at 6pm do u think it's ok for ya? ;)

hmz... i'm getting only 17.5 km/l... :(

looks like a LV or arrow to me instead of scorpion cus of the tide down edge...

he has big big sliders(aka foot rest) that u are looking out for leh. hhehehehe :angel:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

at 6pm do u think it's ok for ya? ;)

hmz... i'm getting only 17.5 km/l... :(

hm, ure f/c quite bad:sian:....there hasnt been a drop in my f/c regardless the change of pipes...maybe its ure heavy backside?

er er, 6pm quite hard...finish work at 6:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

he has big big sliders(aka foot rest) that u are looking out for leh. hhehehehe :angel:

yea i saw too... hehehehe! :D

hm, ure f/c quite bad:sian:....there hasnt been a drop in my f/c regardless the change of pipes...maybe its ure heavy backside?

er er, 6pm quite hard...finish work at 6:faint:

that is my worst FC... best is only 19 km/l...

maybe my heavy loads i guess...

i tot u resigned? :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Broz, a question.

Are there any of you whose fazer bikes are still on instalments with the bike shops but settle your own insurance?

Or you have to let the bike shop settle for you?

Cos i gt contact from my friend saying that outside agent can quote better price.

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

Broz, a question.

Are there any of you whose fazer bikes are still on instalments with the bike shops but settle your own insurance?

Cos i gt contact from my friend saying that outside agent can quote better price.

If I m not wrong you could choose your own insurance company.

Thanks for the reply bro.

Anybody got their bikes from bike production under instalment?

Need to know if you settle your own insurance or need to let the bike shop do?

Is stated under the contract bond?

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

yea i saw too... hehehehe! :D

that is my worst FC... best is only 19 km/l...

maybe my heavy loads i guess...

i tot u resigned? :D

resigned yes.

my company notice period is 2 months.

yea wth:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hi guy. can any kind soul out there fill mi up with information about the FC for FZ1000 and FZ600? thanks alot. really thanks. cause i wan to get one of these. thanks.

My FZ1 08, fc can range from from 14.5~18 kpl. Street riding, mixture of jams, heavy traffic is around 14.5 to 16kpl.

for pichudot!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/BlackunmarkedFJR13002.jpghttp://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/BlackunmarkedFJR13001.jpg

your bike can fight with this.. :angel:

Broz, a question.

Thanks for the reply bro.

Anybody got their bikes from bike production under instalment?

Need to know if you settle your own insurance or need to let the bike shop do?

Is stated under the contract bond?

bro, some bike shop do allow u to do ur own installments while under hire purchase from them, some doesn't e.g BP...

the main reason is that if ur bike if still under hire purchase and stated in contract, it means that it is still their bike (not your bike)...

but, most of these shops do practice flexibility by letting u choose your favorite insurance company...

yes, some say getting quote from outside agent is cheaper... but...

i'm a IT staff of Chartis (aka AIG), i obtained my renewal quotation before BP tells me how much...

in my system, my renewal quotation is reflecting $666...

but when i wanna pay my insurance, BP give me a quote of $562...

i'm sure they are doing renewal for me via their producer code...

so, my point is, y so kay kao who is doing the renewal for u?

if bike shop wanna do for u, it would be rather pretty hassle free already right?

u no need to find ur own insurance and queue up and pay blah blah blah... right?

my 2 cents... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

resigned yes.

my company notice period is 2 months.

yea wth:faint:

nvm la jus bear wif it lo...

do the minimum u can which means, they pay peanuts, they get monkeys...

alternatively, u can try take the 2 most popular kind of leaves... :D

Saw BrO RaCinGteR BiKe @ MW HoPe He Ok..

wad happen to richard?

for pichudot!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/BlackunmarkedFJR13002.jpghttp://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c87/steve_singapore/BlackunmarkedFJR13001.jpg

i think i already win him liao except he got siren and a higher cc bike... :p

he cannot shoot 25mm mortar shells out like mine... :lol:

btw, add me at FB! [email protected]

thanks farish! :D

hmz... i think richard busy ba... else he will sure go de... :)

next mth sbf is organising a trip to melaka, i think he's in too... join us? ;)

melaka ah? i kiv first..must see itinerary. Melaka like abit sian..go there twice liao

Loving my Tmax 530

melaka ah? i kiv first..must see itinerary. Melaka like abit sian..go there twice liao

melaka is one of my other playgound... gone there countless times liao...

still, i'm going becus i love companies! :D

for pichudot!!

This bike is not so 'gadgeted' if look closely. Pichu can anytime flash and shine brighter than this la. :thumb: What are under then we nvr know la.:sian: This bike is for different purpose. :cheers:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Saw BrO RaCinGteR BiKe @ MW HoPe He Ok..

Ya,saw his bike being repaired when I went to install my steering damper yesterday.Hope he is fine

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

hello guys, need to check out again , fz1n only abs version comes with belllypan ? and normal fz1n without abs dun come with bellypan ? if that is the cas , any place there is that sell bellypan for fz1n ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

hello guys, need to check out again , fz1n only abs version comes with belllypan ? and normal fz1n without abs dun come with bellypan ? if that is the cas , any place there is that sell bellypan for fz1n ?

I think the bellypan is optional.

It does not come with the bike.

You have to buy it separately.

When i got my FZ1 last year, i got Hong Leong to install the original Yamaha bellypan at the same time when i collect my bike.

Unique Motors carries the PUIG brand.

Maybe you can give them a call.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=252032

This bike is not so 'gadgeted' if look closely. Pichu can anytime flash and shine brighter than this la. :thumb: What are under then we nvr know la.:sian: This bike is for different purpose. :cheers:

yah.. just the standard blinkers on the rears..

very seldom will see this OTR.. deployed under secom for escorts..