• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Or... you can change the rider. I don't mind helping you to do a free test ride (including wheelies & stoppies) to check the condition of your bike :angel:

wan to try wheelie & stoppie mine? :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi Bros, the locks for my H&B junior series box need to b replaced...anybody can advise e damage n is there alternative shops that can do e lock replacement?... Thanks...

i changed mine before.. if i din rem wrongly, it's ard $30 at m-technik (dealer for H&B).. not sure if the price had been up alr or not..

btw, it's per piece hor.. hahaha..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Yes bro... Really need a little enhancement advice for my ride.

Just try out my fazer600 along NSHW just now.

Seems like its really getting draggy to reach 180km/h.

I need a little advice on this issue and what is the max speed for a stockie?

Any advIse will be very much appreciated thanks.

what year fz6 are you riding? there shouldnt be issue hitting 230.

the one problem we have is Balls not hard enough..... :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wah...i noticed 1 black beauty chgd eyes alrdy.....super super bright one.....

so cannot complain mine alrdy hor...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

who who who? :D

mm sek ah......somebody la......i think the diameter is bigger then mine also...hhmmm.....this is not projector lights. this is flood lights....hahaha...

one day must come come n see see how bright bright the night is la...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

just back frm a short trip. thicker oil is definitely better compared to thinner oil b it at low rev or high rev range. guess fz1 suits thicker oil compared to thinner oil. n the vibes is not as bad compared to riding at rev range 4500 to 5500. anything below or over that range is fine.

nevertheless, will still do a valve clearance n throttle body sync.

is there any difference between a bike which installed pc with tuning n one without? lets say not much mod, just endcan changed, air box mod abit with bmc air filter, cat still in tact, fce? advise? thanks...

Hi dragonforce. Mine is 2004 made FZ6S.

Please input some info for my bike as I really know nuts.:p

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

i changed mine before.. if i din rem wrongly, it's ard $30 at m-technik (dealer for H&B).. not sure if the price had been up alr or not..

btw, it's per piece hor.. hahaha..

Hi bro.. Thanks ;0)... Thats what they quoted me too...but can i check how long they take to do e replacement?.,.

check with them la.. hahaha.. :)

u ask me, skali i say 10 min, if they can't deliver, then u come back flame me.. lol.. :lol:

check with them la.. hahaha.. :)

u ask me, skali i say 10 min, if they can't deliver, then u come back flame me.. lol.. :lol:

10 char

Hi, is there anyone letting go Fazer 600 (S2) with fairing ?

Or anyone knows which shop currently has a Fazer 600 (S2) with fairing for sale?

thanks in advance.

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

lets say i put my pipe up for sale...will there be any takers??

just wanto test water...super duper non legal pipe even though got cert...

pic as per siggy...maybe de-kitting ...

lets say i put my pipe up for sale...will there be any takers??

just wanto test water...super duper non legal pipe even though got cert...

pic as per siggy...maybe de-kitting ...

wat else u wanna dekit? changing bike? sms me leh...

Hi, is there anyone letting go Fazer 600 (S2) with fairing ?

Or anyone knows which shop currently has a Fazer 600 (S2) with fairing for sale?

thanks in advance.

Sgbikemart has a few selling. FZ6 S2.

I am looking for used after market end can for my fz1n 08 model.

Any brand also can. :cheeky:

Pm me if you have any, thanks!

interested in Remus? street legal. Full carbon fibre model with fibre repacked by ah beng.

i want your set of white body :p
itchy? nah. it had all the while been my plan! lol!