dun mind Hulk :smile:

Tonight panda anyone?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
  • Replies 6.5k

Hahaha.. I'm joining them tonight for Panda movie. and since I didn't sleep much last night, i'm probably gonna be a walking panda tomorrow! :faint:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Trengganu part of the highway was conmissioned 18 dec 2007. Kelantan(opp party) part not ready yet.

the route confirm not officially open yet, if breakdown 100km deep inside the forest then headache liao :slapforehead:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

THANKS FOR ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE TRIPS. although dis is my 1st long trip.. enjoyed every single min of it.. thx for e guidance guys...

esp to tec, nick, dixion and all e rest... thx thx...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Me , selphie , hachi and the H.D guy keke.

The mountain roads is very challanging !!! Very nice got high speed and low speed corners :lovestruck: But the way there is very tiring !!! :giddy:

Next time Genting anyone ???? Hopefully can meet the K.L riders like we met the Ipoh riders on our way down :cheeky:

Genting! can consider.. cum bukit tinggi mountian ride.. side by side nia

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

WEILUN ! where is my 20 bux :( LOL

chase u all the way from cameron to sg customs leh! haha

KAoZ chase till forum here??!!! why you pak see buah zhao eh? haha

Anyway thank for the notice... A Big Thank on behalf of my gang of bikes too..

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

KAoZ chase till forum here??!!! why you pak see buah zhao eh? haha

Anyway thank for the notice... A Big Thank on behalf of my gang of bikes too..

lol chase u everywhere! :giddy:

mai zhao ah

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Guest Bite1968
the route confirm not officially open yet, if breakdown 100km deep inside the forest then headache liao :slapforehead:

U were really prepared! pump, 10 litre petrol tank for the guys to use...Thanks goodness no breakdown right....Thanks to your guidance :bow:

We went in before but turn else where. Two days lunches were burnt. Got sunblock, chocolates, towels soaked w water, petrol tank, watersupply etc...

It is impressive the coherence of your group :bow:

U were really prepared! pump, 10 litre petrol tank for the guys to use...Thanks goodness no breakdown right....Thanks to your guidance :bow:

We went in before but turn else where. Two days lunches were burnt. Got sunblock, chocolates, towels soaked w water, petrol tank, watersupply etc...

It is impressive the coherence of your group :bow:

Got many things to consider, if fuel quantity,food ration, distance never calculate proper,and if we hollan, we might not have make it back tat day. Really damn adventure to go with sportsbikes, lucky got good teamwork.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Got many things to consider, if fuel quantity,food ration, distance never calculate proper,and if we hollan, we might not have make it back tat day. Really damn adventure to go with sportsbikes, lucky got good teamwork.

Yeah, well done Cheeko !!! time for promotion again liao lor. :angel: :angel:

u want to bully him ???:giddy:

Guest Bite1968

It is ok to hollan, we hollan 3 times before touch Kenyir.....but use alot of petrol....saturday went all the way to Kuala Krai after been sabot by the petrol station guy :angry: :angry: Nearly touch Kota Bahru. Policemen told us to go to Kota Bahru and u turn to Trengganu side enter.:faint::faint: Came back to Kuala Koh to look for u guys... saw the worsen landslide though u guys may have u turn back to cameron so we went back for our lunch cum dinner.

Well done w first attempt:thumb:

Guest Quincy

erm on the way back got 3 "lacers" also hollan into Shah Alam town cos 1st signboard reads Seremban while the other doesn't & they were told to just go straight... :faint: haha...

but 1 time bitten twice shy, so they learn... :thumb:

erm on the way back got 3 "lacers" also hollan into Shah Alam town cos 1st signboard reads Seremban while the other doesn't & they were told to just go straight... :faint: haha...

but it's fun to go hollan :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Guest Bite1968

Our worst hollan were going to Genting years back on Shadow. Turn into Sunway Lagoon instead of Cheras Expressway. LOST IN KL 3 Hours. :faint:Same thing happen when we came down from Genting....another LOST IN KL 3 hours. :faint:After that seriously don't like KL....:angry: :angry:

We suppose it is alright to get lost....we learnt from it. Genting becomes our refuge stop from north down....may not stay there but safer to come to a place when we are familiar with. Genting our crash site. :thumb: :thumb:

Tec u sure about Genting trip?

Guest Bite1968

Lunch time! Anyone stop here on the way to Brinchang.

Food is good and cheaper than brinchang

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Cameron%206Jun08/DSCF0297.jpg

Vegetarian Dinner

Date: Sat 14th June

Time: 1900hrs

Place: Circuit Road (Hawker centre with POSB ATM)

Namelist:

1) Stretroyl

2) Cheeko

3) Erotomania

4) Hachi

5) seastorm (Pending)

Pls add on names if going

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Photo exchange session

Place: KKFC

Date:13 June (Friday)

Time: 9pm

What to bring: Laptop/ thumbdrive/ hard disk/ disc etc

Going

1. aub (bringing laptop)

2. cheeko

3. LanceR_Evo

4. Hachi

5. Dixion

6. Duncan

7. tec & Selphie

8. JDM Silverwing

9. 299 ( pending if i get back my MotorGP bike in time )

10. Weilun

11. wayne

12. ahjap

13. y0s_bikey

14. Seastorm (To say hi to those I didn't get to meet)

And we can take a look at last year's cameron trip photos too! Down memory lane!

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

it's great to be able to ride with u all again, provide i get my bike back.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

The PC Show (2008)

12 June 2008 (Thu) ~ 15 June 2008 (Sun)

Suntec Singapore. Level 3, 4 & 6

Opening Hours : 12:00 - 9pm daily

Free Admission

Event Profile:

The PC Show is the most important trade fair for the PC industry in Singapore. The PC Show is designated for the PC trade and the high-tech computer community as well as for the sophisticated end user, Industry and institutional buyers, computer managers, maintenance and logistic management personnel, developers, web-masters, IT-Pro's, web-site builders, support and service personnel, and knowledge workers.

Highlights:

Conferences,seminars and special programmes will be running concurrently with the exhibition.

Visitor's Profile:

Industry and institutional buyers, computer managers, maintenance and logistic management personnel, developers, web-masters, IT-Pro's, web-site builders, support and service personnel, and knowledge workers & sophisticate end users are the target visitors.

Exhibitor's Profile:

Profile for exhibit include Computer hardware and software, Digital equipment and programs, Consumer electronics, Gaming equipment and software, Inventions and innovations, Computer programs and software, Accessories and peripherals, Animation and design creation, Training and consultancy.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

I only go Singapore Expo because is near our house and is a bxtch to find parking at suntec....I being there once the crowds is crazy and I U turn without even entering.......So I skip this....

Selling your currect camera and aim for superzoom one....How about a 18X fujifilm.....Trying to sell mine and get it......

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Accommodation: http://www.fnetravel.com/english/malaccahotels/seri-costa-hotel-resort.html#rate

Book yourself...Too much money involved not going to commit. If you wants me to book for you, pls prepare a non-refundable full payment. Had some bad cases during the recent trip. About $76 for 2 pax

Date: TBC Should be a weekend in Aug

Time: 8am GP petronas

Speed: 120-140km/h

The hotel location is just a stone throw away from makota and the nonya food that cheeko recommended.

Programs:

Parking wise, not a problem park there with my F4i and a 04R1, the carpark just below my room. With alarms and chain...I can throw down a sofa if anyone try to funny with our bikes.

1300-1800 OTOT at makota

1800-0000 OTOT at joker street

or just OTOT and meet for Sunday Lunch.

Sunday morning breakfast OTOT

1100 meet for Nonya food.

Then stickers buying and home sweet home

Going:

1. hachi

2. 299

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7