it stands for sado masochistic! i think i spelt the wrong wrongly.. haha..

Shut up! _|_

Hehe!

Yes I have tested the hold-off duration. It is 3 seconds, as specified by Ah Boy. Once it triggers off, it continuously sounds for 30 seconds or until it is deactivated with the key - whichever comes earlier.

I have tried getting someone to trigger it off at the HDB carpark behind my block. Even in the lift, I can hear it clearly. However, my mum who is in the kitchen most of the time, does not hear any false alarms - so it should be quite well designed to suit its purpose....

Your paintwork is lovely!

I love the colours of the Brazil Flag, but i've forgotten to implement it on my bike.

ANYWAY KATHE AHHAN THOMAS SHAOMING DRAGON BEN(if you can) PATRICK QIANG SUNNY CAN U GUYS AGREE ON A DATE AND TIME FOR A MEET UP? JUMALI ALSO =)) AND LET ME KNOW K? =)) LETS GET EVERYTHING DONE BEFORE I CAN GET BACK ON A BIKE AGAIN...

Don't want town can?!

nitez all riders!!

o.o.. i've upgrade!! class 2A on sbf liao! :x

I'm Class 2. =)

wahaha! shaoming! u have someone to share the bill on 6th dec when u give us all a treat! =))

I thought everyone should give the birthday boy a treat instead?????

uh-oh. then agn, i can always register on 7 dec hahahaha :p kiddin

Come on! Let's share the cost!

omg and schwein.bissen bought his bike on MY BDAY lol lol

3rd person to share the cost!

my helmet still wif u leh....haha....

Sky likes to store other people's helmets in his home? Not just your's, another guy's helmet was at his home too.

HAHA!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah sian.

Steven Lim's sales thread is closed.

I've got nothing to play already.

anyone police force 9th sept? sian! my 2a enrol on 6th sept than go police 9th. tmd! nelson! i'll be free for lunch tml around north area!!

join tp then u can gt class 2 liao mah lol

hi bros n sis .. finally riding sp liao .. thnx to bro qiang .. i bought a gd sp .. anyway .. im frm nyp .. so hope nyp riders/any riders can gif mi ya guidance .. qing duo duo zhi jiao !! ^^/

welcome to the sp club

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol... aiyo... sianz =x haha!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Your paintwork is lovely!

I love the colours of the Brazil Flag, but i've forgotten to implement it on my bike.

Thanks for the compliment ... Although the paintwork is new, the insides are all "cui" - can't get beyond 7K rpm or 120 km/h even at Gear 5 and full throttle ...

Just sent my bike to Unique for servicing, and the mechanics had so many issues to tackle ...

u may wanna look for Dunlop SportMAX.....its the front tyre for 400s....but its not gonna come cheap compared to the usual 2b bike tyres....i'm using it for my sp..it great at cornering...i bua my side stand and still the bike didn't wobble...excellent....i love corners so tyres are impt..and this is 1 good 1 for sp..

Thanks for your recommendation ... Decided to get the BT39 instead, as it is a lower-cost option ...

hi bros n sis .. finally riding sp liao .. thnx to bro qiang .. i bought a gd sp .. anyway .. im frm nyp .. so hope nyp riders/any riders can gif mi ya guidance .. qing duo duo zhi jiao !! ^^/

haha, hope to see ur bike in nyp then

Don't want town can?!

then where u wan?? must put in central..all oso can...

put east side later west pple cannot...put west side east side cant...haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

juz now went HKL, saw one all white, 1 seater SP there..got no13 de..FR12**C..looks farmiliar leh...

got one more SP oso there, FS53**M, team xuan feng de....

Thanks for the compliment ... Although the paintwork is new, the insides are all "cui" - can't get beyond 7K rpm or 120 km/h even at Gear 5 and full throttle ...

Just sent my bike to Unique for servicing, and the mechanics had so many issues to tackle ...

Thanks for your recommendation ... Decided to get the BT39 instead, as it is a lower-cost option ...

God! The more i see your paintwork, it makes me wanna re-spray!

I just got my paintwork changed in January. I was thinking what should i do to make my paintwork unqiue.

I thought of putting my name on it, and didn't had any ideas what colours to use.

But i really wonder why the heck did i not think of the Brazil colours as i love the Brazil colours so much.

S H I T !!!!!!!!!!!

I think though your design is common, but the colours you used is very rare. I've not seen any SP with those colours.

Maybe i'm next! Hehe!

then where u wan?? must put in central..all oso can...

put east side later west pple cannot...put west side east side cant...haha...

North side then.

Cos you've never mention about North side. Hehe!

juz now went HKL, saw one all white, 1 seater SP there..got no13 de..FR12**C..looks farmiliar leh...

Did you see SPs from Team LSM?

blackstar > i think most shirts are unisexual? haha! at most wear a guy's cutting la =x

ah han > u're the best! muacks! wahahahaha! i'll let u know by next tues okies? oyea! u're helmet! is at jason's house le!! wahahahaha! if u meeting him remind him ok? =x sorry wor!

shaoming > my theory: a group of 10 friends. if everyone has to treat the birthday guy, each of the 10 friends have to treat 9 times! but if the birthday boy treats everyone else, each of the 10 friends only has to treat once!

so ideally, the birthday boy treats everyone else.

u're luck blackstar is there to share the bill =)) wahahahahahaha!!

anyone same birthday as me??

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

both of them are used to be Team Xuanfeng if i am not wrong.:angel:

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

how come i always see nyp bikes in forum but can oni see the blue and white sp in school nia.... tok to me.... haha.. that guy racer sia fork down so much... corner sure damn zai..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

how come i always see nyp bikes in forum but can oni see the blue and white sp in school nia.... tok to me.... haha.. that guy racer sia fork down so much... corner sure damn zai..

hey ur phone no batt ar ... wanna go in jb tonight ?

i wanna go.. 96178272 =D

go jb do wat?

i wanna go.. 96178272 =D

wth.

like every single day you go jb.

what you do down there?

get bjs ah?

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

lol... go jb nearby only.. i go there less than 20 km... hahaha... ytd all the shop close... cant do anything... guowei.. wat time u going in?

wanna get bj just say la.

no need to get all so embarrassed :D

KEEDING hahahaha

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

lol.. lame sia .. haha =p