Its still on !!! There is somemore bikers joining us but they didnt add their name inside . Coz i inform them verbly. It may not be the whole grp but they will still have pple like us going :thumb:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
  • Replies 6.5k

ok...see u when u see me

SO we will be meeting on friday morning rite? which is thursday after midnite...

So the meeting date and time should read....

6th JUNE 0030hrs (Friday morning) using 24 hrs time will not be confusing.

I was going to clarify during the meet-the-pple tonight at KKFC but now it is clear.:thumb:

My pain is unavoidable but my misery is optional

Check this out.

http://www.cameron-highland-destination.com/highlands-kellies-castle.html

Kellie's Castle was built by a William Kellie Smith some one hundred years ago.

It was built as a love gift for his wife, Agnes.It was never quite completed due to his untimely death. It was left incomplete and in ruins with much vandalism marring its facade and unfulfilled majesty till it was highlighted in the papers some years ago recently.

http://www.cameron-highland-destination.com/photos-highlands-kellies-castle.html

Lovely!!!!

I wish I could go!

No 1 intersted ??? Its on our way back n just a short detour n you will be able to reach there liao .

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Guest Bite1968

nope not me....but hor u bettr bring yours .....your spare part ver popular leh...

:lol: Make him worry nia.

btw, I'm also not covering my bike. never did, probably never will for this bike. :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Guest Bite1968

of cse u not need to worry......because his part 'look' nicer chances of kenna cope higher....heheheh!

No 1 intersted ??? Its on our way back n just a short detour n you will be able to reach there liao .

Fyi, Kellie's Castle is now a popular local tourist attraction and was used as a setting in the 1999 film Anna and the King.

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

:cool: i also can teach maths, think weilun also can

You teach math???Wahahhaha people almost failing liao, after getting taught by you I think siao liao confirm repeat:cheeky:

So how is your interview???Got the job liao???

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Its still on !!! There is somemore bikers joining us but they didnt add their name inside . Coz i inform them verbly. It may not be the whole grp but they will still have pple like us going :thumb:

How is the meet up??

Update here so i can look it if I go to internet cafe....

I hope you guys are not confused....It should be thursday midnight or friday morning......

Lucky bikes are not affected.....We still can go for our usual Makan Kulai trip and whack our bikes at 2nd link.....Kuduo to MY....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

hm......didnt knw cameron got a ruin....

New itnerary.. Whack there after Gua Musang rounding......Can take photos...:angel:

make me paranoid :giddy:

i think u better bring a cover also

Well, u guys can go straight up there with Tec leading the road.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Guest Quincy

counting down e days... :bouncefire: ...

any programs during nite time there?

I wanna eat durian :giddy:

my program is to get lost somewhere in taman negra hehehe

i think u better bring a cover also

actually tot of removing it from the compartment under my seat, but looks like now i can just bring it along

counting down e days... :bouncefire: ...

any programs during nite time there?

I wanna eat durian :giddy:

Last year we tried looking for durian but can't find....

Hope better luck this year!

Else wait end July go Kukup and along the way durian farm, durian season!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
Guest Quincy
Alamak, Aub is now aiming for durian again...

But come to think of it... the durian farm durian was damn good la...

shall we? shall we? shall we? :bouncefire: