What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

i think stock is around 53 or 54 ...if tats the case spent so much money for tat 2-3 hp increase is definitely not worth it. tat cyclone i will find if i sell my full system away.

http://www.micronexhausts.com/faq.asp

This website say micron full system can get 12hp if rejet properly . Also say no need to remove baffle to optimise power. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 2.1k

This website say micron full system can get 12hp if rejet properly . Also say no need to remove baffle to optimise power. :smile:

it could lie with the engine. its already rejetted. unity suggest doing a compressor check followed by engine check. alot of $$..

btw wat is Fatty's Micron?

and wat is the moral of the story?

to get micron or yoshi?

and does akra bring in end can for S4?i heard rumors that akra fitted on s4 is a fake akra.

pls advis

it could lie with the engine. its already rejetted. unity suggest doing a compressor check followed by engine check. alot of $$..

when faced a problem, always check the cheaper or easier way first. I come across mechanics who will persuade you to check the costlier option first.

Did mechanic perform carburettor balancing & tuning after rejetting? Only after all these, then perform dyno to see how much hp increase. I suggest get a second opinion from the most well known mechanic in spore (Loois motor's Meng Tong) before spending a bomb.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

If u install a legal pipe on ur bike and u sent it for inspection will they check your whole bike eg. brake light, head light and etc.?

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

If u install a legal pipe on ur bike and u sent it for inspection will they check your whole bike eg. brake light, head light and etc.?

no problem bro. they will inspect ur pipe onli. they have nth 2 gain by saying ur bike blah blah blah.

when faced a problem, always check the cheaper or easier way first. I come across mechanics who will persuade you to check the costlier option first.

Did mechanic perform carburettor balancing & tuning after rejetting? Only after all these, then perform dyno to see how much hp increase. I suggest get a second opinion from the most well known mechanic in spore (Loois motor's Meng Tong) before spending a bomb.

problem is loois no more dyno machine liao. carb got tune already then go on the dyno. in between dyno he will retune the carb till it gets the best setting during the run. hp increase is very little if spec 2 stock is 53hp.

hi guys, this dent can repair bo?? sian... accidentally hit against a high kerb... if sengkuang can do it, roughly how much?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/Photo_0002.jpg

There is a workshop near the AH Boy workshop ( should be blk 4 kallang) who should be able to do it . It is done by a old man who use those metal to knock it back .

im thinking of buyin a street legal end can.. but i'm not sure of all the choices available.. i only noe of yoshi & micron... any1 can recommend of any kind??? & hopefully roughly the prices too... tanx

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

on the first page you can find

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=90519

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=144889

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=140298

and search using the key work "endcan" shows a result of 20 topics..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/search.php?searchid=78362

so why do you want to create another topic in regards to end can ... when you can just search it?

i hope you pick up the "search" skill with these examples

~Biker Till I Die~

Hey bros, i read up the pages here. Read up a lot on the diff in sound when vtec is not activated and when it is activated. Esp the comparison btwn Yoshi and Micron on the above mentioned. My query is, what about non-vtec bikes like ver s for example. Which pipe is better suited? With regards to the sound. Thanks bros.

i feel yoshi will be louder on version s. cos my fren got fit n ride b4..but micron is on the bassy side so idling and hearing from far micron will be louder.

Dear S4 bros..juz some qns regarding the endcan. Is the endcan and bracket same for Vtec 1/2/3 ?? is cbr 400 using the same bracket also??

Hope can find some bros to answer my queries.. thanks in advance!!

i feel yoshi will be louder on version s. cos my fren got fit n ride b4..but micron is on the bassy side so idling and hearing from far micron will be louder.

yup yup..yoshi more to higher pitch..micron more bassy..it's actually up to u c which u prefer..i'm upZ for both yoshi & micron..but i like more bassy :cheeky:

my micron full system got 65hp

since i sold my bike.

i can now share this with everyone...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Dear S4 bros..juz some qns regarding the endcan. Is the endcan and bracket same for Vtec 1/2/3 ?? is cbr 400 using the same bracket also??

Hope can find some bros to answer my queries.. thanks in advance!!

the bracket is adjustable.

since i sold my bike.

up for micron.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

since i sold my bike.

u mean whole bike la or just the pipe? stock s4 how many hp?

skazuz

s4 wif full system if can get 60+ hp why still cannot win cbr/rvf wif stock system (53hp ) ??

whose bike ???

is all abt the rider + the bike ..

but i remember i over take a cbr/rvf and zx400 before... in nsh...

look out for the new exhaust i am bring it already....

confirm also good!.

Moriwaki!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

whose bike ???

is all abt the rider + the bike ..

but i remember i over take a cbr/rvf and zx400 before... in nsh...

look out for the new exhaust i am bring it already....

confirm also good!.

Moriwaki!

Wow~~ Quizesilver... Lacer boi sia.... Wew wee~~~~~~~` :lovestruck:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

wee wee