We got another silver beauty coming into our group......That's really wicked bike with lots of ho liaos.......

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

• Replies 6.5k

Dun tell me yesterday nite deal is confirm ??

hee hee you will find out soon....This group a lots of yammies bikes....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

:) yo seastorm, ur exam over liao, wana join them for Badminton next weekend?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Cheeko T2 ice cream now ai mai???

:? ice cream at this hour?!!

why nt black colour.......than all blacks lol.

tomolo evening wana come out for cheapo makan? to view francis bike too

:? ice cream at this hour?!!

tomolo evening wana come out for cheapo makan? to view francis bike too

He wont get his bike until this coming tues....How to view? Cheapo makan where??CAnnot sleep now....

Mr Cheeko. You going a not first? :angel: Now i'm into running.

Jason: I chickened out. Signed up for the 6km marina Bay run instead. Gonna see my fitness level if I can go for the 21km std chartered run end of the year. a bit worried that I may not attained it in time

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

hee hee you will find out soon....This group a lots of yammies bikes....

Tink i hv to change to other brands liaow.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Suzuki Suzuki...

Yeah....u get it.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Tmr change tires then wack it on wednesday???

Going to spend money liaow.

But it feels good to spend money...Just booked a titanium exhaust, this month

with tours and accessories spend more than 2k liao.....But very song!!!

http://www.hardracing.com/images/ttx36m.jpg

When are you getting this???

Anyone wanan have ice-cream??Very hot today...

hot hot hot de weather is beri hot....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Jason: I chickened out. Signed up for the 6km marina Bay run instead. Gonna see my fitness level if I can go for the 21km std chartered run end of the year. a bit worried that I may not attained it in time

can one...6km to complete is about 45 min slow jog. are you sure its worth waking up in the morning and going to join the jam there? plus, the sheares bridge run and stan chart are very close together...about 3 months. to jump from 6 km to 21km is very siong. I suggest by sheares bridge run you already can run/jog 6km easily! there are other events in the meantime too, nike shape run women only(10k), new balance real run (15k), great eastern womens 10k, etc. have fun and enjoy if not it becomes very sian one.

guys i also decided to join you guys on fri immediately after school. just dying to ride my bike la. ill try to make it before dark. reach there sms you guys.

Great to have you back, Jason....Will look forward for the sixes to attack the rds together.....

I have prepare the trip long enough, changing tires tmr to enjoy it even more....

Great to know tat u re back, will be looking forward in sparring with urs and my bike leh.:cheeky:

can one...6km to complete is about 45 min slow jog. are you sure its worth waking up in the morning and going to join the jam there? plus, the sheares bridge run and stan chart are very close together...about 3 months. to jump from 6 km to 21km is very siong. I suggest by sheares bridge run you already can run/jog 6km easily! there are other events in the meantime too, nike shape run women only(10k), new balance real run (15k), great eastern womens 10k, etc. have fun and enjoy if not it becomes very sian one.

Will try to go for as many runs as possible. I admit that it is a bit of a waste of time to get up so early just to do that 45mins but I was never a Long-D runner (was a sprinter in my hey days.) everything is really new to me now. So slow and steady for now. But I will target the 21km Std Chartered.

After 10 days of running, I still find my lungs weak though the leg muscles are much more developed. Happiness sia :angel:

Welcome back to the cameron TRIP! The spirit of riding.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Will try to go for as many runs as possible. I admit that it is a bit of a waste of time to get up so early just to do that 45mins but I was never a Long-D runner (was a sprinter in my hey days.) everything is really new to me now. So slow and steady for now. But I will target the 21km Std Chartered.

After 10 days of running, I still find my lungs weak though the leg muscles are much more developed. Happiness sia :angel:

Welcome back to the cameron TRIP! The spirit of riding.

Have you changed your fuel pump....?

:cool: me & francis will be going this sun. i also never really noe how to play badminton

Great to know tat u re back, will be looking forward in sparring with urs and my bike leh.:cheeky:

what sparring? eh ill be leaving friday 11am leh and coming down saturday lunchtime haha