Any Liverpudlians here?

can read yr tots liao fools team will dominate the next season :angel:

you wish !:p

fuuuuh!

power sia, now Manus fan can read mind oredy.

I didn't noe, I can play mind games wif their pathetic fans.:cool:

• Replies 3.2k

fuuuuh!

power sia, now Manus fan can read mind oredy.

I didn't noe, I can play mind games wif their pathetic fans.:cool:

heh heh a no brainer lah a fool's mind is like an open book..:thumb:

This will be my last posting in Soccer Frenzy as I feel that it is nothing but a medium for fans of opposing clubs to diss & insult each other.

Football discussions does not seem to have a place in this forum.

Bye, y'all. You'll Never Walk Alone, but I'll prefer to be alone in my support of Liverpool, then to be involved in this warring thread.

Hi guys, I'm looking for the tix for the liverpool tour to s'pore it's for my m'sian fren.. Went down to courts today they said it's sold out so I'm sourcing here instead, if any of u guys do have a spare ticket or cancelled your plans to watch the match here pls PM me..

Thx!!

Dream Like You Live Forever, Live Like You Die Tomorrow

Originally Posted by:Raptor

First time the knee sliders touch.... you will get a shock.

The second time... you will kinda expect it to then a silly grin will appear on your face and there is no more looking back.

Its a virus. :angel:

c'mon soccer fans, wassup!!!!! STOP this arguments at once. thr will be no ending if u keep on insulting each other. do not be emotional. juz a soccer match to watch.:sian:

Hi Mod, do not suspend the Man United thread. if u culd at least gives verbal warning to the person who gives a bad impression in the SBF. :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

not us who started all this sh*it..desmon"LOSER"dekker started this sh*it and now he's complaining to the mods and thus the closure of united's thread..such a loser like his own club..tsk tsk

;5472478']not us who started all this sh*it..desmon"LOSER"dekker started this sh*it and now he's complaining to the mods and thus the closure of united's thread..such a loser like his own club..tsk tsk

Yes..!!! i agreed..his d 1 who started it and so call mod..blabla.. suspand man utd thread. hey mod..!!!!!!! where is u fairness of judgement..

Hi SG 65, please do voice your comments about the mod you are refering directly to Senior Moderator Kushinagar or Wildcard should you feel there is any biased/unfairness. To err is human & we all learn from it.

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

;5472478']not us who started all this sh*it..desmon"LOSER"dekker started this sh*it and now he's complaining to the mods and thus the closure of united's thread..such a loser like his own club..tsk tsk

would you like another infraction to go with this sir? Both you and desmondekker have already been awarded infractions for abusive postings.

Guest 748monoposto
;5474190']haah..u mean my above posting is abusive?

moderator wants to behave hokay?

Mods

what is the criteria for closing a thread? noticed this has been a kind of an army SOP you guys are using whenever there is a quarrel within a minority of forumers in a thread.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Oi!

Are you?

inâ‹…senâ‹…sate1.not endowed with sensation; inanimate: insensate stone. 2.without human feeling or sensitivity; cold; cruel; brutal.3.without sense, understanding, or judgment; foolish.

oi!

looks like you fits the the description better! lolx

anyway, i miss wildcard.

wat is tis!!!!! like small kids quarelling...

ayoh let look 4ward for the future epl maybe pools may prove themselves that they reali deserve to be champs of england again.

come pools fans dun let small thing get up into ur head...

let get together for the pools game against the lion.....\

anyone have the tickets we can organise to meet up together

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

ayoh let look 4ward for the future epl maybe pools may prove themselves that they reali deserve to be champs of england again.

come pools fans dun let small thing get up into ur head...

let get together for the pools game against the lion.....\

:thumb: yeah agreed...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

aiyeah not fair one! he say me 1st one mah ...hahahaha

:thumb: yeah agreed...

On a serious note, please read my previous post , this is not a Liverpool Vs Man United thingy. I am sure you do not want the Man United's thread to remain closed.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Sigh.

Funny thing is.....

My name gets mentioned even though I haven't posted or even seen this thread for a very long time, like its my fault, much less take action.

I wonder what I did wrong?...

Or is it really clearly something wrong has been done and a proper action has been taken by neutrals, though it cannot be accepted by the guilty ones?

kong simi?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

OOiiiiii Moderators! Open MUFC thread back le...

If nid to, just penalise e fellas whom made ugly remarks la. No nid to suspend ma.

@ least u got job to do, ( monitoring e threads wat?) hiaz...........

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Yup just a healthy banters between both fans.But really the guy that start whole things about mother and sister should really grow up.o_O

c'mon soccer fans, wassup!!!!! STOP this arguments at once. thr will be no ending if u keep on insulting each other. do not be emotional. juz a soccer match to watch.:sian:

Hi Mod, do not suspend the Man United thread. if u culd at least gives verbal warning to the person who gives a bad impression in the SBF. :angel:

:clapping::clapping::clapping:

bro, i'm a Man Utd fan too...

its no harm to hv a healthy debates, b it in here or in our own's den..

but to involve family, its a no no for me...

no offence... juz my .78cents

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

:clapping::clapping::clapping:

after the final he came in and sprout rubbish and started the flame war..i dont remember insulting his family ..go read his post after mine..now he's complaining like a baby and asking for opinions..soo sensative yet wanna start a flame war..hahaha..funny dude

;5477984']after the final he came in and sprout rubbish and started the flame war..i dont remember insulting his family ..go read his post after mine..now he's complaining like a baby and asking for opinions..soo sensative yet wanna start a flame war..hahaha..funny dude

aiya....

he din tok abt u la brader... :lol:

psst~ we're in ther den... :cheeky:

i am a Liverpool fan since a kid

but i have very high respect for Man U as a team & of course their manager

if everyone insist they are the best then what's the point of having the league isn't it? might as well just self declare they are the champs

and totally agree that this is a fan following and to bring in anything other than that is totally uncultured & uncalled for

i remember when the internet just started and i'd go in to IRC chat rooms and tell off the Man U fans just to get kicked out... and all that stupidity but that was like when i was 15! hahaha

we're all adults here and think of it this way... say you have a beautifully done up bike... and mebbe someone's a little green with envy about it, does it call for insults?

it's all about RESPECT!

Grounded... :/