thanks .. but now i also scared to ride and park already .. if i park i also dunno whether i'll see it again ..

anyways , 219 flipups wat brand one ?

change your ignition and get a disc lock.

proven to work. lol. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

the spark plug can last for around 3300 - 3500 clicks?

wat sia, can last at least 10000km lah

if u all looking for a good full face for street riding wear, i'd suggest the AGV k-series or stealth if ur pockets are a little deeper. really good and worth the money! we only have one head!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

i'm looking for sp riders who just bought their sp within

1month, with FU plate, from BIKE SHOP pls contact me

@ 92476276. i need your help in claiming insurance. if any

of your friends is the 1 i'm looking for, pls ask him to contact

me. thanks in advance!!

lol.. just stare back and smile lor... haha... nt as if they will eat u up

FF only mah .. like happymiso say , look back and smile lo .. think they will just speed away only ..

How are you guys gonna smile when your entire face, except your eyes, are fully covered by the FF helmet? I'm wondering..........

if around 3300 clicks? or 3500 clicks?

Just a few hundred click difference, why worry?

change your ignition and get a disc lock.

proven to work. lol. :cheeky:

What do you mean by disc lock? How to?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Sorry for late reply. I'm planning to apply my own internet but still choosing plan. I bought my sp around SGD1400. My insurance very expensive. It costs me bout 600 dollar. cuz i'm under 21. I guess insurance for >21 is around 400 ba. Cuz this time is my 1st time buying vehicle in singapore. So the boss said there r 15% more in my insurance. I've found a lot of shop to ask for NSR prices. All give me 2200-2600. I was surprise when i found mine. but its a bit old liao. summore original Repsol Paintwork. That's y i'm planning to modify it. I'm a Malaysian. So can anyone tell me where is the limit can i reach to modify my bike so that it can pass inspection n police check after i've modify it? Cuz if outing with u all, sure mine bike is d outdated one. lol... T T..

think u need to log in to onemotoring website to check on modifications.

if u all looking for a good full face for street riding wear, i'd suggest the AGV k-series or stealth if ur pockets are a little deeper. really good and worth the money! we only have one head!

i selling AGV stealth

lol.. LSM.. or u can give them a thumbs up =D hahaha! =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

FF only mah .. like happymiso say , look back and smile lo .. think they will just speed away only ..

tangtang u stay where ? how to steal petrol one ? that is like downright cheap sia ..

i stay in bishan. but the guy nvr kope frm me. some other rider put up the notice at the MSCP then i just read lor.

i also dont know how the kope.. cant be bothered!

eh next time u all go out call me leh. i dont have bike kaki. i am the only one amongst all my friends that rides a bike. all of them class 3 one.

lol... stealth le wear liao become stealth? then when travel tp cant catch =x

How are you guys gonna smile when your entire face, except your eyes, are fully covered by the FF helmet? I'm wondering..........

disc lock is a lock that locks your bike's front disc. lab selling. i'm using it too.

i'm looking for sp riders who just bought their sp within

1month, with FU plate, from BIKE SHOP pls contact me

@ 92476276. i need your help in claiming insurance. if any

of your friends is the 1 i'm looking for, pls ask him to contact

me. thanks in advance!!

more details????

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

tts y buy a flip up FF...LoLx

lol... stealth le wear liao become stealth? then when travel tp cant catch =x

bro i sense u abit bored...

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:

lol.. create tat page so can eat supper near near =x LOL!

lol.. wait for them to go lor =x haha... the more the merrier =x HAHA!