bought a block and head already =)

wah u tan tio la!! woohoo i think i'm gonna save up to do that paintwork too!

dont mind ah! i going to be copycat liao! TECHNO CAT!

but do u know how much did the workshop charge ur insurance company. i scared i get chop! about $300 to $400?

my current paintwork is the old repsol one. must spray the rims again or can keep the old one. because it looks like the orange is of a different tone.

i miss my wife....

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

I went to ah boy long long time ago.then i stupid stupid go and buy RJAY and only to realise i look like astronuat.

i saw OGK arrowhead 2 like $200 plus and FF4 at $300 close to $400. i told my sister then she say u might as well get Arai. but i only ride SP then wear Arai. i scared people say i act cool leh...

how ah any suggestions?

HJC is a good choice!!

can buy at motoworld

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

how ah any suggestions?

OGK Arrowhead?? New model?? :lol::lol:

It's Aeroblade la bro, I'm using it and no complaints!! :thumb: :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
i miss my wife....

Recover fast and hope to see you riding again man! :thumb:

OGK Arrowhead?? New model?? :lol::lol:

It's Aeroblade la bro, I'm using it and no complaints!! :thumb: :thumb:

hahha oops sorry! okok aeroblade. edwin u buy from ah boy ah? $200 plus??

Yea, bought it at Regina and cost me $220 if my memory didn't fail me.

Anyone care to join?

wah race ? all mod bike i guess.. lol.. . i wish i can join...

i miss my wife....

get well sooon.. and get back on the road..

LIVE TO RIDE!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

yah, my bike camel. n condor i sure remeber u.

haha oni friendly biker in nyp =)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

wah race ? all mod bike i guess.. lol.. . i wish i can join...
Why cannot? I'm sure your bike will "smoke" all the competition..Literally..:lol:

yah, my bike camel. n condor i sure remeber u.

haha oni friendly biker in nyp =)

lol.. tanx.. u were friendly too.. i like bikers who smile.. LOL... and i talk to riders who don show any kind of anger or those who dun give tat annoying look..

Why cannot? I'm sure your bike will "smoke" all the competition..Literally..:lol:

"smoke" yes... coz my bike i a BiG smoker.. i dun know wats the problem.. haha.. i will put my name.. but muz see my financial situation and time all...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

oh...

ya. dunno mayb they also got daily target to hit? haha. coz i everytime also kanna ticket but got 1 time kanna lock. dunno they got record 1 anot. 1st time i kanna lock no need money. but they say other time need money liao. but very troublesome to ask them unlock 1.

lol.. remember me.. i talk to u tat day.. and asked abt ur bike speedometer paint.. lol.. u got a nice beauty man..

i kena lock also.. coz never park at lot.. they wont lock if u park at lot wan only ticket.. no need pay all la juz warning..

i most of the time park at main carpark.. we shall meet..

lol.. i take tat as a compliment... i always tell her smoking is bad she dun listen..

I park at the red lots which says staff..And I got a love note..Your bike very feerce la..You corner until scrap rear sideboard is it? o_O

liddat then okay bah..if saman then jialat.. never see your bikes before but think got see condordragon b4 cuz i remember ur headlight got tribal design lol..