[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

• Replies 1.5k

hey Eastern Knights, so when will we be going to Leonard's new garage?? I dunno where, else I go myself liao... need a tour guide.

paging for vince @ madman! :smile:

Originally posted by kiamh@Jan 10 2006, 09:21 AM

hey Eastern Knights, so when will we be going to Leonard's new garage?? I dunno where, else I go myself liao... need a tour guide.

paging for vince @ madman! :smile:

Hi kiamh,

The last time I heard from Leonard and he was still at Eunos Cool Customs.

I did ride up there on a SAT afternoon but he wasn't around.

Exchange words with him a few times over mobile and heard that the new garage not done yet.

I'll try to contact him again and check the outcome.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

what kinda garage?

Hmmm... not sure what services his new garage will provide, but Toy & Leonard were the 2 chaps largely responsible for turning this... :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11005/normal_Picture%20012.jpg

into this... :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11005/normal_IMG_1559.JPG

this is nice~

Originally posted by kiamh@Jan 10 2006, 07:26 PM

Hmmm... not sure what services his new garage will provide, but Toy & Leonard were the 2 chaps largely responsible for turning this... :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11005/normal_Picture%20012.jpg

into this... :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11005/normal_IMG_1559.JPG

Bro, how much did you spent for all that? :thumb:

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

Originally posted by Keenguy@Jan 10 2006, 11:45 PM

Bro, how much did you spent for all that? :thumb:

don't really remember but its in excess of $600++ :sweat:

Do your miss this ?

http://militiarider.com/myPictures/bike4.jpg

and not forgeting...

This

http://militiarider.com/myPictures/tigershark.jpg

yo guys! think leonard's new garage is located at AMK industrial park 2. he say he will inform us when the garage is done. maybe we can go there and support abit. :cheeky:

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

Guest Delusi0n

wat does the place do? respray?

Originally posted by Hideki45@Jan 11 2006, 12:29 PM

going down to leonard's place ard 5pm

u got leonard garage address?

Forget abt the AMK one lar...

Leonard and me using the old CC place to do spraying and installations.

You guys wanna go down, make sure call Leonard 1st ah. He not always there one.

Originally posted by madman@Jan 11 2006, 05:40 PM

Forget abt the AMK one lar...

Leonard and me using the old CC place to do spraying and installations.

You guys wanna go down, make sure call Leonard 1st ah. He not always there one.

Does this mean the revival of CoolCustoms? :cheer:

Originally posted by kiamh@Jan 11 2006, 08:20 PM

apparently not. as they are still doing 4 wheels in addition. just came back.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Jan 11 2006, 08:56 PM

apparently not. as they are still doing 4 wheels in addition. just came back.

wat did u do to your bike? :cheeky:

Originally posted by kiamh@Jan 11 2006, 08:20 PM

umm, there's no chance they're gona do bikes again. I'm not part of them, jus using each other...I get business for them (spray jobs) and they let me do installations. Something like that....nothing's free in this world anyway...so, have come have go... :smile:

Originally posted by contacted@Jan 9 2006, 06:27 PM

then you waste $$ on the soap and sponge...

Er~...

Got my degreaser & sponge foc when i did a sideline of washing cars.

That mentioned post was jus a crazy concept idea(meaning i dunnoe if there was any1 who dare to try it before!).

Most of time wash in my MSCP washing bay nia... :sweat:

I may sound stoopit to post here.

Eh... ZERO, I am wondering if we could do this tonight.

After steamboat, drink, boardgame, tok tok, then we go to 2nd link want or not?

Won't be staying for too long coz SAT would be quite busy due to CNY is around the corner.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 20 2006, 10:00 AM

boardgames like chinese chess.?

Oh hi Weiz,

I caught your attention again didn't I? heh heh heh

Well, BOARDGAME can be classify as many category lor.

Some simple one like CHINESE CHESS, CHECKER, MONOPOLY etc etc which most of us have played during our early age.

To be more complicated for BOARDGAMES, it can also be classify as:

placing boards on ground, keeping eye contact, cheers, and do some fingering work. heh heh heh.. just kidding.

Anyway, the 2nd link is cancell leow due to CNY coming.

enjoy your meal vince.

any outings for the knights during CNY :gun:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Jan 20 2006, 03:57 PM

enjoy your meal vince.

any outings for the knights during CNY :gun:

Hide, if you wanna come out to relax tonigh, gimme a call. +65 9106 6988

We have gather some kakis around.

CNY ar... My house is open lar... But I'm not in prepare for celebrating the CNY.

1st day, go visit my parents. On 2nd day, if nothing comes up, I might be getting out of sinkapor and relax at some cheap nice resort.

But if you guys wanna come over my place, then I'll stay back and open house lor.

eheh i also getting out of SINKAPOR this thursday... coming back on tuesday or wed.... so vince don miss me until jialat jialat orh...