• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by spiderman@Jul 11 2005, 01:44 PM

yo weiliang... in schl now ah? later i meeting daniel at 3 to 4... if u free after schl can come look for us.... :cheer:

my last lesson shd end ard 5.. i call u aft tat

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150

Originally posted by JTWL@Jul 11 2005, 01:56 PM

my last lesson shd end ard 5.. i call u aft tat

Are you the one that went to Botak to get your blue DNA fixed? :smile:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 11 2005, 01:58 PM

Are you the one that went to Botak to get your blue DNA fixed? :smile:

ya.. u r e guy tat remmended me some tyres if i not wrong isit.. thank 4 ur advice.. :smile:

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150

Guest ric_no2

where to buy DNA head fering?? pls tell mi abt how much also.. thnaks

Originally posted by JTWL@Jul 11 2005, 02:12 PM

ya.. u r e guy tat remmended me some tyres if i not wrong isit.. thank 4 ur advice.. :smile:

I think that's Mark C.

I'm the one that said that you're lucky to meet someone like Botak. :smile:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by ric_no2@Jul 11 2005, 02:13 PM

where to buy DNA head fering?? pls tell mi abt how much also.. thnaks

Have you tried calling Piaggio Service Centre? Because I doubt very much anyone else carry it. Even PSC might have to order and wait.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 11 2005, 02:16 PM

I think that's Mark C.

I'm the one that said that you're lucky to meet someone like Botak. :smile:

hmmm.. shd b able 2 remember ur face if i see u again.. haha..

Guest ric_no2

LAB got sell Dna Head fering?

Originally posted by spiderman@Jul 11 2005, 02:01 PM

alright man.... :cheer:

he is riding a blue one....

spider.. u make mi nw even more tempting wan 2 get a 250 liao.. haha

Originally posted by JTWL@Jul 11 2005, 02:25 PM

spider.. u make mi nw even more tempting wan 2 get a 250 liao.. haha

Wait till you try it when the powerband hits! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

You'll drool...:thumb: ha.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by ric_no2@Jul 11 2005, 02:21 PM

LAB got sell Dna Head fering?

forget abt LAB...if u r buying parts for Gilera forget abt LAB

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

eh stroker...here really small world leh...spiderman is also a fren of Dave leh :D

Originally posted by spy622@Jul 11 2005, 09:46 PM

eh stroker...here really small world leh...spiderman is also a fren of Dave leh :D

Ya, that's what I was thinking too!! ha.. Dave got lotsa frens hor??

Ha, cheers

Originally posted by spiderman@Jul 11 2005, 09:45 PM

yo stroker... when is a good time to meet up?

Tough questrion to answer leh... I always work very late... Then weekend gotta accompany 'mdm'... ha...

I'll contact you when I'm free-ier, K? Thanks!

Originally posted by stroker@Jul 11 2005, 10:06 PM

Ya, that's what I was thinking too!! ha.. Dave got lotsa frens hor??

Ha, cheers

:lol:...famous man mah

hey u hav a Malossi woop (wave) disc on ur front man :thumb:

Finally I gotta c a DNA dat rocks...soon ther a will be a big runner meetup..hope u can pop by I guess most of us will be happily toking on the same "channel"

Originally posted by spy622@Jul 11 2005, 10:10 PM

:lol:...famous man mah

hey u hav a Malossi woop (wave) disc on ur front man :thumb:

Finally I gotta c a DNA dat rocks...soon ther a will be a big runner meetup..hope u can pop by I guess most of us will be happily toking on the same "channel"

Ya, he's LEGENDARY!!! Have you seen him race a Aprillia 125 (yes, start, hop onto his bike, and went for a round along the straight of KKFC) at the middle of a gathering at KKFC????!!!

ha! :thumb:

Regarding the Whoop disc.. Finally someone noticed that!! Ha, I've been waiting for someone to comment on that for a long time... keke...ha.

Far from rocks la... Just my humble little scoot... Where I ride nearly 60km to and fro work everyday...

Hope I can make it then.. Cheers!

Originally posted by stroker@Jul 11 2005, 10:26 PM

Ya, he's LEGENDARY!!! Have you seen him race a Aprillia 125 (yes, start, hop onto his bike, and went for a round along the straight of KKFC) at the middle of a gathering at KKFC????!!!

ha! :thumb:

Regarding the Whoop disc.. Finally someone noticed that!! Ha, I've been waiting for someone to comment on that for a olong time... keke...ha.

Far from rocks la... Just my himble little scoot... Where I ride nearly 60km to and fro work everyday...

Hope I can make it then.. Cheers!

dat 1 i nv c..but I hav heard it from the man himself hahahaha :lol:

lucky he is taming himself nowadays by limiting himself on a small machine

60km/h is becoz u go to work....every1 hav the backside itchy day 1 lah...:D

Hey,

thanks for introducing me to Botak's shop, finally put my mind to rest about the suspension and the thermistor inside the radiator, too bad I am going to change the mirrors, as I do not really feel "SAFE" with the small ones, since the field of view really sucks big time. But I love the new suspension, hehe, feels like I am riding a Super 4...

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by spy622@Jul 11 2005, 10:29 PM

dat 1 i nv c..but I hav heard it from the man himself hahahaha :lol:

lucky he is taming himself nowadays by limiting himself on a small machine

60km/h is becoz u go to work....every1 hav the backside itchy day 1 lah...:D

I dun mean ride 60kph la.. ha.. I'll fall asleep... haha.. Its 60 km of distance everyday... ha. Ride until backside pain, not itch!! :cheeky: