:pray: lets all put our hands together and hope this weekend is a trackday :pray:

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

• Replies 39

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@May 02, 2007 10:29 pm

:pray: lets all put our hands together and hope this weekend is a trackday :pray:

:pray: Lets all put our hands together and hope this weekend is a SUNNY & DRY trackday. Amen. :pray:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

I called and checked, and apparently its not an official track day but it's open to the public. Isn't that the same?

Btw, i'm new to this forum.How ya doing fellow bikers.... :thumb:

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
Originally posted by edmundino@May 02, 2007 11:15 pm

:pray: Lets all put our hands together and hope this weekend is a SUNNY & DRY trackday. Amen. :pray:

Since i can't make it to track on the 6th due to work.... I 'll pray for good weather for u guys.... :cry:

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

AGAIN!!!????

Aiyoh, I think I will skip this one. My wallet is already hemmorhaging money like a broken fire hydrant.

As it is, I am already stealing money out of the cup of the blind busker that plays guitar at the Orchard MRT pedestrian tunnel, to buy tyres.

On top of that, the last track day cost me 750 Rinjeets (Ringgits)!!

Why? I'll give you the breakdown:

80 rm - trackday

60 rm - total petrol

20 rm - makan

16 rm - cigarettes

1 rm - Wondrous Wayne's services

1.25 rm - "Do-it" Deraj's services

571.75 rm - Bribe to Shah Holy Devil Vader to start from the back.

750.00 rm - Total Spent.

I tell you what, I will go down and support MA CHINDIAN HOMIES, Dextorous Deraj & Wacky Wayne...

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

SORRY SORRY THE EARLIER POST HAD AN ERROR!!!!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

AGAIN!!!????

Aiyoh, I think I will skip this one. My wallet is already hemmorhaging money like a broken fire hydrant.

As it is, I am already stealing money out of the cup of that blind busker just to buy tyres. You know, the guy that plays guitar at the Orchard MRT pedestrian tunnel?

Yep, Thats him.

On top of that, the last track day cost me 750 Rinjeets (Ringgits)!!

This portion of the post is brought to you by VISA MASTERCARD

Why? I'll give you the breakdown:

80 rm - trackday

60 rm - total petrol

20 rm - makan

16 rm - cigarettes

2 rm - "Do-it" Deraj's services

FREE rm - Wondrous Wayne's services (Chindian Members Special Promotion: Buy one Chindian, get another free!!)

571.75 rm - Bribing Shah Holy Devil Vader to start from the back.

750.00 rm - Total Spent.

But the feeling of standing on an all YAMAHA podium?? - - - Priceless.

I tell you what, I'll give that blind guy a break and just go down and jeer for MA CHINDIAN HOMIES, Dextorous Deraj & Wacky Wayne...

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Originally posted by mr_crumbs@May 03, 2007 11:36 am

I called and checked, and apparently its not an official track day but it's open to the public. Isn't that the same?

Btw, i'm new to this forum.How ya doing fellow bikers.... :thumb:

According to the track booking schedule listed on johorcircuit.com, Sunday's considered a "normal weekday", free for booking track-time.

So I'm assuming you're going as well? :thumb:

Originally posted by redbeacon@May 04, 2007 12:28 am

According to the track booking schedule listed on johorcircuit.com, Sunday's considered a "normal weekday", free for booking track-time.

So it means Bikes only Even hrs?

Like that boring... Cannot rest too long, If not become restless... Need more practice... :mad:

Originally posted by redbeacon@May 04, 2007 12:28 am

Yeah man, I had my class 2 revoked for awhile now and have finally gotten it back recently. And plus i got my new bike not too long ago. Been on cold turkey for too long! You bet your bottom dollar i'll be there. Rain or shine....or actually...just shine.

See ya guys there... :bounce:

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg

Wow... and I thought I was the only one who has been absent from the track for a long time.

Originally posted by Tua Gu Sai@May 04, 2007 01:24 am

So it means Bikes only Even hrs?

Oops, typo here. I meant to say "normal weekend".

I've got the paper schedule on-hand. On weekends, 9am to 2pm are for bikes. In that timeframe, you pick hourly timeslots at the o'clock hours. And yes, these timeslots are consecutive, meaning to say when you're finished with one, you can immediately go for the next one.

(Oh, and did I mention the prices are a bit higher than weekday slots?)

if its normal day i am still going~~!!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Wow... Witty Wayne is so enthusiastic about trackdays nowadays. Could it be because he has now officially been inducted into the league of "GENUINE RACERS".

Rein has also made the step up and both of them will be facing each other in the MSS Supersport Novice Category. All the best to both of you!

Sadly, they have left the "Track Day Boys" club and have hopefully, gone on to bigger and better things.

They now refuse to answer my calls citing the reason that I do not have a SMSA licence, and that they cannot be seen with me, as it would bring down their credibility and upset their sponsors... sob sob, such is life.

-Check out their profiles on msportbike.com under the Malaysian Super Series profiles!

PS: Hey Wayne, I heard Rein saying that he is going to make sure you finish behind him in every single race!

PS: Hey Rein, Wayne told me that you don' stand a chance even if you got a full system!

AND SO THE sh*t-STIRRING BEGINS!!!!!

From your biggest fan,

Hartholomew Mamola

(What do you mean I'm not in shape!? Round is a shape too!!)

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

Hart O Mew bro. I think you are there to join MSS. If you need a sponsor. Then if you don't mind your bike being purple and being sponsored by a spa products company then I can Sponsor you. ;)

Sponsorship will include.

Free talk time to me.

I will hold umbrela for you like race gals.

Will wash your bike after every race.

Will try to perk you up if you lose or crash.

Fully sponsored 98 unleaded fuel.

Used Tires..Slicks.

+ A purple shirt.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SpaTreasures4.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by Hartholomew@May 04, 2007 11:52 am

Wow... Witty Wayne is so enthusiastic about trackdays nowadays. Could it be because he has now officially been inducted into the league of "GENUINE RACERS".

Rein has also made the step up and both of them will be facing each other in the MSS Supersport Novice Category. All the best to both of you!

Sadly, they have left the "Track Day Boys" club and have hopefully, gone on to bigger and better things.

They now refuse to answer my calls citing the reason that I do not have a SMSA licence, and that they cannot be seen with me, as it would bring down their credibility and upset their sponsors... sob sob, such is life.

-Check out their profiles on msportbike.com under the Malaysian Super Series profiles!

PS: Hey Wayne, I heard Rein saying that he is going to make sure you finish behind him in every single race!

PS: Hey Rein, Wayne told me that you don' stand a chance even if you got a full system!

AND SO THE sh*t-STIRRING BEGINS!!!!!

From your biggest fan,

Hartholomew Mamola

(What do you mean I'm not in shape!? Round is a shape too!!)

hey hart`!~!

how can u say such things... i am still a track day boy... com'on wad happened to our Chin-Dian Association?

haha... i am going in mss is to get a feel of race... i dun mind being last. but at least i know i tried..

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Hartholomew@May 04, 2007 11:52 am

They now refuse to answer my calls citing the reason that I do not have a SMSA licence, and that they c

Dey mick..don throw spark when there's no fire ah.!i made no such remarks.!:mad: don get me wrong competition will make u better but to boldly say i'm gonna thrash someone of their capabilities is to exaggerating..at the end of the day both of us will be flyin the same banner no matter who win's.i hope Wayne do perform better cause i'll be proud to say that i race wit a very excellent rider wit great skills and capability.so guys do come down for the race and support.

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Plus brader ur way faster and experience rider than i am.will always feel u guys are 1 up than me therefore the respect that i have for u guys are always great.PG trackday will always be my stepping stone to all this event and no racing category or license shall gimme the luxury or rights to be arrogant at others.no offence intended Juz justification before i'm be deemed a tyrant!:sweat:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by slider@May 04, 2007 08:41 pm

Luciferwayne, is this you??

http://www.msportbike.com/racers/archives/000561.php

who r u???

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@May 04, 2007 01:58 pm

hey hart`!~!

how can u say such things... i am still a track day boy... com'on wad happened to our Chin-Dian Association?

haha... i am going in mss is to get a feel of race... i dun mind being last. but at least i know i tried..

ya lor hart...that is not bery nice ler...hehe...:cheeky: Luciferwayne....hope i can join u guys for round 1....:bouncefire:

ok hope to see u too~!~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@May 05, 2007 10:14 am

ok hope to see u too~!~!

wat session time slot u intend to go?