goldwing = touring? r u trying to race me on a marathon race? 48km? i cnt sia. but can try. lol. sure lose weight. i want!

u wana lose weight forget about ur ninja and walk home to and fro sch.

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

u wana lose weight forget about ur ninja and walk home to and fro sch.

i dun mind. if i can reach hm in 10 - 15mins via foot. :faint::faint::faint:

memories. :thumb:

State la so ur customer will know.

"Use to ride this bike to school without license". :cheeky:

goldwing = touring? r u trying to race me on a marathon race? 48km? i cnt sia. but can try. lol. sure lose weight. i want!

Bob, just go for the napha training. That will do :p

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

To those whom is thinking of riding recklessly, speeding, driving/riding with out insurence/valid license pls think of all the consequences and think of your loved ones and other road users such as pedestrains and etc. & also not to forget drink driving

Think before and then drive/ride..

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

To those whom is thinking of riding recklessly, speeding, driving/riding with out insurence/valid license pls think of all the consequences and think of your loved ones and other road users such as pedestrains and etc. & also not to forget drink driving

Think before and then drive/ride..

wat talking you. Suddenly you bcome like TP.

TP even started road block at our school entrance... what the hell? lol.

lol.....really ah? then have to be careful already...

Today got blood donation drive...

who going?? \

jb 2nd break anyone? wash and pump.

buy for me chew gum. i give u malaysia Ringgit

hehe, not owning anibike now, but riding girlfriend x1r, i awyas steal from her but i got no insurance, hope no c white ghost. but this 2 week i saw tp ard otw 2 sch 3 time le.

might be this reason. don't forget tp do visit this forum.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
whr is the road blk located?

i wud urge u to stop riding tt bike.. i got fren kena b4..

there are oni 2 results..

1st, both u and owner of vehicle license revoke. i.e. 2b 2a 2 3 4 5 if u 2 have them.

2nd, u make a report that u stole the bike. dis way, owner safe, but u, chance of going to jail..

im not trying to put u down.. just letting u noe the facts.. :cheers:

1st, both u and owner of vehicle license revoke. i.e. 2b 2a 2 3 4 5 if u 2 have them.

2nd, u make a report that u stole the bike. dis way, owner safe, but u, chance of going to jail..

yup yup. tp definitely got view this forum. that's for sure. so is always better to be safe than sorry!

cheers to all rider!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

hahahaha,okok, adding subrider 2 that x1r later. so no more worry. i also scare sumtink happen 2 my lisece, but last time my s4 overhaul i take train 2 sch, horible. many ppl. whn u all morning ride bike u all c the traffic light there so many ppl. haha

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Than how come u ask louis out when he had no license? :cheeky:

>>CBR 0.15<<

Than how come u ask louis out when he had no license? :cheeky:

its louis who asked me out lo. and i closed 1 eye bcoz he had the traits of rossi..

blood of the devil.. hes born a racer..

on a side note: not my license ma.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Morning People :D