Good to hear from you. If there's anything coming up, we'll let you know here.

So far, in the forseeable future, it's April 2008 in Phuket/hatyai for the Songkhran.... Are you game... :deal:

Yeah baby, Phuket... Slurpzz... :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

• Replies 1.2k

greetings all!

i purchased an atlantic200 bout a month ago and it has been nothing short of brilliant..

love the pickup, smoothness and fuel consumption..

so far i've added a kappa windscreen and koso voltmeter and tachometer at future scootering.. was a great place to go to..

only problems so far are that my RPMs on the tacho run lile mad.. it hit 70,000 while idling! haha.. probably just a wiring issue so i'll get that sorted at the next service.. another thing was that i had fork fluid leaking from one fork but i suspect that it's just over-filled at the factory..

anyways.. i'm glad i found this page cuz i love touring and would really love to give it a go on a scoot.. i used to ride a vara125 but wanted to try something different before getting a class 2 monster in a few years..

looking forward to hearing from you guys.. :thumb:

peace

toobez©

70,000 rpm quite happening sia....

you riding bike or flying a plane?

muahha....

reach home liao huh? :sweat:

Ya, from "Phuket"... :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Ya, from "Phuket"... :p

i might fly there for nxt yr songkran. :p

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

Good to hear from you. If there's anything coming up, we'll let you know here.

So far, in the forseeable future, it's April 2008 in Phuket/hatyai for the Songkhran.... Are you game... :deal:

Not again.... U sure u know wat u are doing? No more 2nd time hor!!!

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

i might fly there for nxt yr songkran. :p

You might have a potential flight kaki... :cheeky:

wat the meaning of 'might'?

Might may refer to:

* Physical strength

* Might, an English auxiliary verb, a verb whose function it is to give further semantic or syntactic information about the main or full verb which follows it

* "Might", a song by Modest Mouse from their 1996 album This Is a Long Drive for Someone with Nothing to Think About

* Might, a magazine founded by American author Dave Eggers' in the 1990s, also featured in his autobiographical novel A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius (2000)

* Might is the past tense for may

:angel: :angel: :angel:

our scooters can tahan how far ?

depend how far u wan to go..malacca,KL,cameron,penang,ipoh,hatyai,phuket are the some of the places scooters have covered

MHS next year end!!! :angel:

on my L model i went melaka b4...not on my runner i guess...sure can go so far ? specs for runner daily only can cover 80km...haiz...

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

on my L model i went melaka b4...not on my runner i guess...sure can go so far ? specs for runner daily only can cover 80km...haiz...

i covered melaka n cameron on my runner b4

oct have a malaysian runner tat went up hatyai wif a group of bikers..

any program for songkran on april

i believe tow kay Kenny should have plans for that. :smile:

"specs for runner daily only can cover 80km"

wat talking u man? ever heard of 11 honda waves tat went to Thailand? and 1 wave tat went to china?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Allo people, short ride to Pengarang this Sat 1 Dec 2007.

Organised by Moto V group

Meet Up Time is 0800hr at GP Esso.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

hey guys..

i'm just wondering with the atlantic200 traveling between 110 - 120KMH wat the max distance is? reason being that i usually travel 220km before reserve with SGP riding and on my vara125 i would usually stop at ayer keroh RnR(230KM) while heading up north.. thanx very much! :thumb:

peace

toobez©

hey guys..

i'm just wondering with the atlantic200 traveling between 110 - 120KMH wat the max distance is? reason being that i usually travel 220km before reserve with SGP riding and on my vara125 i would usually stop at ayer keroh RnR(230KM) while heading up north.. thanx very much! :thumb:

peace

toobez©

Alantic 200 tank only 10.5L I think. So this range should be normal ba.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Alantic 200 tank only 10.5L I think. So this range should be normal ba.

yep.. am aware of that.. just wondering if there is any difference in mileage between city riding and full blast on the NSH.. thanx very much!

if have can i join up to kedah only i ride runner 180

check with him ba. :smile:

PM Kennyseaw. :smile:

if have can i join up to kedah only i ride runner 180

wat talking u man! they going thailand leh. then u how? stay in kedah, wait for their return trip ah?

TEAM RedBull Singapore