Originally posted by Tyrian@May 29 2005, 01:54 AM

if they have plans to move to expo, then i hope they do it sooner than later..

and yes, i do agree that if the road marshells are useful in the first place, they would not need cisco officers.. this shows that even with both of them present, the cars parked outside still pose as a road hazard for every single road users and pedestrians who frequent the area..

anyway, at the end of the day i have no problems against christinity.. the reason is simple boz i have frens who are christians..

Then if there are big events like the current Food Fair and the upcoming PC Show. The carparks at EXPO will be so full until ppls have to park along Xilin Ave and the bikers have to park their bikes on the pavement.:help: :weep:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 488

Originally posted by Delusi0n@May 29 2005, 11:57 AM

haiya dont be so bias lah, every fri every where also got jam outside mosque. and motobike park on pathment wont be fine also. if the authorities cant do anything about this, neither can they do anything about tat

The problem is that it's not the authorities don't want to do anything about it but it's just that the most of the traffic wardens are inside the mosques for prayer.

So how to fine the ppls?

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by StingRhea@May 29 2005, 04:42 PM

very true. i live facing a mosque. but they are more organised. :thumb:

Wat do you mean by "they are more organised"?:confused:

bigman185: of the 11yrs i stayed facing the mosque. i did not see any accidents occur, nor near death situations, neither do they need any traffic wardens to slow down traffic for their own convenience.

ambasnakeman: tell u they are in heaven liao~ :lol:

Originally posted by StingRhea@May 29 2005, 08:08 PM

To put it in lay man's terms so you could understand : its like as if i stay in a landed property and i stop the traffic so that my dad can drive out. :slapforehead:

:clapping: :clapping:

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@May 29 2005, 09:42 PM

i have cheated death at this holy place a dozen times as this holy people who worship for the good of earth take precaution of motorist at this place.

perhaps they should create 1 more lane - calling it the 'holy lane' for the holy people who come out of the place who get blinded upon exiting.

maybe its holy in the church and typical singapore cars upon coming out.

i don't know of any mosque or temple causing such problem for the public n guess wat? i've only see n read of church goers performing such holy acts of selfishness :giddy: think we r biased against christian? open ur bloody eyes n c for urself lah! or r u afriad that the truth will hurt ?

com'on many ppl in my life r christian lucky me is that they r not those "blind christian" n live a normal life :sweat:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

did the TP do any assessment on the situation? or should we request them to do 1 n post the result? then propose solution or lagi best impost in on the church...quite difficult uh actually...

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Originally posted by bigman_185@May 29 2005, 11:26 PM

The problem is that it's not the authorities don't want to do anything about it but it's just that the most of the traffic wardens are inside the mosques for prayer.

So how to fine the ppls?

sorry they are inside the mos...they are given permission by Traffice police to park from this hr to tat hr...any vehicles park there after the certain hr will be summon...i use to be a traffic warden...n jus to let u noe...check b4 sayin anything...dun say they are not doin anywork

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by comics00@May 31 2005, 06:49 AM

did the TP do any assessment on the situation? or should we request them to do 1 n post the result? then propose solution or lagi best impost in on the church...quite difficult uh actually...

tell u nothin much can be done unless write to forum lor..if nt they jus bochap

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by comics00@May 31 2005, 06:45 AM

i don't know of any mosque or temple causing such problem for the public n guess wat? i've only see n read of church goers performing such holy acts of selfishness :giddy: think we r biased against christian? open ur bloody eyes n c for urself lah! or r u afriad that the truth will hurt ?

com'on many ppl in my life r christian lucky me is that they r not those "blind christian" n live a normal life :sweat:

some ppl are just plain ignorant.

build in orchard... and ask the gahment haf erp on sunday also... hahaha maybe will solve the problem???

if not place erp around the church.... aty the church entrance also...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 1 2005, 01:24 PM

build in orchard... and ask the gahment haf erp on sunday also... hahaha maybe will solve the problem???

if not place erp around the church.... aty the church entrance also...

Like that ppls going there to shop will suffer.

no~ gantry at the church itself. :lol: this will be too much~

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jun 2 2005, 12:05 AM

no~ gantry at the church itself. :lol: this will be too much~

I think i know why CHC members are so binded to the church liao!

They haved sinned. need to be cleansed every sunday. Cos every time they enter their holy ground, they are cleansed. But the moment they drive out of their holy haven causing extreme inconvenience, stress and danger to pedesterains and other road users, they have sinned and will difinitely go to hell. So they repeat the process again next sunday. endless cycle i say. :sian:

And gantries that auto deduct the erp rates and also 10% of salary best go electronic! save the trees! print less money! :D

Originally posted by BaaBaa Black Sheep@Jun 2 2005, 01:22 PM

I think i know why CHC members are so binded to the church liao!

They haved sinned. need to be cleansed every sunday. Cos every time they enter their holy ground, they are cleansed. But the moment they drive out of their holy haven causing extreme inconvenience, stress and danger to pedesterains and other road users, they have sinned and will difinitely go to hell. So they repeat the process again next sunday. endless cycle i say. :sian:

And gantries that auto deduct the erp rates and also 10% of salary best go electronic! save the trees! print less money! :D

have you tried going there? been there once because my friends brought me there for fun . Try going for once , you will know why they like going there :thumb:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

dun get off topic.

the discussion is how to control the traffic at that area

any other stuffs keep to yourself. or open another thread for the discussion.

the last thing we want is a religious debate here

Originally posted by Alexander2004@Jun 2 2005, 03:28 PM

have you tried going there? been there once because my friends brought me there for fun . Try going for once , you will know why they like going there :thumb:

i am afraid you might be brainwashed.

anyway. this thread is to solve to irresponsible and selfish use of the stretch of road outside CHC.

It seems like this is a thread of religion assassination. No positive and constructive comments to solve the problem at all. I will suggest that the moderators look into this thread, and please closed and locked it promptly. Thanks.

PS: PLEASE LEARN TO RESPECT EVERYONE'S RELIGION, JUST BECAUSE YOU DUN LIKE A PARTICULAR RELIGION, IT DOES NOT GIVE YOU THE DAMM RIGHT TO CRITICSE OR MAKE JUDGEMENT OVER IT.

WE ARE LIVING IN SINGAPORE, A MODERN CITY/COUNTRY, NOT SOME CAVES OR TRIBAL VILLAGES.

ANYONE NOT HAPPY WITH THAT CHURCH, PLEASE GO THERE PERSONALLY AND COMPLAINED TO THE CHURCH MANAGEMENT, DUN BE A COWARD AND POST UNCONSTRUCTIVE STUFFS IN THE FORUM, IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO POST HERE, SURELY YOU HAVE THE DAMM BALLS TO GO DOWN TO THE CHURCH TO COMPLAIN.

AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A BETTER PLAN THAN WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN DOING NOW TO MAKE THE SUITATION BETTER. IF NOT PLEASE DUN VOMIT YOUR NONSENSE HERE.

but a forumn is for pple to post their comment... if everyone do not post then what is a forumn for??? lets stick back to the topic then pple will not be accusing of religion discrimnation.

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jun 3 2005, 07:39 AM

but a forumn is for pple to post their comment... if everyone do not post then what is a forumn for??? lets stick back to the topic then pple will not be accusing of religion discrimnation.

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jun 3 2005, 12:40 AM

i am afraid you might be brainwashed.

anyway. this thread is to solve to irresponsible and selfish use of the stretch of road outside CHC.

hey how you know i been brain washed ... ahhh my mind is clouded .... ahhh yes my lord ..... ahhhhhh

btw i ask you go to have a look , not asking you to go join them ... :sian:

Ps: i am a freethinker

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by DarkKnight2004@Jun 3 2005, 04:55 AM

It seems like this is a thread of religion assassination. No positive and constructive comments to solve the problem at all. I will suggest that the moderators look into this thread, and please closed and locked it promptly. Thanks.

PS: PLEASE LEARN TO RESPECT EVERYONE'S RELIGION, JUST BECAUSE YOU DUN LIKE A PARTICULAR RELIGION, IT DOES NOT GIVE YOU THE DAMM RIGHT TO CRITICSE OR MAKE JUDGEMENT OVER IT.

WE ARE LIVING IN SINGAPORE, A MODERN CITY/COUNTRY, NOT SOME CAVES OR TRIBAL VILLAGES.

ANYONE NOT HAPPY WITH THAT CHURCH, PLEASE GO THERE PERSONALLY AND COMPLAINED TO THE CHURCH MANAGEMENT, DUN BE A COWARD AND POST UNCONSTRUCTIVE STUFFS IN THE FORUM, IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO POST HERE, SURELY YOU HAVE THE DAMM BALLS TO GO DOWN TO THE CHURCH TO COMPLAIN.

AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A BETTER PLAN THAN WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN DOING NOW TO MAKE THE SUITATION BETTER. IF NOT PLEASE DUN VOMIT YOUR NONSENSE HERE.

it seems to me that making ur blood boil does not solve the matter..

in the very first place, everyone hopes to solve the conjestion problem around the church.. what the church did and what we see are entirely different..

the fact is that, even we have a better plan than the church itself, it is very unlikely that they will listen to us if only 2 balls are present.. unless our balls r as big as the gahment's balls den i got nothing to say..

we seriously need to solve this problem asap.. if we want to see some accident taking place before something gets done it will be too late..

anyway, this thread is not about religeon discrimation.. u r far too sensitive..

if u feel that there isn't a need to solve the problem around the church, den there isn't a need in the first place for u to post here..

the reason why we are posting here is to seek to ease the conjestion around that area.. we are just ordinary citizens which our opinion definitely wun be heard even if we have 200 balls placed in front of them..