Buying S4 Enquiry & Advise

• Replies 424

Guy I Want To Sell My S4 Fba Pate Asking For 9k

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

bike production is 11.6k OTR.. ask before them last week.. wanted white but need to order and wait..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

Bike Production interest 6% lor..........

Is not 6% bro, it's 4%....

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

1st hand bike, interest rate is cheaper. 2nd hand bike slightly ex. do take note of that. normally is 4% or 5% for a new bike depending on how long u drag ur installment n different shops varies.

Anytin above 4% is usually used bikes....

New bikes normally 3% - 4%...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

try dexing at ubi and congrat to u

[\'http://img20.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p22418538sc.jpg\']http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8999/p22418538sc.th.jpg

A boy selling toy at a primary school compound in Cambodia

Be slower on the earth than quicker to eternity

Any S4 rider know why is Bike Production selling so cheap? Most of the quote I got was from 12500 to 12800 OTR for a new S4. Any different between Parallel import & Direct import?

Is it cheap bcos it may be Parallei import?

BenBen

Im tinking of getting a super4 by Oct but still fickle. Shud i get a ver S, spec 1 or 2? Use as transport to n fro wdls n tamp. Wad u guys think? Cos my knowledge on s4 is so so limited ... Thx for everyones advice ...

The spirit carries on ... Cheers! :thumb:

Any S4 rider know why is Bike Production selling so cheap? Most of the quote I got was from 12500 to 12800 OTR for a new S4. Any different between Parallel import & Direct import?

Is it cheap bcos it may be Parallei import?

bro Bike Prod S4 is by Boon Seow so no worries...Nevertheless u can check with them first b4 u wana decide.. :thumb:

I had called & find out the following:

- Bike Production quote 11k plus (Int 4% for 4 yrs)

- MaH quote 12K plus (Int 4.5% for 4 yrs)

- Loois quote 12K plus (Int 4.% for 4 yrs)

- Boon siew quote 13K plus (Int 4.% for 4 yrs)

can any S4 brothers advice us why there is abt 1k different? can someone tell us wat are the things or question we need to ask for these shop?

BenBen

• 9 months later...

ask around n get 6k for spec2 without insurance..

4.5k for spec1 machine price..

ASP ask me to take VER 'S' includ yoshi pipe n 10yrs COE..

but i rejected cos bike too old le scare got alot problem..

:angel: Back to riding again :cheeky:

i will soon be upgrading to 2nd hand Super 4 vtec 2.

there is this motor tiam near mustafa (owner call in chinese "small water")

he quote mi $8400 for a 2nd hand Vtec 2

number plate FU9***

he say i downpayment $1300 , the rest pay installment..

Just to ask you Expereience Super4 guys.. izzit worth to buy 2nd hand Vtec 2 at this price?

confused: :confused: :confused:

sorry quote too fast without see the date post... Paiseh.

o.o i actualli tot of getting a spec2 2nd hand leh..but somehow erm.. also tot of getting 1st hand..cos most likely wont upgrade anymore.. hmm...and currently spec3revo also 17k?

Gooner For Life

Wat u see might not be wat u get...

Preception is reality

haha ya exactly a year old. Sweet. Oh a revo? Nice. For me i cannot afford leh. Haha.

Past Rides:

Bajaj Pulsar - Sep '07 to Mar '09

Spec 3 - Mar '09 to Dec '10

Kawasaki Z1000 - Dec '10 to ???