seriously, i dun believe u ride only 4k rpm locally lor.

fz1 4k rpm at gear 6 is ard 100km/hr liao lo.. i alr consider speeding liao lo.. tat's y i dun rarely go beyond that.. :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Btw, pc installation + dyno run, which workshop is better? now got 3 dyno centres available for dyno tunings.

v subjective lei.. got third dyno centre? where?

last time i went to racewerks @ bukit merah for my dynos.. :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

nope. didn't do any throttle body sync. but i did have intention to do valve clearance n throttle body servicing n sync. so wat experience did u have for the "effect" u mentioned?

well, the effect i feel is that the engine is smoother n nicer ride la. maybe everything is in sync, thats y. which equates to less unnecessary vibrations or it is eliminated cos all the vibes are in sync so there r less harmonics output to the body structure.

Btw, pc installation + dyno run, which workshop is better? now got 3 dyno centres available for dyno tunings.

i think most of the guys goes to racewerks if i'm not wrong...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

for the ori bmw grips, can anyone roughly tell me the price so that i know i'm not getting chopped? thxs.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

for the ori bmw grips, can anyone roughly tell me the price so that i know i'm not getting chopped? thxs.

if ya getting from PML directly & DIY, it's betw $25-$30 iirc..

if ya getting from m-technic w installation, it's betw $30-$35 iirc..

Recently with the overnight rains, when i first crank my bike the next day, my voltage goes below 10.

Is it cooler weather make it harder to crank engine? The voltage looks so low to me. Time to change batt? Maybe the batt is still stock in my 2-yr old bike.

Recently with the overnight rains, when i first crank my bike the next day, my voltage goes below 10.

Is it cooler weather make it harder to crank engine? The voltage looks so low to me. Time to change batt? Maybe the batt is still stock in my 2-yr old bike.

try to join one of the battery re-conditioning session held by lim bat. bring down ur batt n let them re-condition it. they r also the best person to advice u if ur battery has still more life in it.....

If 2yr old batt should be showing signs of aging already.. If experiencing a blank display when starting ur bike maybe can go for the FREE recon or better still grab a fresh batt..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Anyone using Pirelli Diablo? I found that its very slippery at the rear when trying to corner..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

fz1 4k rpm at gear 6 is ard 100km/hr liao lo.. i alr consider speeding liao lo.. tat's y i dun rarely go beyond that.. :)
hehe.... Locally at that speed, go up different liao.

v subjective lei.. got third dyno centre? where?

last time i went to racewerks @ bukit merah for my dynos.. :)

The new one is at tachyon. The other 2 I know is hkl n racewerks.

well, the effect i feel is that the engine is smoother n nicer ride la. maybe everything is in sync, thats y. which equates to less unnecessary vibrations or it is eliminated cos all the vibes are in sync so there r less harmonics output to the body structure.

i think most of the guys goes to racewerks if i'm not wrong...

Think after my trip then go for the servicing.

i have a FZ1 stock rear fender in case any of you want it! :)

U using eliminator???

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Anyone using maxima air filter oil.. Its the spray can type.. Try to find bmc but dunno whereeee..

i have a FZ1 stock rear fender in case any of you want it! :)

Bro, wat bike u chg to?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Hi all... I'm a newbie in the forum. Just got myself a fazer 600... Am I in the right forum?

Can any guru here enlighten me on the current ride?

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

If 2yr old batt should be showing signs of aging already.. If experiencing a blank display when starting ur bike maybe can go for the FREE recon or better still grab a fresh batt..

Blank display u mean the speedo display there all blank out rite? So far didn't happen.

Maybe also I don't ride that much, so batt may not be charged sufficiently.

try to join one of the battery re-conditioning session held by lim bat. bring down ur batt n let them re-condition it. they r also the best person to advice u if ur battery has still more life in it.....

I didn't know got such free recon session. I can't seem to find info on that.

I already checked the lowest price for YTZ14S is $130. Anyone got better lobang?

Edited by hilfiger
hehe.... Locally at that speed, go up different liao.

The new one is at tachyon. The other 2 I know is hkl n racewerks.

go up is where? lol.. :lol:

thanks for the information! :thumb:

Hi all... I'm a newbie in the forum. Just got myself a fazer 600... Am I in the right forum?

Can any guru here enlighten me on the current ride?

i guess u r.. hahaha..

hmmm.. what kind of light u wan? filament types of florescent types or led types or hid types? LOL! :lol!

I didn't know got such free recon session. I can't seem to find info on that.

try to check out the PMO section, seller is limbat.. do check out when is his battery recon session will be at.. usually it will on weekends..

How come I cannot find the Position Indicator 1-7 on my bike?

[ATTACH=CONFIG]250558[/ATTACH]

yours is stock or aftermarket already? hahaha..