morning. early in the morning saw tp just infront of me:(

lucky never stop me..

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/5923/photo455.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

i saw him too.. who did he stop lol

dono... he was an indian or malay guy. he was directly infront of me. then he stopped by the side and i overtook on right and immediate turn left into the narrow road to go to the bikelots....

I was behind him from the traffic junction near the OCS...

Thought today swayed gona stop, but he never stop..

happy.

but hope that he never take my plate number ...

dono... he was an indian or malay guy. he was directly infront of me. then he stopped by the side and i overtook on right and immediate turn left into the narrow road to go to the bikelots....

I was behind him from the traffic junction near the OCS...

Thought today swayed gona stop, but he never stop..

happy.

but hope that he never take my plate number ...

what can he stop u for? ur bike got illegal mod meh?

see the siggy picture can know already,

lucjy i laid up my bike(k7) and nv come sch 2day. if not ..... haha

hahaha.. i thought of riding my G4..

i saw him too.. who did he stop lol

bro yr bike why park until so ffierce! hehe,..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
wa dis g4??? can eat anot?

eat what??

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm263/soraoblivion/077.jpg

New G4 with HAYA headlight.:D

haha.. u can call me turtle la.. no need to say "jane bf" lol! :cheeky:

ya.. i know the people there.. what they do to u? i saw ur post at republic motor.. eh.. i suggest u remove it leh.. very dangerous to open say bad things about them unless you got solid proof.. they can take legal action one.. :(

any pre requisites??

hahah.. if got such thing i think everyone go republic motor for discount liao.. lol..

hmmm.. gng ar? u sure? add me on msn.. [email protected]

wah kaoss.. so popular ar pk? still got video somemore! lol!

No pre-requisites, only not allowed if u have five legs or something. :cheeky:

Tan, u wan u text me i let u knw more details, i think its suitable for riders like us cos if touch wood like the cbr girl that time ki chia like that, at least ur family can have 0.5mill to repay ur parents the money the spent on u and funeral stuff. Even if nv mati small small thing like cut la, broken hand leg can go hosp or clinic can claim. So i dun wan to say too much here la, take up too much space. I ownself buy and i gg to find omar and nick they all. :angel:

PS: Can u let vincent knw abt it too?

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

eat what??

wah u take my fren bike pic sia.but heard he change to s4 le.one to one change with his fren.i believe soon u will see another special design s4 soon

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah u take my fren bike pic sia.but heard he change to s4 le.one to one change with his fren.i believe soon u will see another special design s4 soon

drkdragon... u still in sp or ns?? still rem me? im chyeyou ,.. ah boon friend.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

lol..u got it wrong. i brought over his bike. He never do 1:1 trade in...

he brought his S4 from a guy here in the forums.

He and I went to view the bike @ 12midnite lei...

P:S i can give u 1 hint.

He started to do already his bike:D:D:D:angel::angel:

i meet his every single day without fail..

eat what??

wah.. so swee ar.. haha.. :thumb:

No pre-requisites, only not allowed if u have five legs or something. :cheeky:

Tan, u wan u text me i let u knw more details, i think its suitable for riders like us cos if touch wood like the cbr girl that time ki chia like that, at least ur family can have 0.5mill to repay ur parents the money the spent on u and funeral stuff. Even if nv mati small small thing like cut la, broken hand leg can go hosp or clinic can claim. So i dun wan to say too much here la, take up too much space. I ownself buy and i gg to find omar and nick they all. :angel:

PS: Can u let vincent knw abt it too?

sent u a text already bro.. check check! ;D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

nash time for u to change ur signature lor...

rp rider go republic mortor shld got discount mah...

FABIAN go ask jimmy give discount to rp rider leh.

wtf.. dun sabo mi leh.. from rp i dunno got discount a not.. but my friend got special price.. its a depends.. go down with mi if u all wan lo..

haha i dont really like the people la lol erm ... i thinking of going to gng to check out ?

i going there change brake pad soon. tgt wan?

haha.. u can call me turtle la.. no need to say "jane bf" lol! :cheeky:

ya.. i know the people there.. what they do to u? i saw ur post at republic motor.. eh.. i suggest u remove it leh.. very dangerous to open say bad things about them unless you got solid proof.. they can take legal action one.. :(

any pre requisites??

hahah.. if got such thing i think everyone go republic motor for discount liao.. lol..

hmmm.. gng ar? u sure? add me on msn.. [email protected]

wah kaoss.. so popular ar pk? still got video somemore! lol!

lol.. wat they do? wat post sia? anyway.. lucky bad things from there still havent kanna mi.. lol

lol im always running late so i anyhow park lor haha

cannot afford to park nicely.. later late for even 1 sec faci will -0.5 gpa :(

u can afford to pay 50 bucks a not? walao.. damn sian de leh.

eat what??

zzzzz

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
nash change bike already???? aiseh!! pgm ar?? lol!

yeah... rothman paint work..

bike no 6882...

zzzzz

what the fish was this for??