tah, yes to RYANS, prolly early aug it'll be gone.. oh well. anyway who u lol

w4m, no ma, i can slowly ride my nsr to bt indra for beggar chicken also lololol

ww, NO PROB, I CME BACK WE GO MAKAN SWEE

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

tah, yes to RYANS, prolly early aug it'll be gone.. oh well. anyway who u lol
Me? No one really..No one knows of my existence..Just a passerby..Now you see me now you don't..:rolleyes:

Havin fun laughin at my incapabilities I see..:rolleyes:

Haha.

Maybe you can watch the movie entitled "Bend It Like Beckham".

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

tah is tah~ tah~ tah~ tah~:cheeky:

Er....

What does this means?

SP TEE!!!!!!!!!!!

yes! it's here again!! finally!!! after 3 years!!!!

SP TEE!!!

interested? just put ur name and no down! if we consolidate enough interested persons, we'll make it real!! wakakakaka!!

design courtsey to eric68!!! =))

***** all feedback welcome!!!!!!!! good, bad, nasty, just shoot! but not me!! wakakaka pm eric68 =)) but nasty comments shoot me la... **** hee!

NAME // NO

ERIC68 // 93661916

SKY ^^ // 92239165

759 // 94302356

happymiso // 96178272

schwein.bissen // 9 1 5 1 2 8 1 4

xiaoxiao //

zhiwei // 82288482

Huat // 91250375

TeeBoon // 81126618

cayene // 97604293

GW89 // 92235079

blackstar7 // 98790972

darkdragon88 // 98381284

MatRid // 81640714

Duperman // 90709800

ben2306 // 92476xxx

ravenSP // pls PM thx

Fire_Blade // 97973472

Can have a look at the design?

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

Huat, why don't get a brand new GSR400 or a Super 4?

dont knw which is u..

but saw ur bike on the pavement! :cheeky:

directly oppo RP.. near the carpark big dustbin..

attractive sia ur sp!! :thumb: :thumb:

duhz... actually the bangala forget to take the trash and leave it there... u must have seen wrongly..

hey guys.. who is free on fri night? wanna go collect my bike le..

i everyday free... ooops..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
Haha.

Maybe you can watch the movie entitled "Bend It Like Beckham".

Watched it..Never really fancy Beckham..o_O

tah is tah~ tah~ tah~ tah~:cheeky:

Er....

What does this means?

I was thinkin the same..:rolleyes:

If you clutch in too early and allow the bike to freewheel more, you will have to brake longer/harder to stop. This means that you will have to change your brake pads more frequently.

Holding on to the brakes for an extended period of time is not good. The brake fluid will heat up and if this occurs frequently, it will stress out the brake line - especially the stock rubber type.

When you open the throttle, your engine becomes a source of propelling force. When the throttle is closed, your engine becomes a source of resistance. This effect is known as engine braking. It is OK to use engine braking to help you stop - if it's harmful, driving schools won't be teaching you to use this method.

Some people will argue that excessive use of engine braking will hasten the wearing-out of clutch plates. This is true to a certain extent - but if you adjust your gear according to your speed (e.g. not remaining at Gear 6 even at 30 km/h), you will be using less of engine braking.

It's either you freewheel and use your front/rear brakes more - and service your actual brakes more often, or you adjust your riding style to keep maintenance down. Of course, if you choose to be like some of the lacers here, frequent maintenance is the sacrifice you have to make.

That's why people are going to JB (XH/KP) that often. :giddy:

thanks.. but what's the correct gear according to the speed? is it the same as rtt book?

so in summary, adjust the gear for engine brake and brake when the speed is lower or when it comin to a complete stop??

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

duhz... actually the bangala forget to take the trash and leave it there... u must have seen wrongly..

LOL!! last time also saw ur shell sp!! :thumb: :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Saw Qiang in some sales thread.

Last posted 17hrs ago.

But why isn't he here?

Wierd.

Hehe!

LOL!! last time also saw ur shell sp!! :thumb: :thumb:

hahaha...

now not mine le... changed owner liaoz...... :cry: :cry:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hahaha...

now not mine le... changed owner liaoz...... :cry: :cry:

Toilet got internet connection? High tech..:rolleyes:

Serious la..I don't even know how to kick it the right way..:faint:

dun bluff.. where got malays dunno how to play soccer one.. LOL. mean it as a compliment..

and yes, i should be switching to an X1..

oh btw 2SG ah huat ah, remember pass the 6 bucks to ah bing for me k. later he thought i owe money than dun away! LOL. thx ah. i should be going in soon to do some stuffs..

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

dun bluff.. where got malays dunno how to play soccer one.. LOL. mean it as a compliment..

and yes, i should be switching to an X1..

oh btw 2SG ah huat ah, remember pass the 6 bucks to ah bing for me k. later he thought i owe money than dun away! LOL. thx ah. i should be going in soon to do some stuffs..

Thanks for the compliment..:cheeky:

I'm not malay..Well at least my IC doesn't state so..:rolleyes:

Would be a surprise to see you on an X1..:rolleyes:

Yeah. You don't know?

Even my toilet bowl has it.

hola!! bike will be out tml!! can ride again lo!! hopefully dun fail me anymore!!

wah.. no bike never come in chat.. got bike than got come in ah? whats up with ur bike this time? lol.

i was very busy la dey.. juz back from a 3 days cruise ar.. anw now also still dun have bike.. my bike ar? nth.. juz a routine rvf-sux breakdown.. :p

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

yeah guessed as much.. which is why i'll never get the old hag of a bike.. lol. getting a new plated X1! yamaha forever!