• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

How does the coolant and air filter play a part in the bike? anybody know where to change the coolant and roughly how much?

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

**YES ITS BACK**

-----OUTING-----

Hey peeps... Looks like its coming to the 3rd Quarter of the Year and we had a lot of new 2B riders and our riders who's upgraded to a higher CC bikes.

And thus this has created many request for outings and such.

I'll be organizing an outing for Newbie Riders, Current Riders, Ex-Sp Riders, Non-SP Riders and Non Riders to join in this event.

The tentative date selected is on 16th AUGUST 2008 (Saturday).

We'll be, mingling around, chit-chatting, share experiences and also have the experience in riding in a convoy(big group). Please.. No lacers are required in this event.

Following up to this event which will be organized soon. I need all participants to obey all traffic rules and regulations. Convoy movement regulations and to take every precautionary measures very seriously. We do not want to have multiple hazards both to ourselves and other road users.

Please read up this thread link located below with regards to moving in a convoy. Have a little knowledge of it before this outing starts. This will help a lot in a little briefing before the event starts.

Click HERE for riding as a team/group movements.

Details are as follow.

Date: 16th August 2008 (Saturday)

Time to meet: 8.00pm (pls be punctual as those who're late will meet at other venues we're heading to)

Expected Ending Time: 3.00am

Venue to meet: Changi Village Carpark

Dress Code: T-shirt, Jacket, Jeans, Shoes. Gloves & Full Face Helment (Optional)

Items for the day will be revealed via email/sms when the day draws nearer.

Rgds,

Orange-

Let's get the ball rolling.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MASS SMS will be sent in two days' time. for those who haven register for the MSMS, kindly pm me asap...

sky

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

SN/Nick in SBF/Real Name/Email Adress/HP Number/Bike you're riding.

01. Orange / Ju / [email protected] / 91557959 / RVF

02. sky ^^ / sky / [email protected] / 92239165 / ????

03. happymiso / Ken / [email protected] / 96178272 / HONDA NSR SP

04.Supera / jiahao / [email protected] / 90085874 / nsR

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

**YES ITS BACK**

-----OUTING-----

Hey peeps... Looks like its coming to the 3rd Quarter of the Year and we had a lot of new 2B riders and our riders who's upgraded to a higher CC bikes.

I'll be organizing an outing for Newbie Riders, Current Riders, Ex-Sp Riders, Non-SP Riders and Non Riders to join in this event.

We'll be, mingling around, chit-chatting, share experiences and also have the experience in riding in a convoy(big group). Please.. No lacers are required in this event.

Following up to this event which will be organized soon. I need all participants to obey all traffic rules and regulations. Convoy movement regulations and to take every precautionary measures very seriously. We do not want to have multiple hazards both to ourselves and other road users.

Please read up this thread link located below with regards to moving in a convoy. Have a little knowledge of it before this outing starts. This will help a lot in a little briefing before the event starts.

Details are as follow.

Time to meet: 8.00pm (pls be punctual as those who're late will meet at other venues we're heading to)

Dress Code: T-shirt, Jacket, Jeans, Shoes. Gloves & Full Face Helment (Optional)

Rgds,

Orange-

MASS SMS will be sent in two days' time. for those who haven register for the MSMS, kindly pm me asap...

sky

02. sky ^^ / sky / [email protected] / 92239165 / Tricycle

04. Party People / Shao Ming / [email protected] / SP

05.Supera / jiahao / [email protected] / 90085874 / nsR

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Supera, you dislike me is it?

Removed my name from the list.

Lol!

Guys, quote the list from the latest post la !

Lol !

**YES ITS BACK**

-----OUTING-----

Details are as follow.

Date: 30th August 2008 (Saturday)

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

05. Supera / jiahao / [email protected] / 90085874 / nsR

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hey hey.. piston jam sensitive topic =x LOL! hmm.. wa.. chalet ah han no tell me ah? like tat can ah? =x

haha...no lah...mi pass msg to them, then ask them to pass on lo...hehe..

**;4443118']confirm plus chop ....... the floor wet than i pillion ppl somemore haiz ....

sat i oso like tat...rain heavy floor wet...then amber light le try to stop, then back wheel ski abit..think step rear brake too hard le...then faster throttle beat red light...or else i buang le lo..

lucky tat day no pillion then no camera oso...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

**YES ITS BACK**

-----OUTING-----

Details are as follow.

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

06. schwein.bissen / Undisclosed / [email protected] / 9 1 5 1 2 8 1 4 / NSR150SP

sometimes u two quote at the same time, this will happen =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hahaha.. yeah... quote from the latest list bah....

date change to 30th.. to consolidate the list. and i also got reservist.. :p

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

**YES ITS BACK**

-----OUTING-----

Details are as follow.

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

05.Supera / jiahao / [email protected] / 90085874 / nsR

06. eedwinn/Edwin[email protected]/97896347/ Busa

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

nb!!!! who put i ride tricycle?! (*&^%$%^&*()(*&^%$#%^&*(*&^%

u think i the guy from CRAZY TAXI?! ride tricycle but faster than cars?!

(*&^&^%$%^&^%$%^&^%$%&^%$%

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

**YES ITS BACK**

-----OUTING-----

Details are as follow.

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

06. schwein.bissen / Undisclosed / [email protected] / 9 1 5 1 2 8 1 4 / NSR150SP

07. eedwinn / [email protected] / 97896347 / Busa

Ah Han : Dude, you posted 3 similar posts at 3 intervals. Com kana virus?

Sky : What kinda tricycle are you riding on that day?

**YES ITS BACK**

-----OUTING-----

Details are as follow.

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

07. eedwinn / Edwin[email protected] / 97896347 / Buasa GSXR13000

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
wow..tats alot...btw which dbl white line??

haha...y pray for rain??

hmm u noe double yellow line? is cannot park? den theres oso a double white line on some rds (instead of usual broken white lines).. this means u cannot cross over; its purpose is same a barrier

ya lor dun gt wats the article abt leh.its double line or rd shoulder?
double white line-- the kind u not supposed to cross/change lane de..

Wow. I don't go Malaysia on a bike, i prefer going there in a car. Haha!

I'm their father! Woof woof!

Why never ask who is the girl in my avartar instead?!

the article is abt cars crossing over to bike lane in order to jump the car queue

those jrt are urs? rly nt..

lol.. eh... stock SP u also will win ma blackstar =x HAHA!~ hmmm.. may be going jb later.. anyone interested? =p

i needa go pump

i want blackstar wash bike for me lol heard she wanna set up bike washing business

shhhhhhhhh!

Details are as follow.

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

07. blackstar7 / Robyn / [email protected] / 98790972 / NSR 150 SP

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

**YES ITS BACK**

-----OUTING-----

Details are as follow.

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

07. blackstar7 / Robyn / [email protected] / 98790972 / NSR 150 SP

pm me:

all info confidential

Anybody wanna go on a tour to Thailand or Bintan?

Definitely by plane and by ferry respectively, not riding.

I'm going Bintan in Sep, Thailand in Oct.

**YES ITS BACK**

-----OUTING-----

Details are as follow.

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

07. eedwinn / Edwin[email protected] / 97896347 / Buasa GSXR13000

08. Nelson / [email protected] / 97615858 / RVF

09. blackstar7 / Robyn / [email protected] / 98790972 / NSR 150 SP

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

ahhh! my number 7th spot kena taken by eedwin cuz post same time :cry: hahaha

Haha.

Ju, just start a new thread on the outing la

The whole list is so fcuking corrupted.

ahhh! my number 7th spot kena taken by eedwin cuz post same time :cry: hahaha

Too bad!

No number 7 for you this time!

HEHEHE!

post deleted =))))))

pm me:

all info confidential

OUTING ON 30th AUGUST 2008.

Click HERE for details..

pls use tis post/thread to update forumers. thanks.

nb!!!! who put i ride tricycle?! (*&^%$%^&*()(*&^%$#%^&*(*&^%

u think i the guy from CRAZY TAXI?! ride tricycle but faster than cars?!

(*&^&^%$%^&^%$%^&^%$%&^%$%

aha i saw.. den thot is u put de lol