Hi there all woodlands riders!

one rider from admiralty here!

Hope to hear from more people cos i see alot of very nice phantoms esp near my multi storey carpark.

Me staying at woodlands crescent dont know whether its considered admiralty as its nearby admiralty mrt...

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/

• Replies 735

u guys see an idiot whacking his GSR along ave 6 outside 888, let me know...im looking for him....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Haha, Hamster wat did this GSR do to you? Hi dogshit, I stay drive 14, near vista point there. =)

may 2004 - july 2004 -------- Yamaha RXZ

aug 2004 - nov 2006 -------- Honda Nsr150Sp

dec 2006 - oct 2007--------- Honda Wave S

Mar 2007 - july 2007 -------- Honda CB400 VerS

oct 2007 - Jun 2008 -------- Gilera Runner VXR

Jun 2008 - till now ---------- Phantom TA200

Aug 2009 - Till now --------- Honda CB400 Spec 2

u guys see an idiot whacking his GSR along ave 6 outside 888, let me know...im looking for him....

I know him and looking for him also! Kena scolding by him last friday... :p

Good good... wanna know more phantom riders near me....

U join and outings so far??

So far not yet leh.. haahaa... but wan to... but like this thread like no longer alive le.. =)

I do go to JB every weekend either sat or sun to wash bike, pump petrol and eat. Then come back to my MSCP to clean the spots they missed and polish. See if you wanna join me for this weekly event.

Nice knowing u...

Selling JBL amplifier

join the F.N.O la... also very fun de..

Haha, Hamster wat did this GSR do to you? Hi dogshit, I stay drive 14, near vista point there. =)

no lah....juz asking only....

wah seh....that f***er balls so big to scold u ah???

i see him i help u hantam him jia lat jia lat.....

this thread where got not alive???i every now and then prolly once a month dig this thread out to dust off the dust nia leh...hehehee

J. P. Morgan

You say one ah? I'd love to see that! :angel:

no prob on that....coke on u for that show ok???

J. P. Morgan

On you ah....

okok....:p

J. P. Morgan

I also know him...broke his back during the Port Dickson trip...

See him deflated his tyre loh...

Whether the thread is alive or not is not an issue. As long as the rest of riders are will be fine. Meeting fellow riders does not have to confine to one location. There is someone who will ride to Juring Bird Park to talk c0ck for less then half an hour then ride back to Pasir ris while the rest go to Malaysia via second link. It is actually the company thats counts. If you are still not comfortable with riding into malaysia. Can always voice out and we might have a "Friday waste petrol in Singapore" Outing.

I AM BACK!!!!!

... Waste JB petrol in SG can? waste SG petrol heart will pain :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

I also know him...broke his back during the Port Dickson trip...

See him deflated his tyre loh...

wah seh...didn't know u had a thing for GSR riders....hehee...

halo, dun anyhow give him idea ok???later i summon u jia lat jia lat ah....dun siao siao ah...

J. P. Morgan

coooooool... I'm also a northern phantom, near woodgrove there.

Maybe we should all meet up?

you guys know blk 515 along drive 14? we could meet there for supper, there's an open space beside the koptiam where we could park:thumb:

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

hmmmm u org i come....

J. P. Morgan

all of a sudden things juz quiet down inside here....hmmmmm

*on music* 881 song....

*hamster dancing* geh rek geh rek abit....

wooohooo....

J. P. Morgan

you guys know blk 515 along drive 14? we could meet there for supper, there's an open space beside the koptiam where we could park:thumb:

On la... Put date Put time...

Actually was thinking of Botak Jones... But it ain't Halal....

Selling JBL amplifier

shall we set it as 1st sat of august???

J. P. Morgan

no problem for me.. just few blk behind mine only, haahaa... =)