• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

which part of ur bike vibrates?

inbetween ur legs?

hands ?

if its inbetween ur legs where u grip ur fuel tank.. i think ur mech juz overhauled and put everything back without replacing the needed replacements..

any idea wad was replaced for ur overhaul ?

wads ur rpm when u touch 70?

and wad do u mean when sounds not nice ?

sounds something loose ?

sounds something rough ?

or is it juz phycological ?

the speedometer isnt accurate

suggest u pay more attention to ur rpm as its bigger in the middle .. lolz

and at different rpm different behaviour happens in the engine like ur valve etc

What is the minimum number of words for this essay?

hehe!

k siao one la.....

visit other sites say la.... :x i am still in shock with the link u gave me...

Seems to be it has something to do with pornography.

Nice SP, price seems reasonable due to the chrome parts.

But are there any most recent pics? The pics he posted are taken last year.

Skaly the chrome became dull already.

but his selling price too high

adds up to 2250 for a FS plate

Stomach chrome, engine chrome, kickstarter chrome, sidestand chrome, rims chrome, kata chrome.

Reasonable what.

LOL!

take bus 168 to tampines

we eat BK

Go where?!

Bring me along!

I at Tampines now!

later i go call u....

i gng bike shop first... :) huat coming to my place...

I wanna go! Tampines!

haha sia la. small boys~

but u can minus the AH, WOR, MAH, LEH & LOR.

ppl in art schools usu very "ang moh", speak gd english :X

Then you shall start posting each post with perfect English, as you're an Arts student already!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

26-01-2008. when that gal fell dwn frm the trailer!!!:D 759 parked 1side wif gal.....

gd life ah! all thought you hiding wher.

lol its my 1st outing with u all and.. i think i can see my bike lol the red one from the left hahaha :cheers:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

halooooo.. dropping by to say hi :)

hope to see u guys soon..

yo..where u gone to?? miss u sia..hehe...

tonight me and blackstar going in wan join us ?

oh...where u stay?? maybe can meet le then go tgt...

maybe im goin in...see whether my gf staying at my hse anot..if dun hav i fetch her home then meet u all go lo...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

maybe im goin in...see whether my gf staying at my hse anot..if dun hav i fetch her home then meet u all go lo...

i stay at serangoon north.. i now going do my bike at chai fatt also at serangoon central there so if u'r meeting me 1st u can call me at 91077529 :)

wher u stay..wan meet first den go pump??

Any one going dam?

I;m going dam to meet my friends.

Anyone at dam call me.

can say hi!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wher u stay..wan meet first den go pump??

hmmm...mi stay commonwealth...eh...mi still cant confirm got go anot...

if i fetching my gf home..i will be at hougang le...

i juz change my piston n yah,its in between my leg n i tink its e engine below me,it vibrates each time i touches 70 n abt e sound,im nt too sure wether its e engine or piston bt it seems dat e beating sound of my piston will change each time i touches 70..i tel u e sound nt nice,cn feel its nt normal..i tink my rpm is ard 4 or 5 at dat time..e prob is wen i ride below or above 70,my bike is as per normal juz at dat point of 70 it will vibrate n e sound will change..plz help..does it gt anyting to do wif my clutch plate or anyting?

this have nothing to do with ur clutch or clutch plate..

might be the "bogging" zone .. try to stay around 6-6.5k rpm where ur bike shud be at its smoothess..

if u 4-5 rpm already vibrating violently between ur legs ..

guess ur cam shaft bearing gone liaoz ..

can still slowly ride though..

so .. juz take note

What is the minimum number of words for this essay?

anything more constructive 3sg SM LEE

hi how are u ?

Any one going dam?

I;m going dam to meet my friends.

Anyone at dam call me.

can say hi!

go race sibo racer?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

me busy wif work.. haha.. n lazy to read forum.. lolx.. juz too many pages everyday to read liao.. lost touch wif forum lo~

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

me busy wif work.. haha.. n lazy to read forum.. lolx.. juz too many pages everyday to read liao.. lost touch wif forum lo~

lost touch wif forum nvm...

when free go out wif us can liao...hehe....

btw...juz telling those goin jb later im not goin le...sorry..

huh...dun tell me u also???

err haha ya.but sold lo

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

so confirm no more esso 2t gold in singapore? changed to mobil racing 2t?

den the new mobil racing 2t can be found in petrol stations? or only at ah boy?

nice rite tht place but so few seats. if we all go outing there we can park outside sit on bike eat le lol

ya loh especially in the evening always no space dam sian. hahaha like that i the most comfortable already :angel:

holland v there oso got a very nice ice cream place....

its called Cold Rock. same concept as ice cream chef but cost about $4 more for Large!

True.. but as the saying goes.. no pain no gain.. :D

but the pain is dammm shaggggggggg. haha.

my top rly only 160 nia, can giv u all blow til cry haha

wah still test top speed sia. i nv test top speed before. safety rider :cheeky:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

I am so sick of sch :sian:

wait til you go ns. #@$%%#@% sian!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

(1998, NJ) An unidentified 29 year old male choked to death on a sequined pastie he had orally removed from an exotic dancer at a Phillipsburg establishment.

"I didn't think he was going to eat it," the dancer identified only as "Ginger" said, adding "He was really drunk."

congratulation to 1998 Darwin Award Winner

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

good luck for your rvf!!!:bow:

thanks man!

bo lang jio me out.. lolx.. sometime i come forum see also dun have outings.. only gt petrol stations..

MISS YOU BITC*H!

2nd link kulai soon okay?

and our muveee nights?

what happened to them!!!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

wa. how come i saw everyday go jb de? lol.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

wa. how come i saw everyday go jb de? lol.

because we love malaysia , truly asia :D

haha cheaper petrol ma

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

guys , those who took the angel eye/led/switch from either me or darkdragon

please be nice to pay the money

wah kathe since when u become part time ah long...o$p$!!!

ND