What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

• Replies 2.1k

kinda mafan to do all those dyno stuffs but i think if at the end of it if lta approves it, then y not? i've already set my eyes on the akra fs. $2.6K!!!! :faint:

Power!!! AKRA FS!! When you getting? If i am not wrong HKL does sell but not legal.

The problem is fix akra pipe will attract thieves

Perhaps tack weld the bolt/nut secured to the exhaust at the rear suspension, unless the thief bring a portable grinder along, this will deter them.

kinda mafan to do all those dyno stuffs but i think if at the end of it if lta approves it, then y not? i've already set my eyes on the akra fs. $2.6K!!!! :faint:

its been classified by akrapovic as race exhaust. therefore its not street legal, dont even have TUV cert. so, i am 95% certain it cannot be approved by lta. further information can about akrapovic on s4 can be found herehttp://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=252705&highlight=akrapovic

Thanks alot will drop lta an email for further info

welcome. all the best.

if caught, then too bad lor. super4 is soooOOOoooo common in sg, authorities are well aware which are legal, which are not.

i know its not legal.if i buy,i understand all the risks.but now i still consulting few of my friends of wat dey think. $2.6K if add abit more can down a class2 bike sia. hahaha... but i tink its just the bling bling factor.afterall, i search youTube akra on s4, i tink sound loud la. abit like bf sound. hehehe... corect me if i wrong hah...

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

i know its not legal.if i buy,i understand all the risks.but now i still consulting few of my friends of wat dey think. $2.6K if add abit more can down a class2 bike sia. hahaha... but i tink its just the bling bling factor.afterall, i search youTube akra on s4, i tink sound loud la. abit like bf sound. hehehe... corect me if i wrong hah...

most will tell you to save up that $$.. 2.6k can buy c2 bike full system also. if you are determined to get them, i can help you get it, dont save alot, probably save about $100+-. better than nothing.

very expensive bling if you ask me. if you say you buy it for performance, also abit ex already.

most will tell you to save up that $$.. 2.6k can buy c2 bike full system also. if you are determined to get them, i can help you get it, dont save alot, probably save about $100+-. better than nothing.

very expensive bling if you ask me. if you say you buy it for performance, also abit ex already.

Wah..a few hundred more can buy another used S4 mannn!!! :confused:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

guys, yeah sad but true. you know who advised me not to get it? Believe it or not, its the shop mech itself. hahaha... but its true la. alot of tings i can do liao with 2.6K... so can forget it. hehe... but i wld love to hear personally if anyone ever gets it.

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Wah..a few hundred more can buy another used S4 mannn!!! :confused:

yeah ah pek.. it's THAT expensive..

i'd rather stay stock now cus still thinking want to get class 2 or not. haha... but yeah,who knows i might be getting blue flame?see ur thread very many many people and active. ahahahah..!

Bro u getting Hayabusa right??? Kekekeke... Sounds familiar. :thumb:

Btw,who ever getting akra,post here lei...or make a new thread. Haha

a thread for akra was created long time ago..

hi all , i sold off my yoshi because the sound wasn't rough but when i throttle the bike feels very rough. changed back to stock everything's fine until yesterday when a friend just bought a version s , test rode it and his stock exhaust sounded so rough like leovince but when i throttle the bike to move it FELT so smooth.. he asked the previous owner the owner said that only the headers were mod original end can is stock(he bought both the headers and stock end can togher) do you have any idea i can mod it like him retaining both smoothness while throttling but roughsound?

Hi guys. Need some advise here since we toking about exhaust. Im riding spec 2 nw, and when idling and i throttle hard, mayb 10rpm, there's black smoke coming out from my pipe. is tt normal or do i need to service my pipe liao?

haha bro...prop once in a while u clutch in and rev until redline will clear the black smoke....do that probably when u're on ur way to pump petrol....while at stop...clutch in...slowly rev until close to redline if u're afraid of hurting ur engine....a few times will clear the smokes...11 12 rpm will see the black smoke le....

yeap...when u ride at low speed..the carbon will usually stick to ur exhaust...riding sometimes at higher rpm can reduce it....but not really so exaggerate that you ride at 8 to 10rpm la...haha....jus blow sometimes will help le...